Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 08:11:24 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GUIminer  (Read 1311 times)
geierei
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
July 01, 2012, 01:36:26 PM
 #1

Hello,

I have aproblem with my GUIminer, working on WIN7.

All works fine, but I - idiotically - must look here and there. So I had activated the path to bitcoin.exe and launched for solo mining. But I only want to work with pool.

The slush´s-pool works, but the pool.50btc.com has still RPC connection problems that I never had before.

Does anyone knows, what can I do, to set all back to the beginning conf.? I had deleted the miner, but when I load it again, I have the same RPC-Problem.

Don´t know what to do.

PLEASE help anybody!

greetingx,

geierei
1481443884
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481443884

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481443884
Reply with quote  #2

1481443884
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481443884
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481443884

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481443884
Reply with quote  #2

1481443884
Report to moderator
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
July 01, 2012, 03:09:35 PM
 #2

Hello,

I have aproblem with my GUIminer, working on WIN7.

All works fine, but I - idiotically - must look here and there. So I had activated the path to bitcoin.exe and launched for solo mining. But I only want to work with pool.

The slush´s-pool works, but the pool.50btc.com has still RPC connection problems that I never had before.

Does anyone knows, what can I do, to set all back to the beginning conf.? I had deleted the miner, but when I load it again, I have the same RPC-Problem.

Don´t know what to do.

PLEASE help anybody!

greetingx,

geierei
Perhaps you could speak a little more clearly http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hfYJsQAhl0

Why dont you just redownload GUIminer, or better yet, SWITCH TO CGMINER

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!