Bitcoin Forum
May 08, 2024, 02:30:33 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [Ayuda] Que hacer y como?  (Read 3893 times)
Chemitasama (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 22, 2014, 09:15:07 PM
 #1

Hola, soy muy novato, no se nada de esto de los bitcoins, bueno, os cuento a ver si me podéis ayudar.
Hay una página que te paga por las visitas que generan tus subidas de video, y el caso es que ya he pasado el mínimo para poder retirar el dinero, el caso es que pagan con bitcoins, tengo unos 60$, y me gustaría pues tenerlo en euros ósea en mi paypal o cuenta del banco etc. O no se sí quedármelo en bitcoins, pero en que sitios se podría comprar? O qué hacer con esos bitcoins?

Graciiiias
1715178633
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715178633

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715178633
Reply with quote  #2

1715178633
Report to moderator
1715178633
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715178633

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715178633
Reply with quote  #2

1715178633
Report to moderator
According to NIST and ECRYPT II, the cryptographic algorithms used in Bitcoin are expected to be strong until at least 2030. (After that, it will not be too difficult to transition to different algorithms.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1715178633
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715178633

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715178633
Reply with quote  #2

1715178633
Report to moderator
1715178633
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715178633

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715178633
Reply with quote  #2

1715178633
Report to moderator
Antuam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1005



View Profile
November 22, 2014, 10:58:14 PM
 #2

Hola.