Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2024, 04:00:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Spondoolies Question  (Read 2222 times)
youngwallst (OP)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0

View Profile
October 03, 2014, 06:45:47 PM

I've been mining for about 2 years now and after receiving my last 40 TH from KnC and hearing they will not be shipping anymore to retail customers, I am curious where I will find a reliable ASIC firm to continue expansion. I ordered from Cointerra once before and had a HORRIBLE experience, many users on Reddit and Twitter reported the same hardware problems (promised minimum 2 TH but lucky to get 1.6 aside from overheating issues) and lack of support from the team. Obviously I'm quite skeptical about their revamped "team" and products. Been doing a bunch of research on Spondoolies and wanted to know if anyone has ordered from them in the past and if so how was the customer service, hash rate (vis-a-vis projected hash rate) and power consumption over a 24 hour period? Thanks in advance!! Grin

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
wh00per

Activity: 571
Merit: 500

View Profile
October 03, 2014, 07:29:35 PM