Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 09:24:52 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin v0.6.3 beta - Warnung?  (Read 846 times)
solari
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 31, 2012, 07:34:09 AM
 #1

Gestern habe ich das Programm auf meinem Rechner installiert.  Es hat auch gleich brav angefangen die blocks runter zu laden.
Jetzt hat es block 176998  von 185333 heruntergeladen (95,50%, letzter Block 98 Tage alt)
Dieser Stand ändert sich aber seit mehr als einer halben Stunde nicht mehr.

Unten im Fenster erscheint die Meldung:
WARNING: Displayed transactions may not be correct! You may need to upgrade, or other nodes may need to upgrade.

Was soll ich bzw. was kann ich da jetzt machen?
1524259492
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524259492

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524259492
Reply with quote  #2

1524259492
Report to moderator
1524259492
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524259492

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524259492
Reply with quote  #2

1524259492
Report to moderator
The forum was founded in 2009 by Satoshi and Sirius. It replaced a SourceForge forum.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524259492
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524259492

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524259492
Reply with quote  #2

1524259492
Report to moderator
1524259492
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524259492

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524259492
Reply with quote  #2

1524259492
Report to moderator
1524259492
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524259492

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524259492
Reply with quote  #2

1524259492
Report to moderator
OhShei8e
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1018



View Profile
July 31, 2012, 10:37:25 PM
 #2

Beenden und neu startet. Dann sollte es weiter gehen. So habe ich es zumindest gehandhabt. Du kannst ja mal einen Blick in den Log werfen.

thaayb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 104


🥇🥈🥉🎖🏅


View Profile WWW
August 10, 2012, 09:55:59 AM
 #3

Ja stimmt neustart hilft Grin

Kind regards!
Yours, Thaayb.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!