Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 02:08:31 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: If you own a Linksys EA3500 or EA4500  (Read 20948 times)
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
July 01, 2012, 07:41:20 AM
 #1

If you own a Linksys EA3500 or EA4500, you might want to check your FW.

Ouch. DD-WRT is the only the FW I use on my linksys routers.

http://www.computerworld.com/s/article/9228687/Linksys_firmware_upgrade_for_Wi_Fi_routers_angers_some_users
1481249311
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481249311

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481249311
Reply with quote  #2

1481249311
Report to moderator
1481249311
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481249311

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481249311
Reply with quote  #2

1481249311
Report to moderator
1481249311
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481249311

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481249311
Reply with quote  #2

1481249311
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Tittiez
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686



View Profile
July 01, 2012, 07:52:38 PM
 #2

I have an old WRT54G...



I fucking hate it.
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
July 01, 2012, 09:53:10 PM
 #3

I have an old WRT54G...



I fucking hate it.

I had that one that always gave me problems, then I went to a wrt54gs then to the wrt54gl, both of them were splendid. Had dd-wrt on both and they both handled excellent uptime, no bogs or anything.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!