Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 06:32:21 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help Please! guiminer/cgminer only sees my CPU, can't see my 5450  (Read 1175 times)
MineIsMine
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 20, 2012, 07:52:06 PM
 #1

Hey there,

I'm trying to get a miner set up, and I've tried Guiminer and cgminer, but neither of them offer my 5450 as a device.

My catalyst is up to date.

Any suggestions or ideas about what might be wrong?
1511029941
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511029941

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511029941
Reply with quote  #2

1511029941
Report to moderator
Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
MineIsMine
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 20, 2012, 10:53:38 PM
 #2

Nobody has any ideas?
pekv2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770



View Profile
July 20, 2012, 11:27:29 PM
 #3

Install SDK.

http://developer.amd.com/sdks/AMDAPPSDK/downloads/pages/AMDAPPSDKDownloadArchive.aspx
anddy78
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86


View Profile
July 20, 2012, 11:46:05 PM
 #4

The SDK is installed with the latests drivers, try GPU-Z and verify you have the OpenCL box checked.

Available for adverstissing
Please donate 1AnddyB1jyCoWSTEZU9XK1ihdT6LMXbknG
I'm poor, share your happiness ;-)

Pyramining Referrals
http://pyramining.com/referral/3xf4tg9b2
http://pyramining.com/referral/hdf34qy9p
http://pyramining.com/referral/bcp4qe7nh
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!