Bitcoin Forum
March 23, 2017, 02:28:12 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Is my setup right?  (Read 829 times)
psknives
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


ATI 4890


View Profile
May 04, 2011, 03:26:35 AM
 #1

I have a 4890 ATI and I am currently at 95 khashs/s (deepbit says I got around 150 MH/s).

I am also running bitcoin regular with 4 kh/s (cpu) barely using 10%.

Right now Im doing the Proportional type of worker for the deepbit because I don't have to good of a GPU.

So I am just wondering If i am doing things right because I've only earned 0.08 BTC and its been like 3-4 hours now.

Also are there any better pooling sites out there?

I am using BTCGUILD until deepbit fixes their shit.
http://deepbit.net/userbar/4dc06de38161971bf8000006_45368c65ca.png
1490279292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490279292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490279292
Reply with quote  #2

1490279292
Report to moderator
1490279292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490279292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490279292
Reply with quote  #2

1490279292
Report to moderator
1490279292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490279292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490279292
Reply with quote  #2

1490279292
Report to moderator
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490279292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490279292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490279292
Reply with quote  #2

1490279292
Report to moderator
1490279292
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490279292

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490279292
Reply with quote  #2

1490279292
Report to moderator
clonedone
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
May 04, 2011, 03:29:24 AM
 #2

seems just about right. try phoenix miner, you might get a tiny 5mhash difference. make sure to try different flags with phoenix
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!