Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2024, 12:53:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: NEW upload! - posting of chart analysis for BTC, LTC  (Read 917 times)
dirkk (OP)

Activity: 15
Merit: 0

View Profile
June 09, 2014, 03:10:05 PM

Latest Tech analysis for BTC and LTC. Because of their frequency they capture recent price action. You can view them at https://dirkk.imgur.com/

I am an occasional crypto trader so I have skin-in-the-game. I may favour one over the other in commentary but the bias is purely technical and not personal.
Enjoy and Happy Trading!

dirkk

https://dirkk.imgur.com/
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, which will follow the rules of the network no matter what miners do. Even if every miner decided to create 1000 bitcoins per block, full nodes would stick to the rules and reject those blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Acidyo

Activity: 588
Merit: 500

Will Bitcoin Rise Again to $60,000?

View Profile
June 09, 2014, 03:11:38 PM

Thanks for the charts, really interesting to look at. Smiley
dirkk (OP)

View Profile
June 09, 2014, 03:16:44 PM

Hi Acidyo, you're welcome. Thanks for the reply and the feedback. Enjoy!
harposox

Activity: 37

View Profile
June 09, 2014, 05:37:24 PM

Hey dirkk, thanks for the TA. Just out of curiosity, what do you make of that massive volume spike on Huboi that barely budged the price?