Bitcoin Forum
July 26, 2017, 03:01:48 PM *
News: BIP91 seems stable: there's probably only slightly increased risk of confirmations disappearing. You should still prepare for Aug 1.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: EasyMiner - new version with Auto speed tuning  (Read 21722 times)
MykelSilver
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237


View Profile
June 20, 2013, 04:41:17 PM
 #41

If I download the latest EXE, I suppose AutoTune is automatically included for my Jalapeno? Its a complete package right? The setup does everything?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1501081308
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1501081308

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1501081308
Reply with quote  #2

1501081308
Report to moderator
kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
June 21, 2013, 03:50:29 AM
 #42

If I download the latest EXE, I suppose AutoTune is automatically included for my Jalapeno? Its a complete package right? The setup does everything?
This version has nothing to do with Jalapenos ...
It's for FPGAs

... That's why the last post is more than 8 months ago ...

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
MykelSilver
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237


View Profile
June 21, 2013, 03:56:58 AM
 #43

Strange. I'm using it atm with my Jalapeno.

EDIT: pic added
HotSwap
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


COINMIXER.NET


View Profile
June 21, 2013, 05:44:14 AM
 #44

They have 2 verisons, one for FPGAs and one for ASICs


High Volume, Secure Bitcoin Mixer: https://CoinMixer.net
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
June 21, 2013, 09:11:17 AM
 #45

This is the natural result of our using full wafer chips not binning chips to maximise our scam.

kano
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156


Linux since 1997 RedHat 4


View Profile
June 21, 2013, 01:38:17 PM
 #46

Strange. I'm using it atm with my Jalapeno.

EDIT: pic added
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/1380448/EasyMiner.png
No you are not using it - the new version (in your picture) is a Java front end
The version discussed in this thread is a Windows program for mining on the FPGAs

Pool: https://kano.is Here on Bitcointalk: Forum BTC: 1KanoPb8cKYqNrswjaA8cRDk4FAS9eDMLU
FreeNode IRC: irc.freenode.net channel #kano.is Majority developer of the ckpool code
Help keep Bitcoin secure by mining on pools with full block verification on all blocks - and NO empty blocks!
MykelSilver
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 237


View Profile
June 21, 2013, 03:02:43 PM
 #47

Got it! Thanks guys.
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!