Bitcoin Forum
July 23, 2017, 03:01:56 AM *
News: Due to BIP91, it would starting now be prudent to require 5x more confirmations than usual before trusting transactions.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 2nd gpu comes up as disabled adapter?  (Read 1342 times)
BitPorium
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 501


View Profile
May 13, 2011, 05:51:36 PM
 #1

I just added another 5830 to a mining system i have but it shows up as disable, how do i fix this? i dont have a crossfire bridge. lastest drivers loaded
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1500778916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500778916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500778916
Reply with quote  #2

1500778916
Report to moderator
1500778916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500778916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500778916
Reply with quote  #2

1500778916
Report to moderator
1500778916
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1500778916

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1500778916
Reply with quote  #2

1500778916
Report to moderator
Hawkix
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 519



View Profile WWW
May 13, 2011, 06:02:49 PM
 #2

Search here for "dummy plug".

Donations: 1Hawkix7GHym6SM98ii5vSHHShA3FUgpV6
http://btcportal.net/ - All about Bitcoin - coming soon!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!