Bitcoin Forum
December 03, 2016, 04:47:00 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: tweak do meu garimpo 5970 and ICA boards  (Read 5076 times)
halker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
April 11, 2012, 12:41:28 AM
 #21

Comecei a usar o bitcoin agora, estou usando o GUIMiner a uma taxa de 742khash/s' o que isso significa?
1480740420
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480740420

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480740420
Reply with quote  #2

1480740420
Report to moderator
1480740420
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480740420

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480740420
Reply with quote  #2

1480740420
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480740420
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480740420

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480740420
Reply with quote  #2

1480740420
Report to moderator
rudrigorc2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064



View Profile
April 11, 2012, 01:17:21 AM
 #22

Comecei a usar o bitcoin agora, estou usando o GUIMiner a uma taxa de 742khash/s' o que isso significa?

respondi no seu topico.
andrehorta
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Compre e venda bitcoins: www.bitcointoyou.com


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2012, 12:48:30 PM
 #23

Instale apenas o SDK do 11.6 e o "resto" das opcoes do 11.12.

Tente algo parecido com isso:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=28402.msg792149#msg792149

nao faz muito tempo que fiz isso que voce disse e resolveu!

foi o seguinte, removi tudo que eu tinha instalado, baixei e instalei apenas o SDK 2.1 e depois instalei o 'resto' do driver 11.12. como antes estava usando o SDK 2.4 ainda tive uma melhora bem de leve no desempenho, uns 10mhash.

aquario em oleo ia ser legal, tempao q nao ouvia falar nisso...rs

Compre e venda bitcoin com segurança de uma empresa séria: https://www.bitcointoyou.com
Transações e confirmações rápidas!
rudrigorc2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064



View Profile
May 31, 2012, 04:26:09 AM
 #24



algumas ICA plugadas no 703n

ainda posso distribuir pra quem se interessar, enquanto isso vamos garimpando...
renanlte
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13



View Profile
April 02, 2013, 03:19:51 AM
 #25

http://gator83.hostgator.com/~dagrauna/cn/ICA.jpg

algumas ICA plugadas no 703n

ainda posso distribuir pra quem se interessar, enquanto isso vamos garimpando...

cara, c poderia dar uma explicação rapida do que é isso?

1NPfEUQEGS1WwL1PhvrvRd53bzk1zAB3YR
diegodos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224



View Profile
April 02, 2013, 05:31:27 AM
 #26

Que pool vc esta?


Sapphire Vapor 5770, Powercolor 5770, Powercolor 6770
Clock: 740 mhz (default around 850 mhz)
Memory: 1200 mhz
Hashrate: 165 khash

This ratio of clock/memory with the X770 is golden. I couldn't believe that downclocking so much would give such a huge boost. I couldn't get past 145 kash before trying those. If you have any 5770 or 6770, give it a try. Maybe even the 7770 could use those settings pretty well.

Sapphire 5830
Clock: 820 mhz
Memory: 1000 mhz
Hashrate: 260 khash

It gives a little boost, but nothing awesome.

Sapphire 5850
Clock: 775 mhz
Memory: 1000 mhz
Hashrate: 290 khash

Great boost, gave me around 40 khash more.

Gigabyte 5870
Clock: 800 mhz (default 875)
Memory: 1100 mhz (default 1250 I think)
Hashrate: 350 khash

Same story as the X770 settings. Huge downclock, gain around 40 khash.

Powercolor 5870
Clock: 800 mhz (default ?875?)
Memory: 1225 mhz
Hashrate: 350 khash

A different brand of 5870 that need different settings.

Sapphire 5970
Clock: 750 mhz (default 725)
Memory: 1000 mhz
Hashrate: 330 khash per GPU

Little boost, best I could find.

Sapphire 6950, Reference Sapphire 6950
Clock: 825 mhz (default 800)
Memory: 1250 mhz
Hashrate: 380 khash

I found no difference between the reference model and the normal one.

Those hashrates are not ultimate, I think there's many factor that can affect them. My goal was mainly to find the peak clock settings. Intensity vary hashpower greatly, I think the RAM can play a big role and maybe even the OS. It seems that Windows 7 64-bit is a lot more efficient than Linux. We're not mining Bitcoin anymore, and Scrypt is a lot harder to mine optimally.


By post no forum dos litecoins

Não sei se pode botar outro fórum aqui , anyway ta ae


OBS. Litecoins

diegodos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224



View Profile
April 02, 2013, 05:33:58 AM
 #27

Agora que vi a data do post , fica de informação então Shocked , você não tinha vendido a icarus? Ainda esta com a rig de GPUs?

rudrigorc2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064



View Profile
April 02, 2013, 07:39:07 AM
 #28



algumas ICA plugadas no 703n

ainda posso distribuir pra quem se interessar, enquanto isso vamos garimpando...

cara, c poderia dar uma explicação rapida do que é isso?

claro! isso eh alguem que acredita no bitcoin investindo no processamento e confirmacao das transacoes Wink
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!