Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2017, 05:38:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin client does not work. How to fix ?  (Read 1234 times)
travex
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile
April 30, 2011, 07:36:49 AM
 #1

I've just installed another 5970 in my gig, after messing up with AMD catalyst + Crossfiring (Enable/disable) etc, my 2 cards are mining fine with phoenix miner ( deepbit.net pool). However, my bitcoin client is stuffed up somehow when I try to start the program, you can see the symptoms here:

The error popups in top to bottom order



I've tried to re-install bitcoin with the latest version but does not help, still can not access to bitcoin, and please note that I did not touch bitcoin during the installation of my new hd 5970.

Please give me some help, thanks !

1503337115
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503337115

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503337115
Reply with quote  #2

1503337115
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1503337115
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503337115

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503337115
Reply with quote  #2

1503337115
Report to moderator
1503337115
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1503337115

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1503337115
Reply with quote  #2

1503337115
Report to moderator
travex
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118


View Profile
April 30, 2011, 08:48:29 AM
 #2

Fixed, I've accidentally reset my BIOS so time and date were messed , turn them back to normal and bitcoin is running great Tongue
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!