Bitcoin Forum
July 23, 2018, 04:20:14 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: No current poll
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 77 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MaiaCoin | First X15 PoW/PoS | New Exchange | Vote on next developments  (Read 153738 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
fibonacho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:07:39 PM
 #181

no sync, what is node
1532362814
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532362814

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532362814
Reply with quote  #2

1532362814
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532362814
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532362814

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532362814
Reply with quote  #2

1532362814
Report to moderator
1532362814
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532362814

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532362814
Reply with quote  #2

1532362814
Report to moderator
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:08:08 PM
 #182

is the normal

yes... and it is pretty slow to compile the cl too... (will stay with mine  Grin)

Hey, djm34, do you have working miner for nVidia?
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:08:11 PM
 #183

how can i mine without nicehash.com Undecided
this is not fair.
wtb 200k maiacoin for 1.5 btc
any multipool want to mine for me ?  Cry
so you are one of those....  Roll Eyes BUILD A RIG

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
eastwind_ja
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:08:30 PM
 #184

is the normal

yes ,I am the same with you

fibonacho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 90
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:10:07 PM
 #185

well i cant sync when running as a server to solo so i guess thats over with. no nodes posted for conf file = pool only mining
ajeef
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:11:36 PM
 #186

addnode=65.96.143.111
addnode=14.165.199.187
addnode=82.217.71.253
addnode=178.137.171.177
addnode=176.113.233.213
addnode=37.187.27.4
addnode=115.37.140.66
addnode=146.200.59.57
addnode=203.195.132.48
addnode=110.255.175.73
addnode=108.21.230.221
addnode=125.109.141.242

  ▄████▄
 ██▀  ▀██
██      ██████▄▄
▀█▄    ▄█▀   ▀▀███▄
 ▀██▄▄██▀        ▀██
   ▀██▀            ██
    ██    ███▄▄     ██
    ██    ██████    ▀█▄       ▄████▄
    ██    ███████    ██      ██▀  ▀██
    ██    ███████    █████████      ██
    ██    ███████    ██     ▀█▄    ▄█▀
    ██    ██████    ▄█▀      ▀██▄▄██▀
    ██    ███▀▀     ██         ▀▀▀▀
   ▄██▄            ██
 ▄██▀▀██▄        ▄██
▄█▀    ▀█▄   ▄▄███▀
██      ██████▀▀
 ██▄  ▄██
  ▀████▀

DEPO
 


















    The World’s First Decentralized
Multi-Platform Collateral
Infrastructure
  ████████████████████▄
██                ████▄
██  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  ██ ▀██▄
██  ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██  ██   ▀██▄
██  ██        ██  ██████████
██  ██        ██          ██
██  ██        ██          ██
██  ██▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██  ▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀   ██
██  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██
██  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄            ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀            ██
██                        ██
██       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██       ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██
██  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ██
██                        ██
████████████████████████████
   
FACEBOOK  |  GITHUB
▀▀▀▀▀  TELEGRAM  ▀▀▀▀▀
LINKEDIN  |  TWITTER
zsnorbi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:11:45 PM
 #187

is the normal

yes ,I am the same with you

I posted earlier in other thread that x15 amd miner doesnt seem to work for solo mining
go6ooo1212
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000


Get smart !


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:11:48 PM
 #188

is the normal

yes ,I am the same with you

Well I'll give you some settings on 280X:

setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1

local path\sgminer.exe --algorithm bitblock -o stratum+tcp://maia.suprnova.cc:3453 -u **** -p **** --intensity 19 -g 2 -w 64 --gpu-platform 1 --gpu-memclock 1250 --gpu-engine 1100 --thread-concurrency 8192 --shaders 2048 --api-listen --api-port 4028 --api-allow W:127.0.0.1

pause
Jestah
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 427
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:12:08 PM
 #189

Where is dedicatedpool....cmon guys

DP is now running


Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1946
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:12:40 PM
 #190

is the normal

yes... and it is pretty slow to compile the cl too... (will stay with mine  Grin)

Hey, djm34, do you have working miner for nVidia?

https://mega.co.nz/#!8AMnjSiL!ksUru2G5fOYTeDPvL-hwStr_utlUnC-ST0hvUFHensE
binaryclock
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:13:12 PM
 #191

Dedicated's up.  No nodes on launch suck.. you devs need to add more nodes at start!

DEDICATEDPOOL.COM
KeyserSozeMC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500


I'm dying.


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:13:40 PM
 #192

Where is dedicatedpool....cmon guys



I'm hashing fine on dedicated..

Hey, smexy. Don't waste your time. Time's precious.
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:14:18 PM
 #193

is the normal

yes... and it is pretty slow to compile the cl too... (will stay with mine  Grin)

Hey, djm34, do you have working miner for nVidia?

https://mega.co.nz/#!8AMnjSiL!ksUru2G5fOYTeDPvL-hwStr_utlUnC-ST0hvUFHensE

Yes I have this. But this miner is stucks. 1% GPU load.

mammix2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:15:00 PM
 #194

Dedicated's up.  No nodes on launch suck.. you devs need to add more nodes at start!

1 more seed node coming up now,
hometester
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 344
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:15:51 PM
 #195

Nice Launch!

.
                ▄▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▄
            ▄▄▓▓▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓▓
          ▄▓▓░░░░░▄▄████████▄▄░░░░░░▓▓
        ▄▓▀░░░░██████████████████▄░░░▓▓▌
       ▓▓░░░▄██████████████████████▄░░░▓▓▄
      ▓░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░▓▄
     ▓▓░░░████████████████████████████▌░░░▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████░░░░░████████████░░░▓▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████▓███████████▌░░▐▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████████████████▌░░▐▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████▓░██░████████████░░░▓█
     ▓▓░░░████████████▓░██████████████▌░░░▓▌
      ▓▓░░░███████████▓██████████████▀░░░█▌
       ▓▓░░░░█████████▓▄███████████░░░░█▀
        ▓▓░░░░░██████████████████▀░░░░▓█
          ▓▓░░░░░░▀██████████▀▀░░░░░▓█▀
            ▀▓▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓█▀
                ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▀▀▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███ BRIDGING MARKETS ███
AN ALL INCLUSIVE ECOSYSTEM
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██  Social Media  ██
██▄███████████████████▄
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
████████████     █▀███▌
███   █████        ▐██▌
███               ▐███▌
███               ████▌
████             █████▌
█████▄▄         ██████▌
████         ▄████████▌
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
▄▓█████████████████████▓▓▄
▓██████████████████████████▌
███████████████████▓▓▀  ▓██▌
██████████████▓▀▀       ▓██▌
████████▓▀▀      ▄█    ▐███▌
███▓▀        ▄▄▓▀      ▓███▌
███▓▄▄▄   ▄▓█▓         ████▌
████████▓ ▓▌          ▓████▌
█████████▓    ▄       █████▌
██████████▌ ▄▓██▓▄   ▐█████▌
███████████████████▓▓██████▌
▐██████████████████████████
  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
██
auy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:16:35 PM
 #196

hi
Everyone
I found a problem
When the developer announced wallet, maia.suprnova.cc already have data.
My machine is connected to the pool early, so I found the problem,
However, maia.suprnova.cc just two blocks, what is the problem? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Block flew the first time? Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

online ❑ ●●● ═══════ ●●●     ❑ online
Together we can change the internet
❍ ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍  Telegram | Twitter ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍ ❍
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1946
Merit: 1001



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:17:14 PM
 #197

is the normal

yes... and it is pretty slow to compile the cl too... (will stay with mine  Grin)

Hey, djm34, do you have working miner for nVidia?

https://mega.co.nz/#!8AMnjSiL!ksUru2G5fOYTeDPvL-hwStr_utlUnC-ST0hvUFHensE

Yes I have this. But this miner is stucks. 1% GPU load.



mmh, it work fine for me
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2170
Merit: 1212



View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:18:44 PM
 #198

hi
Everyone
I found a problem
When the developer announced wallet, maia.suprnova.cc already have data.
My machine is connected to the pool early, so I found the problem,
However, maia.suprnova.cc just two blocks, what is the problem? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Huh

I've compiled the wallet and fired it up as soon as I got it, that was about 3 minutes after launch.

The Stratum was also fired up about 10 seconds after the wallet, then we started to find blocks as usual, we have more than 2 blocks, look in block history, you could not connect any earlier than that.

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2014, 08:18:50 PM
 #199

is the normal

yes... and it is pretty slow to compile the cl too... (will stay with mine  Grin)

Hey, djm34, do you have working miner for nVidia?

https://mega.co.nz/#!8AMnjSiL!ksUru2G5fOYTeDPvL-hwStr_utlUnC-ST0hvUFHensE

Yes I have this. But this miner is stucks. 1% GPU load.


someone had a problem with a 690, apparently it works with older drivers...
It works ok on recent card, but I have no idea why it wouldn't on older (as it is forked from christian latest release)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 28, 2014, 08:18:50 PM
 #200

mmh, it work fine for me

What GPU do you have?

PS. You see now I'm unlucky with this launch instead of ... you know.  Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 77 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!