Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 08:29:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [VOYA] Voyacoin - [PLUCK][Just Launched] The return of profitable mining!  (Read 22989 times)
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 02:15:58 AM
 #81


Nice work logocreator, flick us a pm and we can sort something out if you are interested in providing your graphics skills!
1511036980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511036980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511036980
Reply with quote  #2

1511036980
Report to moderator
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511036980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511036980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511036980
Reply with quote  #2

1511036980
Report to moderator
1511036980
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511036980

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511036980
Reply with quote  #2

1511036980
Report to moderator
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 02:18:28 AM
 #82

This logo was great shadow.

Thanks. But seems like dev likes more simple design. Smiley
Raskal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67

A Fools Paradise Is A Wise Man's Hell


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 02:45:02 AM
 #83

Those are just what has been spent/planned for at launch, we can't spend the whole premine at launch otherwise what incentives are there for the community to host/provide services for?

Okay, okay. How about this logo? Smiley


Your logo is better IMO...

BTC: 1NeBJRr7dARD12PHqZ5nXeVmyxmhPwtUam  DASH: Xb9URC65as8pXhsiDBoSatpYXb3ksHqwsa
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:01:06 AM
 #84

This logo was great shadow.

Thanks. But seems like dev likes more simple design. Smiley

Sorry Shadow_Runner we didn't see yours, we are after a more simplistic approach if you wanted to mock any others up let us know!
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:08:36 AM
 #85

Sorry Shadow_Runner we didn't see yours, we are after a more simplistic approach if you wanted to mock any others up let us know!

I'll give chance to others. It was quick sketch, don't wanna to spend more time...
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:10:29 AM
 #86

IT HAS ARRIVED: AMD PLUCK MINER

Ok updated AMD MINER with a lot of dll files.

So, use this for latest AMD miner @ http:/voya.hardcoreminers.com:

http://voya.hardcoreminers.com/amdbin.zip

If you use a 64-bit version of Windows, you should also place each .dll in C:\Windows\SysWOW64\
Make sure overwrite any existing files (but make a backup copy of the original file).
Reboot your computer.
If the problem still occurs, try the following:
Open Windows Start menu and select "Run...".
Type CMD and press Enter (or if you use Windows ME, type COMMAND)).
Type regsvr32 filename.dll (all you copied over) and press Enter.

Creds to DJM for making it.



Is that how to become a botnet guide? Why need to copy something in system and register dlls? Smiley
wangx024
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:12:12 AM
 #87

When there will be trading platform? Which?
CryptNZ
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14

CryptNZ.com - Support


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2015, 03:14:11 AM
 #88


Voyacoin Market Now Open!

Contact

Twitter: @CryptNZ
IRC: #CryptNZ @ freenode
Website: https://cryptnz.com
E-Mail: support@cryptnz.com

https://cryptnz.com <- Crypto Trading Platform
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2015, 03:22:25 AM
 #89

IT HAS ARRIVED: AMD PLUCK MINER

Ok updated AMD MINER with a lot of dll files.

So, use this for latest AMD miner @ http:/voya.hardcoreminers.com:

http://voya.hardcoreminers.com/amdbin.zip

If you use a 64-bit version of Windows, you should also place each .dll in C:\Windows\SysWOW64\
Make sure overwrite any existing files (but make a backup copy of the original file).
Reboot your computer.
If the problem still occurs, try the following:
Open Windows Start menu and select "Run...".
Type CMD and press Enter (or if you use Windows ME, type COMMAND)).
Type regsvr32 filename.dll (all you copied over) and press Enter.

Creds to DJM for making it.



Is that how to become a botnet guide? Why need to copy something in system and register dlls? Smiley
I still don't get, I don't have any dll in my directory and it works fine (the dll are the same that you are using in every sgminer release)

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
wangx024
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:32:40 AM
 #90

How to solo-mine with cpu?
voyacoin.conf is :
rpcuser=test
rpcpassword=x
rpcport=4412
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0
testnet=0
listen=0
maxconnections=500
rpcthreads=500
rpcallowip=10.2.12.0/24

but The client does not accept!
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:38:18 AM
 #91

Maybe you have registered them before. I only included them because people were having problems about missing dll's in the supcoin thread. See: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=950084.msg10540709#msg10540709

I don't have them registered in system and miner runs without errors. It's not working with my nvidia, but it runs. If I delete *.dll in folder then it shows error.
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 03:56:01 AM
 #92

How to solo-mine with cpu?
voyacoin.conf is :
rpcuser=test
rpcpassword=x
rpcport=12121
daemon=1
server=1

but The client does not accept!


Try the above ^ and see if that works?
wangx024
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 04:03:34 AM
 #93

the fllowing: don't hava accept...
[2015-02-22 12:02:34] thread 0: 471 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:38] thread 1: 473 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 0: 409 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 2: 574 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 3: 524 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:40] thread 1: 106 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 0: 417 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 3: 477 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 1: 388 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:45] thread 2: 548 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 2: 414 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 0: 446 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 1: 434 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:50] thread 3: 511 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:53] thread 3: 346 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:53] thread 2: 522 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 1: 435 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 3: 101 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 0: 435 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:58] thread 2: 530 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 1: 454 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 0: 402 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 3: 535 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 2: 110 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 04:04:36 AM
 #94

the fllowing: don't hava accept...
[2015-02-22 12:02:34] thread 0: 471 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:38] thread 1: 473 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 0: 409 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 2: 574 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:39] thread 3: 524 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:40] thread 1: 106 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 0: 417 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 3: 477 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:44] thread 1: 388 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:45] thread 2: 548 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 2: 414 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 0: 446 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:49] thread 1: 434 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:50] thread 3: 511 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:53] thread 3: 346 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:53] thread 2: 522 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 1: 435 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 3: 101 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:54] thread 0: 435 hashes, 0.08 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:58] thread 2: 530 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 1: 454 hashes, 0.10 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 0: 402 hashes, 0.09 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 3: 535 hashes, 0.11 khash/s
[2015-02-22 12:02:59] thread 2: 110 hashes, 0.10 khash/s

If you are solo mining you wont see any accepts unless you find a block, if you are pool mining accepts are shares found and in that case something would be wrong.
Shadow_Runner
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
February 22, 2015, 04:13:48 AM
 #95

I think it useless with that hashrate to solo at that diff.

{
"blocks" : 215,
"currentblocksize" : 0,
"currentblocktx" : 0,
"difficulty" : 0.00337984,
"errors" : "",
"genproclimit" : -1,
"networkhashps" : 110563,
"pooledtx" : 0,
"testnet" : false,
"chain" : "main",
"generate" : false,
"hashespersec" : 0
}
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 04:23:34 AM
 #96

At the current hashrate, it is not viable to solo mine with that amount of hash, and it seems to be rising. We would recommend joining one of the pools listed in the main post to get your Voyacoin.
nikl
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 646


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 04:38:15 AM
 #97

IT HAS ARRIVED: AMD PLUCK MINER

Ok updated AMD MINER with a lot of dll files.

So, use this for latest AMD miner @ http:/voya.hardcoreminers.com:

http://voya.hardcoreminers.com/amdbin.zip

If you use a 64-bit version of Windows, you should also place each .dll in C:\Windows\SysWOW64\
Make sure overwrite any existing files (but make a backup copy of the original file).
Reboot your computer.
If the problem still occurs, try the following:
Open Windows Start menu and select "Run...".
Type CMD and press Enter (or if you use Windows ME, type COMMAND)).
Type regsvr32 filename.dll (all you copied over) and press Enter.

Creds to DJM for making it.





Why Kaspersky says UDS:DangerousObject.Multi.Generic and deletes sgminer.exe?
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 05:29:52 AM
 #98

IT HAS ARRIVED: AMD PLUCK MINER

Ok updated AMD MINER with a lot of dll files.

So, use this for latest AMD miner @ http:/voya.hardcoreminers.com:

http://voya.hardcoreminers.com/amdbin.zip

If you use a 64-bit version of Windows, you should also place each .dll in C:\Windows\SysWOW64\
Make sure overwrite any existing files (but make a backup copy of the original file).
Reboot your computer.
If the problem still occurs, try the following:
Open Windows Start menu and select "Run...".
Type CMD and press Enter (or if you use Windows ME, type COMMAND)).
Type regsvr32 filename.dll (all you copied over) and press Enter.

Creds to DJM for making it.





Why Kaspersky says UDS:DangerousObject.Multi.Generic and deletes sgminer.exe?

We have no experience or feedback about those files, so make sure you scan them first. Could be a false positive though
earlz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 439


mmmmmm


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2015, 06:14:34 AM
 #99

Please change the alert public key. Generate your own, or set it to "0" to disable it. Otherwise, any networks alerts sent on Supcoin could potentially be broadcast on Voyacoin as well.

Also, it's too late now, but you should have changed the public key prefix (https://github.com/Voyacoin/Voyacoin/blob/master/src/chainparams.cpp#L190) to something else, so that addresses aren't valid on both networks

Check out my full list of Coin Reviews
Currently working on the Qtum Project
My Skype account earlzdotnet has been compromised. Please report to me any usage seen from it, or from the email earlz@earlz.biz.tm
Voya
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
February 22, 2015, 07:16:43 AM
 #100

Please change the alert public key. Generate your own, or set it to "0" to disable it. Otherwise, any networks alerts sent on Supcoin could potentially be broadcast on Voyacoin as well.

Also, it's too late now, but you should have changed the public key prefix (https://github.com/Voyacoin/Voyacoin/blob/master/src/chainparams.cpp#L190) to something else, so that addresses aren't valid on both networks

OOOPs  Cheesy

The Alert Public Key is has been changed in the QT Wallets, Github has been updated.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!