Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 08:45:57 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: antminer s1 stuck  (Read 1351 times)
Randomranger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 25, 2014, 11:14:59 AM
 #1

I recently purchased some antminer s1 on ebay and am stuck it is powering up ok but am unable to log on from browser I'm using firefox on win7 and a billion router
1513111557
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513111557

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513111557
Reply with quote  #2

1513111557
Report to moderator
1513111557
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513111557

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513111557
Reply with quote  #2

1513111557
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
neegeeboo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


View Profile WWW
October 26, 2014, 01:40:39 AM
 #2

I recently purchased some antminer s1 on ebay and am stuck it is powering up ok but am unable to log on from browser I'm using firefox on win7 and a billion router

Try this.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=423654.0

Once you reset the antminer, you should be able to connect to it by point your browser to 192.168.1.99

Randomranger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
October 26, 2014, 08:10:18 AM
 #3

I had a bad network/eternet connection I'm stuck in the GUI now:(
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!