Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2019, 04:51:52 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [CLOSED]Minion Chip Assembly GB  (Read 76891 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
MrTeal
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 04, 2014, 03:29:39 AM
 #1181

What got changed on the boards we are getting and the one user 2good received ?

For one im seeing a lot less capacitors on the board Huh
and im tsting the board now on all diff kind of clock setings and voltage settings.. but im not nearly getting the "Good" efficientcy number as 2good was getting with undervolting!!

Marto did you reduce your BOM to save money with a result a less efficient miner..

the most efficient im getting now is 1,08 W/GH and thats 660mV 400Mhz or
1,13W/GH 760mV 700MHz


that no where near the 0,78 2good was getting !!!


Hi,
There is no difference in terms of power efficiency
between the bom with a lot of caps ( it was intended for 8 chip version) and this one .
IF you use bigger  PSU you can see about 15% difference.
Als check again 2 good measurements @ the wall .

Best Vesi
You would have to be using a pretty shitty PSU to see a 15% difference between even a Platinum PSU operating in its most efficient zone (92-93%) and a crap PSU fully loaded. You're talking about <80% efficiency.
1566276712
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566276712

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566276712
Reply with quote  #2

1566276712
Report to moderator
1566276712
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566276712

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566276712
Reply with quote  #2

1566276712
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1566276712
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566276712

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566276712
Reply with quote  #2

1566276712
Report to moderator
1566276712
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566276712

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566276712
Reply with quote  #2

1566276712
Report to moderator
MoneyMuscles
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 04, 2014, 09:36:08 PM
 #1182

What got changed on the boards we are getting and the one user 2good received ?

For one im seeing a lot less capacitors on the board Huh
and im tsting the board now on all diff kind of clock setings and voltage settings.. but im not nearly getting the "Good" efficientcy number as 2good was getting with undervolting!!

Marto did you reduce your BOM to save money with a result a less efficient miner..

the most efficient im getting now is 1,08 W/GH and thats 660mV 400Mhz or
1,13W/GH 760mV 700MHz


that no where near the 0,78 2good was getting !!!


Hi,
There is no difference in terms of power efficiency
between the bom with a lot of caps ( it was intended for 8 chip version) and this one .
IF you use bigger  PSU you can see about 15% difference.
Als check again 2 good measurements @ the wall .

Best Vesi
You would have to be using a pretty shitty PSU to see a 15% difference between even a Platinum PSU operating in its most efficient zone (92-93%) and a crap PSU fully loaded. You're talking about <80% efficiency.

Vesi please check your pm from me.
Please update the status of my boards.
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 05, 2014, 06:00:14 AM
 #1183

HI,
Today is Sunday and election day here .
I'll be able to update tomorrow.

Regards: Vesi
guyver
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 05, 2014, 02:59:47 PM
 #1184

HI,
Today is Sunday and election day here .
I'll be able to update tomorrow.

Regards: Vesi

vesi enjoy your election

and i would like an update on my order too. like everyone else who has been waiting along time
y_boonstra
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 05, 2014, 09:42:33 PM
 #1185

What got changed on the boards we are getting and the one user 2good received ?

For one im seeing a lot less capacitors on the board Huh
and im tsting the board now on all diff kind of clock setings and voltage settings.. but im not nearly getting the "Good" efficientcy number as 2good was getting with undervolting!!

Marto did you reduce your BOM to save money with a result a less efficient miner..

the most efficient im getting now is 1,08 W/GH and thats 660mV 400Mhz or
1,13W/GH 760mV 700MHz


that no where near the 0,78 2good was getting !!!


Hi,
There is no difference in terms of power efficiency
between the bom with a lot of caps ( it was intended for 8 chip version) and this one .
IF you use bigger  PSU you can see about 15% difference.
Als check again 2 good measurements @ the wall .

Best Vesi

Im using a IBM DPS-2000BB (2000W PSU). im measuring the power draw from the wall using a voltcraft energy logger 4000.

Ill post some results im getting later.. but till now the efficientcy is quite dissapoiting.. o ps my psu is around 0.96 Cos Phi regarding efficientcy of the unit it a realy good PSU and not putting out a lot of heat so that means its efficient!
Vcore
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 06, 2014, 04:13:06 AM
 #1186


Im using a IBM DPS-2000BB (2000W PSU). im measuring the power draw from the wall using a voltcraft energy logger 4000.

Ill post some results im getting later.. but till now the efficientcy is quite dissapoiting.. o ps my psu is around 0.96 Cos Phi regarding efficientcy of the unit it a realy good PSU and not putting out a lot of heat so that means its efficient!

Are you using it for a single board?

It is a great psu and I have 8 of them waiting but a single undeclocked board might be a too small load, see here (it is for the 2500W one but they are similar):

http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showpost.php?s=ff664b0f8735ce2a9c40796f40b57c49&p=18117345&postcount=611


It would be great if you could measure volts and amps at the 12V rail or if you could add more load to the psu if you are using one board.

If that is not the case it is strange, crappy voltage regulators should get way more inefficient as the load increases exagerating the advantage of the underclocking so it can't be that. Having less capacitors might increase the ripple, overshoot and undershoot but it shouldn't wreak havok with the efficiency. The only way I can picture the dc-dc converters drawing a lot of extra power due to having less capacitors and it being more noticeable with more underclocking is if marto increased that dc-dc converter frequency a lot to compensate for the loss of capacitance and that forced him to increase the gate drive of the mosfets to insane levels wasting a ton of power driving them. I have done that wasting up to 20W per mosfet in a high voltage generator but it required a discrete gate drive circuit, I have never seen anything like that in computer hardware and it would be insane if you cared about efficiency or even cost as caps are cheaper than building discrete gate drives.


kingcolex
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932
Merit: 1209



View Profile
October 06, 2014, 05:16:41 PM
 #1187

Anyone know if there is a guide to undervolt? It is pumping out too much heat at standard settings.
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 06, 2014, 05:19:04 PM
 #1188

There was some info in the review for undervolting it drop the mv in the tplink just play with the settings.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 06, 2014, 06:52:49 PM
 #1189

Hi,
I'll try to put lsit of good working setups clock/voltage tommrow
The best balance by our opinion is 930/760-780 mv

Regards: Vesi
y_boonstra
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 06, 2014, 09:09:12 PM
 #1190

Technobit,


What happend to the boards? efficiency is terrible..


Setup:

- PSU = IBM DSP-2000BB
- 2x HEX4m board (1 connected and running)
- Voltcraft energylogger 4000
- TP-link
- 2x 40mm 13000 rpm fans for cooling the PSU (rpm at about 4000)
- Freezer 7 pro heatsinks for the minion chips.



my results so far:

Efficiency [W/GH]



Hashrate [GH/s]



Power usage [W] or [J/s]



Error rate [%]


0 = NOT STABLE or NOT WORKING

I have run 2 board from the PSU to put more load on it to check if my prefomance would increase do to better PSU efficiency but i only got a 3% better result !!

Vcore
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 06, 2014, 11:46:51 PM
 #1191

Interesting spreadsheet. Can you try 400mhz at 860mv?

It should burn about 294W by my numbers. It should also hash at the same speed and the efficiency would be shit but if it burns way more or way less than that it might tell us where to look.

kingcolex
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1932
Merit: 1209



View Profile
October 07, 2014, 12:43:22 AM
 #1192

Technobit,


What happend to the boards? efficiency is terrible..


Setup:

- PSU = IBM DSP-2000BB
- 2x HEX4m board (1 connected and running)
- Voltcraft energylogger 4000
- TP-link
- 2x 40mm 13000 rpm fans for cooling the PSU (rpm at about 4000)
- Freezer 7 pro heatsinks for the minion chips.



my results so far:

Efficiency [W/GH]



Hashrate [GH/s]



Power usage [W] or [J/s]



Error rate [%]


0 = NOT STABLE or NOT WORKING

I have run 2 board from the PSU to put more load on it to check if my prefomance would increase do to better PSU efficiency but i only got a 3% better result !!


Thanks man i changed mine to 875 780 only losing 70ghash and it will save some damn power and heat.
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 07:17:00 AM
 #1193

Hi,
We just made mesurment with 2 boards - small and big caps
Result
@ 930/780 mV is exactly
397-403 W per board with HP 1000W server PSU.
Got the same result with  1200 W standard PC ATX PSU.
Mesurments made with killawat @ the wall
355-365 GHs each board

Regards: Vesi
Technobit,


What happend to the boards? efficiency is terrible..


Setup:

- PSU = IBM DSP-2000BB
- 2x HEX4m board (1 connected and running)
- Voltcraft energylogger 4000
- TP-link
- 2x 40mm 13000 rpm fans for cooling the PSU (rpm at about 4000)
- Freezer 7 pro heatsinks for the minion chips.



my results so far:

Efficiency [W/GH]
http://s10.postimg.org/uq8nzvckp/efficiency.jpg


Hashrate [GH/s]
http://s10.postimg.org/4yiqwxg89/GHs.jpg


Power usage [W] or [J/s]
http://s10.postimg.org/5zizm1x7t/image.jpg


Error rate [%]
http://s10.postimg.org/oqkww7rs9/error.jpg

0 = NOT STABLE or NOT WORKING

I have run 2 board from the PSU to put more load on it to check if my prefomance would increase do to better PSU efficiency but i only got a 3% better result !!


sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 07, 2014, 08:14:04 AM
 #1194

Any chance of the stock settings at the wall please.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 11:07:07 AM
 #1195

Hi,
WE tested especially for you :
setting 1016/805 - 405 Ghs - 438 W @ the wall
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 11:23:26 AM
 #1196

The clamping solution for coolers with AMD style clamp:

http://s17.postimg.org/8g0irfb2j/20141007_141509.jpg

http://s17.postimg.org/6x54mg4i3/20141007_141548.jpg

http://s17.postimg.org/n9f6c6itn/20141007_141623.jpg

http://s17.postimg.org/4xoiv1a6j/20141007_141640.jpg
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 07, 2014, 12:20:11 PM
 #1197

Hi,
WE tested especially for you :
setting 1016/805 - 405 Ghs - 438 W @ the wall

Cheers will try that been running at 1024/820 since I got it.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
October 07, 2014, 12:58:14 PM
 #1198

tried 1016/805 and am only getting 235ghs are you sure of those settings.

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
technobitVesi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 01:57:36 PM
 #1199

tried 1016/805 and am only getting 235ghs are you sure of those settings.
Yes it happens depends on chips
try 1016/810 or 815
2 of your chips need more voltage
kea808
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 115
Merit: 10

“Create Your Decentralized Life”


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 03:45:25 PM
 #1200

tried 1016/805 and am only getting 235ghs are you sure of those settings.
Yes it happens depends on chips
try 1016/810 or 815
2 of your chips need more voltage

Is there a way to set freq/voltage per-board?  I see extreme differences between boards and it would be great to tweak each one separately.

Pages: « 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!