Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 11:34:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][P2POOL] p2pools on the crypto.office-on-the.net & crypto.mine.nu  (Read 13597 times)
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 08:42:39 AM
 #41

DGB (Scrypt) p2pool http://crypto.mine.nu:5025 was idle for a long time and no one was mining there, this has led to the fact that shares have become old. Your power was not enough to push these shares. Currently p2pool was speeded up by the miners on the other node. The global hasrate has risen:
Global pool rate is 1.74 GH/s now
And the pool started to catch the blocks.
Unfortunately this is how p2pools work: when you stop mining on them and the shares become obsolete, you need powers to speed up a pool. And this process is accompanied by a significant DOA.
Currently, it is possible to mine there. Pool is speeded up, so DOA will not be significant.
And the blocks will be found stable in accordance with the calculation

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513035289
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513035289

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513035289
Reply with quote  #2

1513035289
Report to moderator
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 20, 2017, 09:16:43 PM
 #42

jtoomimnet found another block two days ago.

https://blockchain.info/block/00000000000000000096cef4bfd159307030923b0111acd39bfb6561b277a375

1014 kB, 3998 kWU, 13.858 BTC.

I have a jtoomimnet node on my server located at: http://crypto.mine.nu:9334

prichina
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 03:19:14 PM
 #43

Aurora Coin myr-groestl pool is down for couple of days? Because i dont see any hashrate on the pool...is it an error on the web-site?
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 22, 2017, 05:49:51 PM
 #44

It's not down, just no one mines there http://crypto.mine.nu:12351
At least 1 GH is required to receive blocks stably with this algo

Matwolt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 24, 2017, 05:51:22 PM
 #45

Hi together,

i need a mining profit calculator for Auroracoin / Qubit. Every Calculator i found was for scrypt...
Mining now with 18 GH and it would be interesting how much i get

Greets matwolt

[url=https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 24, 2017, 07:51:01 PM
 #46

I do not know if there are calculators for Auroracoin / Qubit.
I see that you are already mining. Have you decided to try it practically?

Matwolt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 25, 2017, 05:26:08 PM
 #47

Yes, I tried yesterday about 4-5 hours, but only get ca 5,5 AUR.. this is to low for 9 Asics... More costs than profit. There was only one Miner in the Pool and the Netshare was about 120 GH.
But I didn't found another pool mith more than 15 GH which is mining AUR, so I think the rest is ZPool...
Maybe here in Forum are a few more Miners which are able to mine AUR, so the Pool is bigger and get more Blocks...Found 7 Blocks yesterday, in the same Time zpool mined about 25

Greets matwolt




[url=https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 25, 2017, 07:28:32 PM
 #48

It is a pity that you did not wait for the maximum payments

Matwolt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 25, 2017, 08:59:39 PM
 #49

I talked with a friend just before a few minutes who have another 25 Baikal giant2000 Miners and a few A900. Together we can mine with about 80 GH/s.
We will start tomorrow with mining on : http://crypto.office-on-the.net:12355 

I think with 80 GH/s it would be able to mine AUR with profit for our miners and we can get more Blocks then Zpool at the moment ;.)

If someone would be help to make cryto.office to the AUR Mining pool Nr1 just start tomorrow with mining on it :-)

Greets matwolt

[url=https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1
SmithNguyen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 01:58:37 AM
 #50

i mine cannabis coin on your pool, but i have an question. After 11 hours mining on your pool, i was not received any payment to my wallet.
When will i get payment from your pool?
SmithNguyen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 03:24:43 AM
 #51

It is a pity that you did not wait for the maximum payments

when will i get payment for cannabis coin? i mine on your pool more than 12 hours now, but no payments received.
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 28, 2017, 09:12:36 AM
 #52

It is a pity that you did not wait for the maximum payments

when will i get payment for cannabis coin? i mine on your pool more than 12 hours now, but no payments received.
What address do you mine to? Check payments to it in the block explorer https://chainz.cryptoid.info/cann/. All workers, who are now mining on CANN node, get payments with each block. If you specified the deposit address of the exchange and do not receive transactions on your address, then ask at the exchange. Its better not to mine to the deposit addresses of exchanges on the p2pool. Exchanges can appropriate generated transactions. You need to install a wallet, and mine to it. Other miners say that they mine to http://bittrex.com/ and http://poloniex.com/ deposites, but I personally do not.

robirossi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 11:04:01 AM
 #53

I have Baikal 900, and I'd like to try in Aurora qubit mining...I use stratum+tcp://crypto.office-on-the.net:12355 user:myaurora wallet password: x  but  status is dead....does somebody use it ? thank you
Matwolt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 11:40:53 AM
 #54

I´m mining with baikal Giant

stratum+tcp://crypto.office-on-the.net:12355   
algo = qubit
User = Wallet Adress
PW = x
dont set the point on extranonce... then should work ;-)

Greets matwolt

[url=https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
September 28, 2017, 12:07:38 PM
 #55

I´m mining with baikal Giant

stratum+tcp://crypto.office-on-the.net:12355    
algo = qubit
User = Wallet Adress
PW = x
dont set the point on extranonce... then should work ;-)

Greets matwolt

It's better to mine here: http://crypto.mine.nu:12355/static/ - this channel is faster
Here are the settings of the asic:
- URL: stratum+tcp://crypto.mine.nu:12355
- User: Your_AUR_address
- Password: x
Instead of Your_AUR_address, specify the address from your wallet.

robirossi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
September 28, 2017, 01:40:58 PM
 #56

thank you Smiley - How is the daily profit ?
Matwolt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
September 30, 2017, 09:00:40 PM
 #57

Mined today from 10 - 22
received 55 Dollars

but from 21.00 there was only 1 Block found so i decided to switch to another coin...
zpool is mining AUR on Qubit and found the most blocks. As long as the pool is so small, there is no profit.

Today until 21:00 was the AUR Network only the crypto.office Pool and mining was with profit.

[url=https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1
sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
October 27, 2017, 05:02:27 PM
 #58

Added a pool for mining DigitalPriceClassic [DPC] with the algorithm x11:

DPC Forum:DigitalPriceClassic P2Pool: http://crypto.mine.nu:2932 || http://crypto.office-on-the.net:2932 Dowloads: Wallet, DigitalPriceClassic wallet configuration file.
ASIC config: "URL: crypto.mine.nu:2932, Login: Your_DPC_address, Password: x"
GPU miner config:
Code:
sgminer -k x11mod -o stratum+tcp://crypto.mine.nu:2932 -u YourDPCPayoutAddress -p x --expiry 1 --scan-time 1 --queue 0 --no-extranonce
or
sgminer -k x11mod -o stratum+tcp://crypto.office-on-the.net:2932 -u YourDPCPayoutAddress -p x --expiry 1 --scan-time 1 --queue 0 --no-extranonce

sawa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1126



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 08:31:43 PM
 #59

Now I've launched a node for the Kazakhstan coin KZCash
Here's the wallet: https://www.kzcash.kz/index.php?option=com_sppagebuilder&view=page&id=1&lang=en&Itemid=141#wallets-en

Here is the pool: http://crypto.mine.nu:8279

tr210
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
November 08, 2017, 03:42:54 PM
 #60

How can we see our payouts on this Pool? I have a 100GH on KZ Cash and I can't tell if I am getting a payout or not.
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!