Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 08:25:45 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cuda Support GUIMining G210  (Read 2699 times)
lolmiepp
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
May 17, 2011, 06:18:36 PM
 #1

Hey guys,

I am fairly new to this bitcoin farming.
I have a HTCP, on which i want to mine using GUIMiner, because that's easy to set up Smiley
the HTCP has got a G210, which i believe supports Cuda.
does the GUIMiner support Cuda?
because the speed at which i am currently mining is very slow...

Does anyone here know any flags to use on the G210?

Thanks in advance Smiley
1481228745
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228745

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228745
Reply with quote  #2

1481228745
Report to moderator
1481228745
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228745

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228745
Reply with quote  #2

1481228745
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481228745
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228745

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228745
Reply with quote  #2

1481228745
Report to moderator
1481228745
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228745

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228745
Reply with quote  #2

1481228745
Report to moderator
1481228745
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481228745

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481228745
Reply with quote  #2

1481228745
Report to moderator
shivansps
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 03:20:37 AM
 #2

i dont think you can do anything in a G210... CPU mining is way faster than that. I have a 8500GT around here, i use it to watch movies in a second monitor, it does 2.7mhash/s overclocked... my core i3 @3.8ghz does 8.3mhash/s

1NEvmZTwLhqBgr3h7LwZap1sEHsyf3QFuv
lolmiepp
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
May 18, 2011, 10:19:06 AM
 #3

okay Smiley

do you know another good miner for CPU? because GUIMiner doesn't see the cpu (Q6800)?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!