Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2019, 05:42:42 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [WTS] 3TH miners for immediate shipping [12th Oct prices]  (Read 6976 times)
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 01:03:55 AM
Last edit: October 25, 2014, 02:41:42 AM by dogie
 #1

Hello all,

Need to sell some units to make space for other manufacturers. Pictures of the units can be found in their respective setup threads from my signature. Shipping is from the UK and the total price is base price + shipping + tax (if applicable). See below.



XBTech Pacific 1250 - 1.25 to 1.3TH
Including PSU and internal RaspPi controller.

Base Price: BTC 1.8

UK                       : = 0.36 tax, free shipping = 2.16
EU non business     : = 0.44 tax, 0.40 shipping = 2.64
EU VAT business     : = 0.00 tax  0.40 shipping = 2.20
US                       : = 0.00 tax, 0.60 shipping = 2.40



BitCrane T-110 - 0.9 to 1TH [ambient sensitive]
Including PSU and internal Cubie controller.

Base Price: BTC 1.35

UK                       : = 0.27 tax, free shipping = 1.62
EU non business     : = 0.32 tax, 0.25 shipping = 1.92
EU VAT business     : = 0.00 tax  0.25 shipping = 1.60
US                       : = 0.00 tax, 0.40 shipping = 1.75



RockMiner T1 - 0.73 to 0.75TH
Inc controller, without controller PSU.

Base Price: BTC 0.95

UK                       : = 0.19 tax, free shipping = 1.14
EU non business     : = 0.24 tax, 0.25 shipping = 1.44
EU VAT business     : = 0.00 tax  0.25 shipping = 1.35
US                       : = 0.00 tax, 0.40 shipping = 1.50



Bitmine Desk - 1TH
Including internal Pi controller, no PSU, no LCD.

Base Price: BTC 1.15

UK                       : = 0.23 tax, free shipping = 1.38
EU non business     : = 0.29 tax, 0.30 shipping = 1.74
EU VAT business     : = 0.00 tax  0.30 shipping = 1.45
US                       : = 0.00 tax, 0.50 shipping = 1.65

1555695762
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555695762

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555695762
Reply with quote  #2

1555695762
Report to moderator
1555695762
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555695762

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555695762
Reply with quote  #2

1555695762
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555695762
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555695762

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555695762
Reply with quote  #2

1555695762
Report to moderator
1555695762
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555695762

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555695762
Reply with quote  #2

1555695762
Report to moderator
1555695762
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555695762

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555695762
Reply with quote  #2

1555695762
Report to moderator
Tigggger
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1076
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 20, 2014, 09:32:30 AM
 #2

BitCrane T-110 - 0.75 to 0.85TH [ambient sensitive]

Those bitcranes are nice looking machines, how come it's so slow I thought they were meant to be 1.1TH and there was nothing in your guide about the lower speed.

Blazed
Casascius Addict
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1093



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 11:30:30 AM
 #3

BitCrane T-110 - 0.75 to 0.85TH [ambient sensitive]

Those bitcranes are nice looking machines, how come it's so slow I thought they were meant to be 1.1TH and there was nothing in your guide about the lower speed.

[ambient sensitive]

I assume is the culprit...my hashfast systems need cold air to hit max speeds.
bobsag3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500

Owner, Minersource.net


View Profile
September 20, 2014, 03:02:41 PM
 #4

BitCrane T-110 - 0.75 to 0.85TH [ambient sensitive]

Those bitcranes are nice looking machines, how come it's so slow I thought they were meant to be 1.1TH and there was nothing in your guide about the lower speed.

[ambient sensitive]

I assume is the culprit...my hashfast systems need cold air to hit max speeds.

Our bitcrane had no problems running 1100+ at 85f or so.
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 20, 2014, 06:00:57 PM
 #5

BitCrane T-110 - 0.75 to 0.85TH [ambient sensitive]

Those bitcranes are nice looking machines, how come it's so slow I thought they were meant to be 1.1TH and there was nothing in your guide about the lower speed.

[ambient sensitive]

I assume is the culprit...my hashfast systems need cold air to hit max speeds.

In fact I just software restarted it and its been chugging along at 1TH for the last hour. One of the cores is too hot so is throttling due to my crazy ambient at the moment. Seems that over time it was losing hash rate and just needed a restart. I won't change it for now though.

dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 26, 2014, 05:46:03 AM
 #6

Lowered prices

sorehammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 250



View Profile
September 26, 2014, 07:38:28 AM
 #7

Just a quick question are you VAT registered to be charging VAT in the UK

.
PLAY
               ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄
          ▄▄███████████    █████▄
      ▄▄███████    ████▄▄▄▄███████
  ▄▄███    ████▄▄▄▄███████████████▌
▄██████▄▄▄▄███████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████▌
▐████████████████████▀█  ███████████
 ▐█████████████████▄  ▀     ▀██████▌
  ████████████████▀    ▄▄▄   ███████
  ▐███████████████▄ ▄  ▐███   ▀██████▌
   ▐████████████████   ▀▀      ██████
    ███  ▀███████████▌   ▄▄██   ▐█████▌
    ▐██▄  ███████████   ▐███   ███████
     ████████████████▌   ▀   ▄███████
     ▐██████████████▀    ▄ ▀██████▀
      ▀███████████████  ▄ ▀█▄████▀
        ▀████████████████▄███▀▀
          ▀███████████████▀▀
            ▀██████████▀▀
              ▀████▀▀
.
ITCOIN
G   A   M   E   S
       ▄██▄
      ▐████▄▄▄██
  ▄   █████████▀
   ▀▄ ▀█████▀▀
  ▄▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
 ▀ ▄▄██▄▄▄▄▄███▄
 ▄███████  ██████▄
▄█████▀      ▀█████
██████  ▀  █▄▄██████
███████▄▄    ▀██████
 █████  ▀  ▀  █████▀
  ▀████▄▄  ▄▄█████▀
    ▀▀███▄▄█████▀
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
▄▄█ ▄▀▄           █
▄▄▄▀▀▀  █ █▀█           █
█  ▄▄    █      ▄█▄      █
▀▄ █▄▀▄  █    ▄█████▄    █
█ ▀     █  ▄█████████▄  █
█      █  ███████████  █
▀▄     █   ▀▀▀ █ ▀▀▀   █
█     █      ▀▀▀      █
█    █               █
▀▄   ▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
█       ▄▄▄▀▀       
▀▄▄▄▀▀▀             
           ▄▄▄   
          █   ▀▀▀▄▄▄
         █  ▄▄▄     ▀▀▀▄▄▄
        █   ███    ▄▄▄   ▐▌
 ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███   █
█               █       █
█          ███  █ ▄    █
█          ▀▀▀  █ ██  █
█      ███      █ ▀  █
█      ▀▀▀      █   █
█  ███          █ ▀▀
█  ▀▀▀          █
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 26, 2014, 03:49:23 PM
 #8

Just a quick question are you VAT registered to be charging VAT in the UK

Yep

zyberguy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 03:58:04 PM
 #9

How about shipping to ASIA?
IYFTech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500


WANTED: Active dev to fix & re-write p2pool in C


View Profile
September 26, 2014, 05:11:01 PM
 #10

How does that XBTech Pacific 1250 play with p2pool dogie? If it works with p2pool I might be interested - I'm in the UK.

Totally not interested in that VAT nonsense though..... Wink

-- Smiley  Thank you for smoking  Smiley --  If you paid VAT to dogie for items you should read this thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018906.0
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 26, 2014, 05:39:40 PM
 #11

How about shipping to ASIA?

Sure, shipping is at cost anyway.

dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
September 26, 2014, 05:42:24 PM
 #12

How does that XBTech Pacific 1250 play with p2pool dogie? If it works with p2pool I might be interested - I'm in the UK.

Totally not interested in that VAT nonsense though..... Wink

Not sure.

dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 01, 2014, 01:40:02 AM
 #13

Lowered prices

dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 03, 2014, 04:22:36 PM
 #14

Bump. Prices are good, people seem to be forgetting there's $200 of PSU in these, when the sale price is only $800.

IYFTech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500


WANTED: Active dev to fix & re-write p2pool in C


View Profile
October 03, 2014, 04:45:21 PM
 #15

They're not that good dogie, sorry. Having said that, point the XBTech at my p2pool node - if it works OK I might haggle out a price with you for it........ Wink

-- Smiley  Thank you for smoking  Smiley --  If you paid VAT to dogie for items you should read this thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018906.0
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 03, 2014, 05:26:17 PM
 #16

They're not that good dogie, sorry. Having said that, point the XBTech at my p2pool node - if it works OK I might haggle out a price with you for it........ Wink

I'm not going to do that, sorry. If you want to link me to in hand hardware, including PSU and case at significantly lower then you're free to do so.

IYFTech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500


WANTED: Active dev to fix & re-write p2pool in C


View Profile
October 03, 2014, 05:30:53 PM
 #17

Dude, I just wanted to know if it works with p2pool before I buy it, as I can't get an answer anywhere else.......

But, as you wish. Good luck with your sale - and your new job, you'll need it... Wink

-- Smiley  Thank you for smoking  Smiley --  If you paid VAT to dogie for items you should read this thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018906.0
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 03, 2014, 10:00:28 PM
 #18

Dude, I just wanted to know if it works with p2pool before I buy it, as I can't get an answer anywhere else.......

But, as you wish. Good luck with your sale - and your new job, you'll need it... Wink

But I have no idea if anything is happening once I point it at your P2P node, because its your P2P node. Also you're not actually offering to buy it if works on p2p, you're saying its overpriced and if it works on p2p then you'll offer significantly lower than I'm asking.

IYFTech
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500


WANTED: Active dev to fix & re-write p2pool in C


View Profile
October 03, 2014, 10:19:46 PM
 #19

No longer interested. Thanks.

-- Smiley  Thank you for smoking  Smiley --  If you paid VAT to dogie for items you should read this thread:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018906.0
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1078


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
October 03, 2014, 11:50:02 PM
 #20

No longer interested. Thanks.

You never were :/

Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!