Bitcoin Forum
May 09, 2024, 04:44:33 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: London Gold Coin  (Read 967 times)
LondonGoldCoin (OP)

Activity: 3
Merit: 0

View Profile WWW
January 12, 2015, 10:38:55 PM
Last edit: January 14, 2015, 05:34:36 PM by LondonGoldCoin

Hi everyone

New guy please be nice (Everyone seems cool so far) Grin been a long time reader but this is the first signup and post something I've done.

I'm very new to building coin clones but I have created London Gold Coin. (LGC)SHA256.

I'am currently building anonymous mining servers for miners to connect to with no signup, if you are interested, and I'm sorting out a block chain explorer currently as I type.
I will have a redirect to our official website soon enough(only using Google sites for now  Undecided  I know but it gets Google groups chatting, will be setting up automatic redirect to a new HTML5 site very soon I promise) but if you would like to contribute please do, I would like to see this successful no pre-mine on any coins either, currently if someone would like to help me build a Mac OS X version of our QT wallet that would be awesome, I can link to the source if required, but it's on our sites page currently.

Trying to avoid ASIC's getting hold of the coin for now as I would like to use this coin as a way for the average Joe to learn how to mine and how crypto works without having to spend loads of money on ASIC machines in order to generate 0.005 of our coin a year.

Would like to get more people doing a bit of CPU mining until the difficulty is too high, so if you fancy it please help a newbi out I could honestly do with it.

I don't expect it to be valuable but I intend to support well into long term success, I'm ensuring that with my new servers and constant updates.