Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 12:23:39 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: .  (Read 1057 times)
jjames888
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44



View Profile
.
February 29, 2012, 04:53:17 AM
 #1

.
1481243019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481243019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481243019
Reply with quote  #2

1481243019
Report to moderator
1481243019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481243019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481243019
Reply with quote  #2

1481243019
Report to moderator
1481243019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481243019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481243019
Reply with quote  #2

1481243019
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481243019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481243019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481243019
Reply with quote  #2

1481243019
Report to moderator
drakahn
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504



View Profile
February 29, 2012, 05:09:48 AM
 #2

Set your bitcoin miner to use only 1 core of your cpu

14ga8dJ6NGpiwQkNTXg7KzwozasfaXNfEU
TravisE
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
February 29, 2012, 03:18:11 PM
 #3

Yes, but you'll need to run two separate miner instances at the same time—one set up for Bitcoin, the other for Litecoin.

BTC: 12kqUSiGPFVYVqYZAT6r2EeTxZstFJE35j
LTC: LU2XpxEqmyUhLmXucaEr3TReaYSjgfTbmRBTC:
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!