Bitcoin Forum
September 19, 2018, 06:17:21 AM *
News: ♦♦ Bitcoin Core users must update to 0.16.3 [Torrent]. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Thunder X6 Dip Swich Positions?  (Read 1223 times)
WPlug
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 04, 2014, 08:20:41 AM
 #1

Hi, anyone may post phoos inside Thunder X6 (8 boards)
need Dip Swich Positions on each board
(found only for 4 boards )
Thanks
1537337841
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537337841

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537337841
Reply with quote  #2

1537337841
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
TheRealSteve
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500

FUN > ROI


View Profile
October 04, 2014, 09:28:05 AM
 #2

Hi, anyone may post phoos inside Thunder X6 (8 boards)
need Dip Swich Positions on each board
1. This probably belongs in the altcoin mining section Smiley
2. Might want to try the zeusminer forums (in addition to here)
3. If their dip switches follow any sort of logic, then it should just be a binary progression in line with the settings for 4 boards, i.e.

Board 1: 0 0 0 0
Board 2: 0 0 0 1
Board 3: 0 0 1 0
Board 4: 0 0 1 1
...
Board 5: 0 1 0 0
Board 6: 0 1 0 1
Board 7: 0 1 1 0
Board 8: 0 1 1 1

But that's making a bunch of assumptions Smiley

WPlug
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 04, 2014, 09:52:39 AM
 #3

great thanks)

1. - i think about hardware, not about minig - that is why posted on hw section
2. zeus tech support keep silent =( i was try before.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!