Bitcoin Forum
May 11, 2024, 05:14:02 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [WTS] Retro Video Games  (Read 2179 times)
grouper fish (OP)

Activity: 199
Merit: 100

View Profile
October 12, 2014, 10:47:16 AM
Last edit: October 21, 2014, 01:41:51 AM by grouper fish

Hello,

I have been collecting old video games for a couple of years and I'm now hoping to turn some of these into bitcoins.  Grin

I'm quite aware that I'm new to these forums and therefore I will start selling some games of low rarity (or thing that I have multiple copys of) to gain some trust before moving on to the more expensive stuff.

I will be adding new games about once a week and I can also take request if there is any games that you are looking for. Right now I will mostly be selling things from my japanese collection, I might be adding som PAL later on.

I accept escrow and I'm also willing to ship first if the user has good trust/rep.

Right now all games listed are JP-region.

Feel free to PM if you have any questions.

Neo Geo AES:
Samurai Spirits     $23.00
Fatal Fury Special  $22.00
Fatal Fury 2          $24.00
Ryuko no Ken 2 (art of fighting)    $30.00

SEGA Saturn:
Gradius deluxe edition $25.00
Saturn 3D controller    $20.00

GBA/GBC/GB:
GBA console AGB-001 (think this is factory sealed but I diden't buy it new so I cant be sure)              $22.00
GBC console with manual         $16.00
Legend of Zelda Famicom Mini  $18.00
Clu Clu land Famicom Mini       $14.00
Akumajo Dracula Densetsu (castlevania) $7.00
Donkey Kong Land                   $5.00
Super Mario Land                    $6.00

Other
Famicom - Super Mario Bros 3   $10.00
Virtual Boy - Panic Bomberman  $12.00
PCE-Hu Card - Darius Plus         $29.00

all prices are without shipping. Happy to ship worldwide for actual postage cost.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore