Bitcoin Forum
May 02, 2024, 07:56:51 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: BEST UFO sites?  (Read 1221 times)
Mikcik (OP)

Activity: 742
Merit: 250

View Profile
June 03, 2014, 02:04:15 PM
Last edit: June 03, 2014, 06:11:22 PM by Mikcik

Hello, i hope im in the right topic... can someone please redirect me to the most possibly reliable sites about UFO, their sighting etc,.? Google doesnt help in this, because there are tons of stupid naive people who run stupid naive ufo sites, totally without any logic, everyting they see and cannot identify is labeled ufo etc. Im not looking for theese stupid sites, but for some that are really reliable, they do some research before posting stupid blurry pictures that proof nothing...

Can someone redirect to some of these, more serious ufo sights please? Im quite new to this topic but i belive there must be such sites (or even forums)?

thank you a lot!

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Charlie Prime

Activity: 406

View Profile
June 03, 2014, 07:00:43 PM

...everyting they see and cannot identify is labeled ufo

They are technically correct.  Anything you see flying that you cannot identify is called an Unidentified Flying Object.

Go to http://www.anonymousfo.com  He collects the best UFO pictures of each month and puts them on his YouTube channel.  They are fun to look at.  Also go to:  http://www.theparacast.com/forum

As you've discovered, 99% of UFO research is bullshyte.  That other fun 1% is difficult to find.

Ambit    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██