Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2018, 07:31:06 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [FOR HIRE] Professional writing services by a native writer  (Read 8919 times)
Danielzo

Activity: 110
Merit: 15

Power doesn't corrupt people, people corrupt power

View Profile
March 06, 2015, 09:13:47 AM

Hello,

My name is Daniel Dob, and I am a writer, cryptocurrency enthusiast, small-scale investor and entrepreneur, born in NW England. I have worked with most of the leading digital currency publications, including Nulltx.com (formerly TheMerkle.com), Bitcoinist.net, Crypto-News.net, BitcoinMagazine.com, Bitsonline.com, and more.

My experience and services

My experience with digital currencies spans 3 years, and during this time, I have written thousands of articles, interviewed several industry leaders, invested in a good number of initial coin offerings, consulted with start-ups, and participated in a few digital currency conferences.

The content that I offer can be SEO-optimized, and modelled based on a variety of internet marketing techniques, such as keyword optimization, LSI, and backlinks. I can format, optimize, post and share the articles that I create, to help ensure a better impact, and higher reader engagement.

My main niches are digital currencies, blockchain, business, Fintech and finance, yet I am capable of writing quality articles on many other topics. Some of the other niches that I am fond of include internet marketing, health, international relations, start-ups, gambling, and lifestyle.

Keep in mind that this list isn’t exhaustive - simply shoot me a PM and ask whether I can cover your industry. If I cannot, I’ll be straightforward about it - there’s no purpose in creating content that nobody wants to read.

White Papers