Bitcoin Forum
March 29, 2017, 09:14:15 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [UMO] UniversalMolecule Blake256 (New WIN Downloads 2015-12-15)  (Read 22683 times)
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:06:58 PM
 #1

UniversalMolecule UMO



Official site

ANON MERGED MINED POOL http://nomp.universalmolecule.co.ve/ (Pool binaries updated to OpenSSL 1.0.1j) Pool shutdown because lack of interest
Download the GUI pubkey generator binary for Win32 from our github repo https://github.com/chiguireitor/nomp-pubkey-generator/tree/master/binaries

Blake256 coin merge mined on:


To mine it, AMD users can use CGMiner:


Nvidia users can use ccMiner, the latest 1.7.3 release which came with improvements for a new Blake (14-rounds) coin affects positively the Blake (8-rounds) coins:


Trade it on:

General Market on:

Vote for trading on:

Tech Specs
  • Coin symbol:UMO
  • Block reward (first 1440 blocks): 0.0001 UMO
  • Block reward (block 1441 onwards): 2 UMO when difficulty is stable or goes down, 0.1 UMO when difficulty increases (2 hour moving average)
  • Target block time: 120 seconds
  • Difficulty retarget: 10 blocks (~20 minutes), max 3% up
  • Max coins: 105,120,001.44
  • Block maturity before being spendable: 120 blocks

Official NOMP Pool

Wallet binaries
Get Windows binaries from the Official page

Services
Block explorer


Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:09:19 PM
 #2

No sync.
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:14:31 PM
 #3

No sync.

It has DNSSeed wait for it to come into sync, if it doesn't:

addnode=universalmolecule.co.ve

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:15:23 PM
 #4



{
"blocks" : 10,
"currentblocksize" : 1000,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.01582537,
"errors" : "",
"generate" : false,
"genproclimit" : -1,
"hashespersec" : 0,
"networkhashps" : 680,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false
}
yongyuanbtc
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:21:55 PM
 #5

大坑  走人 Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:25:56 PM
 #6



Well, I didn't notice block reward. Why it's so small?
memcoms
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:27:38 PM
 #7

No sync

ZAP! 2.5MAX + FREE DIST! CHECK US OUT!
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:27:47 PM
 #8



Well, I didn't notice block reward. Why it's so low?

First 1440 blocks are 0.0001 reward to prevent instamine Wink

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:28:58 PM
 #9

First 1440 blocks are 0.0001 reward to prevent instamine Wink

I'm talking about 2 coins per block. It will take age to mine all coins.
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:30:05 PM
 #10

First 1440 blocks are 0.0001 reward to prevent instamine Wink

I'm talking about 2 coins per block. It will take age to mine all coins.

Coin is meant as a long term store of value, not a p&d coin.... reward is shitty too when the 6 hour moving average of difficulty is on the rise, so coin adoption means scarcity

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:30:26 PM
 #11

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:33:26 PM
 #12

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?
mingming
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:34:19 PM
 #13

dev,No sync.more node
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:36:12 PM
 #14

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

I'm getting 325MH/s with a 750 ti with interactive intensity Wink

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:36:55 PM
 #15

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

I'm getting 325MH/s with a 750 ti with interactive intensity Wink

CMD line?
I'm getting only 220 with GTX 770.
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:39:31 PM
 #16

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

I'm getting 325MH/s with a 750 ti with interactive intensity Wink

CMD line?
I'm getting only 220 with GTX 770.

Code:
"auto-gpu" : true,
"expiry" : "120",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"log" : "5",
"no-restart" : true,
"queue" : "3",
"scan-time" : "30",
"worksize" : "128",
"temp-hysteresis" : "4",
"blake256" : true,
"vectors" : "1",

Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:44:12 PM
 #17

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

I'm getting 325MH/s with a 750 ti with interactive intensity Wink

CMD line?
I'm getting only 220 with GTX 770.

Code:
"auto-gpu" : true,
"expiry" : "120",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"log" : "5",
"no-restart" : true,
"queue" : "3",
"scan-time" : "30",
"worksize" : "128",
"temp-hysteresis" : "4",
"blake256" : true,
"vectors" : "1",

Stop. What miner do you using?
chiguireitor
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 888


Coins, Games & Miners


View Profile WWW
July 20, 2014, 07:44:54 PM
 #18

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

I'm getting 325MH/s with a 750 ti with interactive intensity Wink

CMD line?
I'm getting only 220 with GTX 770.

Code:
"auto-gpu" : true,
"expiry" : "120",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-threads" : "2",
"log" : "5",
"no-restart" : true,
"queue" : "3",
"scan-time" : "30",
"worksize" : "128",
"temp-hysteresis" : "4",
"blake256" : true,
"vectors" : "1",

Cgminer, cudaminer for blake still doesn't cuts it

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:45:37 PM
 #19

supply over 100M and block reward 2 , oh really?

Hey, I remember you have nVidia card, what hashrate you got with blake algo?

i haven't tried with blake, cuz this algo seems dead..

mingming
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 95


View Profile
July 20, 2014, 07:48:14 PM
 #20

dev,No sync.more node!!
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!