Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2018, 09:19:04 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Poloniex  (Read 1200 times)
pandher
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 1000


Stagnation is Death


View Profile WWW
November 19, 2014, 01:55:05 PM
 #1

Logged in after a long time.

Poloniex not opening??
1542662344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542662344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542662344
Reply with quote  #2

1542662344
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542662344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542662344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542662344
Reply with quote  #2

1542662344
Report to moderator
1542662344
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542662344

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542662344
Reply with quote  #2

1542662344
Report to moderator
freenxt.org
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 19, 2014, 02:03:47 PM
 #2

It is working fine for me...
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
November 19, 2014, 02:25:54 PM
 #3


same here, works fine, just did a transaction.

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
Dexter12
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 19, 2014, 03:45:23 PM
 #4

No problem with Polo, works fine.
manselr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000

ICO appreciator


View Profile
November 19, 2014, 06:55:26 PM
 #5

Didnt poloniex used to show orders and graph without being logged in? was good for a quick check.
var53
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 345
Merit: 250


View Profile
November 19, 2014, 06:57:40 PM
 #6

Didnt poloniex used to show orders and graph without being logged in? was good for a quick check.

It still does, but you have to click on the "exchange" tab. Try this link.

https://www.poloniex.com/exchange
2dogs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1264
Merit: 1000



View Profile
November 19, 2014, 09:34:43 PM
 #7

FYI on my page:

NOTICE: There will be two to three hours of downtime for scheduled maintenance starting at 3:45AM UTC on November 20th.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!