Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 12:36:14 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem beim Minen mit https://cointellect.com  (Read 2055 times)
hansertz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
September 17, 2014, 11:53:45 PM
 #1

Guten Tag zusammen

Ich kann zwar mit dem Eigenen Tool von der Seite super Minen geht alles wunderbar, aber wenn ich mit dem CGMINER es Versuche kommt nicht an Obwohl die Daten Stimmen.

C:\Users\linus\Desktop\cgminer-3.7.2-windows\cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://66.55.92.73:8000 -u  meien Nummer -p 444


Kann mir jemand vieleicht Helfen woran as Liegt denn mit dem CGMINER Schaff ich das 8 Fach was ich mit dem eigene Tool von der Seite Schaffe.


Gruss und danke für die Hilfe
1511267774
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511267774

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511267774
Reply with quote  #2

1511267774
Report to moderator
1511267774
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511267774

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511267774
Reply with quote  #2

1511267774
Report to moderator
1511267774
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511267774

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511267774
Reply with quote  #2

1511267774
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511267774
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511267774

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511267774
Reply with quote  #2

1511267774
Report to moderator
1511267774
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511267774

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511267774
Reply with quote  #2

1511267774
Report to moderator
hansberger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile WWW
October 21, 2014, 11:43:40 AM
 #2

nur um es auszuschliessen, du hast bei deiner nummer die "-" zeichen entfernt?

Sorry i have no signature!
tomxtc1979
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 591


View Profile
October 21, 2014, 04:34:55 PM
 #3

änder mal auf:

C:\Users\linus\Desktop\cgminer-3.7.2-windows\cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://66.55.92.73:8000 -u dein.WORKER -p 444



Immer nur ein Leerzeichen zwischen den Parametern...

MfG Tom
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!