Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 10:47:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: BAMT Help  (Read 836 times)
jsttn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43


View Profile
May 12, 2012, 06:39:21 PM
 #1

Hi everyone,

I posted this in the mining section and it didn't get a lot of responses so I'm trying again. Whenever I try to mine in BAMT I get the message:  "A fault has been detected on GPU 0". I'm using a 5770 and not overclocking. Sorry I'm a newb in this field. Thanks!
1498344437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344437
Reply with quote  #2

1498344437
Report to moderator
1498344437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344437
Reply with quote  #2

1498344437
Report to moderator
1498344437
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344437

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344437
Reply with quote  #2

1498344437
Report to moderator
"Your bitcoin is secured in a way that is physically impossible for others to access, no matter for what reason, no matter how good the excuse, no matter a majority of miners, no matter what." -- gmaxwell
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
likuidxd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448



View Profile
May 12, 2012, 09:58:45 PM
 #2

You might want to try posting your bamt.conf file

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!