Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2018, 06:00:46 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 202 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Viorcoin | Voice & Video Call | ViorNumber | Cheap International Calls  (Read 356617 times)
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:32:35 PM
 #901

it hasnt sent me a code yet, am I missing anything?


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
1526882446
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526882446

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526882446
Reply with quote  #2

1526882446
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1526882446
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526882446

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526882446
Reply with quote  #2

1526882446
Report to moderator
1526882446
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1526882446

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1526882446
Reply with quote  #2

1526882446
Report to moderator
Viorcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:34:35 PM
 #902

it hasnt sent me a code yet, am I missing anything?

Are you using this wallet i just upload?
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 883
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:39:32 PM
 #903

in which countries does it work?

not available in space. include your country code.
I'm trying to +7 967-760-!!!! I did not receive sms
what am I doing wrong?

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
Viorcoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:42:15 PM
 #904

in which countries does it work?

not available in space. include your country code.
I'm trying to +7 967-760-3377 I did not receive sms
what am I doing wrong?

Try
79677603377
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:42:37 PM
 #905

it hasnt sent me a code yet, am I missing anything?

Are you using this wallet i just upload?

yes  do youhave to put in your phone number with a certain format?
im also canadian put it in as +1 *** *** ****


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
Cryptock
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 831
Merit: 500


FarmaTrust - Saving lives, Creating Efficiencies


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:51:18 PM
 #906

it hasnt sent me a code yet, am I missing anything?

Are you using this wallet i just upload?

yes  do youhave to put in your phone number with a certain format?
im also canadian put it in as +1 *** *** ****

Mine went through without the + maybe it's your phone carrier due to short codes

1647949****

           ▄▄██████████▄▄
       ▄▄██▀▀  ▐████▌  ▀▀██▄▄
     ▄██▀     ▐█▀██▀█▌     ▀██▄
   ▄███▄     ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌     ▄███▄
  ▄█▀ ▀██▄   ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌   ▄██▀ ▀█▄
 ▄█▀    ▀██▄ ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌ ▄██▀    ▀█▄
 ██       ▀██▄█▌ ██ ▐█▄██▀       ██
██▀ ▄▄█████▄████▄██▄████▄█████▄▄ ▀██
████▀▀      ▀▀████████▀▀      ▀▀████
████████████████████████████████████
████▄▄      ▄▄████████▄▄      ▄▄████
██▄ ▀▀█████▀████▀██▀████▀█████▀▀ ▄██
 ██       ▄██▀█▌ ██ ▐█▀██▄       ██
 ▀█▄    ▄██▀ ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌ ▀██▄    ▄█▀
  ▀█▄ ▄██▀   ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌   ▀██▄ ▄█▀
   ▀███▀     ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌     ▀███▀
     ▀██▄     ▐█▄██▄█▌     ▄██▀
       ▀▀██▄▄  ▐████▌  ▄▄██▀▀
          ▀▀██████████▀▀
FarmaTrust▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 03:55:19 PM
 #907

it hasnt sent me a code yet, am I missing anything?

Are you using this wallet i just upload?

yes  do youhave to put in your phone number with a certain format?
im also canadian put it in as +1 *** *** ****

Mine went through without the + maybe it's your phone carrier due to short codes

1647949****

hmm normally sms works for me...  did you have your viorcalls connected or disconnected when you tried?


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 04:30:27 PM
 #908

oh lol my phone was frozen because my son was playing games on it, thats why no messages were coming in =P


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 05:48:50 PM
 #909

not sure which one worked for me one i used +1 ***-***-****
                                                     then   +1 **********
                                                     then  1**********

it did send me the message though I just didnt see it until i restarted my phone


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
Levole11
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 565
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 05:52:21 PM
 #910

Hi guys,

I just came home and want to install the new wallet but i have 5000 coins reserved for staking at the moment.. Should i wait until the stake is matured?
snappa4ever
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 374
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:00:48 PM
 #911

its so great this coin is holding a stable price and adding more functions well done developer

██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
RISE
diabanhxeo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:07:49 PM
 #912

Hi guys,

I just came home and want to install the new wallet but i have 5000 coins reserved for staking at the moment.. Should i wait until the stake is matured?

If you care enough about the stake amount you will be receiving you should.  Cheesy

I would just update my wallet.

[XDE] DoubleEagle - Only 100! Unique and Rare! - Come Get your Free Share! - ends Nov. 21
Levole11
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 565
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:10:02 PM
 #913

Hi guys,

I just came home and want to install the new wallet but i have 5000 coins reserved for staking at the moment.. Should i wait until the stake is matured?

If you care enough about the stake amount you will be receiving you should.  Cheesy

I would just update my wallet.

Smiley.. I dont care about those 2, i care about the 5000 though.. Smiley
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:16:30 PM
 #914

hey guys please post about viorcoin here

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=892446.msg9830183#msg9830183


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:32:18 PM
 #915

give him some time to get the kinks worked out, paying for subscription isnt yet available.
hopefully once the tech is fully developed we can have a group of people in irc chat for a 24 hour a day help service..


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
bitcoin carpenter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 1001


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:43:41 PM
 #916

what was the point to post this untested version of tool? waste of time he should have checked it all before posting it.

.... it has been tested, i was able to register mine.
but he needed to fork the wallet to fix the syncing issue, and he added in the gateway tech at the same time because he could.

the only thing he hasnt added is the payment option.

due to the fact that there is no "how to" document on this telco gateway it could very well be user error and not a problem with the tech, could also be a problem with your provider....

either way the roll out of tech has been incredible over the past few weeks so being a little more patient cant hurt you.


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
Levole11
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 565
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:46:01 PM
 #917

Ok, i cleared my appdata, except the wallet.dat, downloaded the new one, deleted the old, and installed the new.. Now when i click on the qt, windows says qt.exe doesnt work.. I have updated this the way i do with other wallets as well.. What did i do wrong?
tamara163
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 883
Merit: 1000



View Profile
December 13, 2014, 06:55:04 PM
 #918

it was not necessary to clear the appdata folder
and disable the firewall

[


░░░░░░░░████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░░████████████████████████░░░█████████████████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░███████
████████████████░░░███████░░░█████
░░████████████████░░░███████░░░███
░░░████████████████░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████████
░░░░░░░████████████████░░░███████████████████████
░░░░░░░░████████████████░░░█████████████████████
|
.
|
.
SLACK
TWITTER
TELEGRAM
]
BootstrapCoinDev
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
December 13, 2014, 06:55:28 PM
 #919

Ok, i cleared my appdata, except the wallet.dat, downloaded the new one, deleted the old, and installed the new.. Now when i click on the qt, windows says qt.exe doesnt work.. I have updated this the way i do with other wallets as well.. What did i do wrong?
Are you getting something that sounds like: "The application has requested the runtime to terminate it in an unusual way"?

Levole11
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 565
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 13, 2014, 07:01:05 PM
 #920

it was not necessary to clear the appdata folder
and disable the firewall

I dont have problems with the firewall, i always get a notion to accept, but now it doenst even come that far..  After i click on the qt, i get the message; QT.exe doesnt work anymore.



Ok, i cleared my appdata, except the wallet.dat, downloaded the new one, deleted the old, and installed the new.. Now when i click on the qt, windows says qt.exe doesnt work.. I have updated this the way i do with other wallets as well.. What did i do wrong?
Are you getting something that sounds like: "The application has requested the runtime to terminate it in an unusual way"?

I literally get the message that it doenst work anymore. Then windows seraches for a solution, which it doenst find and i get the meesage that i will be noted if a solution will be found
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 202 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!