Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 11:17:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: image sizes  (Read 683 times)
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


View Profile
May 23, 2012, 06:40:24 PM
 #1



can you or can you not size a F image.....

is it ?   [IMG width="100" height="50"

or is it [img=100x50


or what is it..  please show the exact syntax...

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
1513466226
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513466226

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513466226
Reply with quote  #2

1513466226
Report to moderator
1513466226
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513466226

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513466226
Reply with quote  #2

1513466226
Report to moderator
1513466226
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513466226

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513466226
Reply with quote  #2

1513466226
Report to moderator
The network tries to produce one block per 10 minutes. It does this by automatically adjusting how difficult it is to produce blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
rjk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


1ngldh


View Profile
May 23, 2012, 07:00:00 PM
 #2



can you or can you not size a F image.....

is it ?   [IMG width="100" height="50"

or is it [img=100x50


or what is it..  please show the exact syntax...
Like this:
Code:
[img width=300]<img url>[/img]
I think you can do the same for height, or you can use both. No quote marks.


Mining Rig Extraordinaire - the Trenton BPX6806 18-slot PCIe backplane [PICS] Dead project is dead, all hail the coming of the mighty ASIC!
jjiimm_64
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862


View Profile
May 23, 2012, 07:17:06 PM
 #3



can you or can you not size a F image.....

is it ?   [IMG width="100" height="50"

or is it [img=100x50


or what is it..  please show the exact syntax...
Like this:
Code:
[img width=300]<img url>[/img]
I think you can do the same for height, or you can use both. No quote marks.



thank you sir.....
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=82754.msg917323#msg917323

1jimbitm6hAKTjKX4qurCNQubbnk2YsFw
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!