Bitcoin Forum
June 27, 2024, 06:29:32 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Primedice Better Bot - Fastest, lightest, advanced java based bot  (Read 8857 times)
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 09, 2015, 06:39:38 AM
Last edit: April 25, 2015, 04:17:54 AM by blayzer
 #1

4/25/2015 UPDATE v1.3 HERE:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1018417.msg11188934#msg11188934



Hi all,

Just wanted to give back to the community.

I basically modified this for my own use. I'm not a coder so the code may not be as clean as it should be however, it is safe and scam free. Nonetheless, use at your own risk.

Feel free to clean up or fix as needed. I'm giving you this just as the original creator gave the source. I hope it serves you well.
Feedback is good but please be constructive.

basically its code is from daCoops from this thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=833129

I just tried to add and improve the bot based on how I used it. Feel free to use it if it helps you.

Here are some of the added functionality:

• Base bet in max bets
• Base bet based on balance * multiplier i.e (balance * .25 will always be 25% of balance even if your balance grows or shrinks)
• Luck based bets - will reduce base bet by 1/2 if luck is over 100%
• Improved zig zag
• Randomize client seed after x losses
• Play warning alert after x losses
• Reset back to base bet after x losses
• Stop after x losses
• Auto Withdraw x amount when balance reaches a certain number
• Display Bet ID
• Display Roll result
• Display Nonce
• Display wins/losses
• Display Maximum bets
• Display luck
• Display current and longest losing streak


http://s17.postimg.org/poiv9j6wv/2015_04_09_10_46_46_pd.png

Program arguments (I suggest using a batch file)
Quote
java -jar PBBot.jar [Username] [Password] [Base Bet] [Base Betmode] [LuckBets] [Target] [Increase On Loss Multiplier] [ZigZag] [Randomize Seed] [Warning Alert] [Reset on Loss] [Stop on Loss] [Profit Target] [Withdraw on Balance] [Withdraw Amount] [Withdraw Address]
e.g.
java -jar PBBot.jar Bob Bob123 16 1 0 49.5 2.0 9 9 10 4 99 0.001 0.0024378  0.0011 1BtDA32VwButWhsE4343AqfJt3EnnvjPZL
   [Base Bet]:
      Your Base Bet. entering a value of 0.00000001, represents PrimeDice lowest bet - 0.00000001 BTC if used with the proper betmode.
   [Base Betmode]:
      1 specifies base bet will be treated as x number of max bets. 2 indicates it's a multiplier for the bankroll balance. 0 will set it as a direct base bet in 0.00000000 format.
   [LuckBets]:
      Set to 0 or 1. When enabled, base bet is reduced by 1/2 when luck is > 100% as loss is expected due to the law of large numbers. This gives player an extra bet in the event of a bad streak.
   [Target]:
      The Win Chance. e.g. 51.5 represents a win chance of 51.5%
   [Increase On Loss Multiplier]:
      The Factor increase to increase your bet on loss. CAUTION! This is a multiplier and NOT a Percentage. e.g. 2.1 Will Multiply Previous Bet * 2.1 on loss for next wager
   [ZigZag]:
      Switch hi/lo after this many losses.
   [Randomize Seed]:
      Randomize client seed after this many losses.
   [Warning Alert]:
      Play alert sound after this many losses (Windows Beep)
   [Reset on Loss]:
      reset back to base bet after this many losses
   [Stop on Loss]:
      stop betting after this many losses
   [Profit Target]:
      Target Profit for the session.
   [Withdraw on Balance]:
      Automatically withdraw when balance reaches this amount.
   [Withdraw Amount]:
      Withdraw this amount.
   [Withdraw Address]:
      Bitcoin address to receive withdrawal.

Please consider donating. Part of your donations will go to the original developer as well.
1BtDA32VwButWhsE4343AqfJt3EnnvjPZL

working .jar file:
http://www17.zippyshare.com/v/yWNtzwj7/file.html

source:
http://pastebin.com/HCigE76a

link to original source:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=833129

Credits to the original source.
LiQuidx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 09, 2015, 06:52:00 AM
Last edit: April 09, 2015, 07:12:45 AM by LiQuidx
 #2

Thanks. Looks interesting so i will give it a look..
Also be careful if you plan to use it.. I recommend reading the source code and compiling it yourself.

 

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
 
Get Free Bitcoin Now!
  ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦    ¦¯¦¦¯¦   
0.8%-1% House Edge
[/
Zaih
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500


View Profile
April 09, 2015, 08:01:50 AM
 #3

Very nice! Trying now
boopy265420
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1876
Merit: 1005


View Profile
April 09, 2015, 08:09:53 AM
 #4

Fantastic definitely this one is must try and see what comes out. Thanks it is great work done by you.
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2015, 01:42:26 AM
 #5

Thanks. Looks interesting so i will give it a look..
Also be careful if you plan to use it.. I recommend reading the source code and compiling it yourself.


Yes, I recompiled this myself. I placed a link to the one I recompiled for those who want to use it right away. I assure you there is no malicious code in it. I also Included the source should you wish to go through it and compile it yourself. The only thing I should warn you about is perhaps how neat the coding is. Smiley
pulluphf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 11, 2015, 11:49:03 PM
 #6

This does not work at all for me  Huh
https://i.imgur.com/7xxLcfm.png
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
April 12, 2015, 08:07:33 AM
 #7

It is working, try this:

https://db.tt/CzyFM7qK

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 13, 2015, 12:32:52 PM
 #8

This does not work at all for me  Huh
https://i.imgur.com/7xxLcfm.png


Use the BTC format like 0.00000001 for 1 satoshi instead of just 1.

This is a change from the original one by daCoops
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 13, 2015, 12:48:35 PM
Last edit: April 13, 2015, 03:09:57 PM by blayzer
 #9

Version 1.0.1

-Fixed updating of balance after withdraw.
-Some code cleaning

Please update to this version.

Source:
http://pastebin.com/kGSYvFAW

.jar file:
http://www26.zippyshare.com/v/akjdMydL/file.html
pulluphf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 10:15:33 PM
Last edit: April 17, 2015, 01:24:50 AM by pulluphf
 #10

Could you make it so that there is a pre-roll option? Meaning, that it will wait for a certain loss streak before it starts betting.
For example, you can set the pre-roll bet value to 0.00000000 , then after 15 losses in a row it starts betting @ your base bet value, and then continues on with w/e your options are.
If you add this I'll love you <3
Also, could you add when insufficient funds, it goes all in option?

If it had all these options + what it has now I'd be a VERY happy camper.
Also one last request, could you make it so that on WIN it zigzags, so one more option: zigzag after x win streak : 0-∞
Code:
bet: 0.00000010,		// SET TO YOUR INITIAL START BET AFTER PREROLL
odds: 10, // winning chance
type: 1, // high / low roll (1 = low, 0 = high)
runs: 100000, // number of bets to make
pad_bet: 0.00000000, // bet to make while pre-rolling
prerolls: 15, // NUMBER OF LOSSES BEFORE STARTS BETTING
on_loss_multi: 1.1134, // multiply bet on loss (after pre-rolling) (1.1134 = 11.34% on LOSS)
stop_min: 0.00000000, // stop betting if number drops to/below this number
stop_max: 0.02000000, // stop betting if number reaches this number
all_in_save: false, // go all-in if bet is higher than balance
high_low_swap: false, // invert roll each bet
https://i.imgur.com/OX7DRLg.png
pulluphf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 10:50:27 PM
 #11

It is working, try this:

https://db.tt/CzyFM7qK
Thanks, fixed the issue, bet mode = 1 needed to =0 + add 0.0000000 in front of the 5
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2015, 09:07:31 AM
 #12

Could you make it so that there is a pre-roll option? Meaning, that it will wait for a certain loss streak before it starts betting.
For example, you can set the pre-roll bet value to 0.00000000 , then after 15 losses in a row it starts betting @ your base bet value, and then continues on with w/e your options are.
If you add this I'll love you <3
Also, could you add when insufficient funds, it goes all in option?

If it had all these options + what it has now I'd be a VERY happy camper.
Also one last request, could you make it so that on WIN it zigzags, so one more option: zigzag after x win streak : 0-∞
Code:
bet: 0.00000010,		// SET TO YOUR INITIAL START BET AFTER PREROLL
odds: 10, // winning chance
type: 1, // high / low roll (1 = low, 0 = high)
runs: 100000, // number of bets to make
pad_bet: 0.00000000, // bet to make while pre-rolling
prerolls: 15, // NUMBER OF LOSSES BEFORE STARTS BETTING
on_loss_multi: 1.1134, // multiply bet on loss (after pre-rolling) (1.1134 = 11.34% on LOSS)
stop_min: 0.00000000, // stop betting if number drops to/below this number
stop_max: 0.02000000, // stop betting if number reaches this number
all_in_save: false, // go all-in if bet is higher than balance
high_low_swap: false, // invert roll each bet
https://i.imgur.com/OX7DRLg.png

These are indeed great suggestions I'll see what I can do but I cant promise anything.
In the mean time, I think you can do all these features with Dice Bot.
Here's a link:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=307425.0

I hope this helps.
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2015, 03:58:35 PM
 #13

Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
Chabacano
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 152
Merit: 100



View Profile
April 20, 2015, 10:32:44 PM
 #14

Thanks man its awesome, Im trying now, lets see how it works
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 12:41:34 AM
 #15

Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?

I'm not sure why this does it. The original code automatically adjusts speed when it gets too fast and should continue. Do you have another bot or browser oipen using the same account?

I will be releasing an updated one with a little bit more features shortly. you can also wait for that and try it if that would help.
blayzer (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 05:58:44 AM
 #16

Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?

I'm not sure why this does it. The original code automatically adjusts speed when it gets too fast and should continue. Do you have another bot or browser oipen using the same account?

I will be releasing an updated one with a little bit more features shortly. you can also wait for that and try it if that would help.
I think I just saw the problem. From the way it looks, it seems to be a prob with the primedice api... will check on it in a bit
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2015, 10:41:03 AM
 #17

also i think that there might be a problem with auto withdraw in script.
When it tries to do that, it receives the same error, over and over, and finally API block this account Smiley
So this might be a problem, now i blocked auto withdraw by setting 1Bitcoin so it wont withdraw for a loooong time and see what happens.

Also if you want to tune things up...

DATE       TIME         DEL BET ID   NONCE  ROLL  TARGET  STRK    BET PROFIT    SES PROFIT       BALANCE   WINS LOSSES  ROLLS   LUCK MAX
2015-04-21 12:36:01 294 4833505739  370994 64,13 < 20,00  3 17   -0,00000017    0,00014476    0,00366799    228    858   1086 104,97  38

In this code, it show MAX 38 - rounds using martiangle and specific options.
But this is calculated as bet*multiply^38 = MAX balance
but i saw that it screams "insuffiecent funds" on even 34/38 step
so this should be calculated as

bet*multiply^1 + bet*multiply^2 + bet*multiply^3 +bet*multiply^3 + ..... bet*multiply^38 <= Balance - then then MAX number will be correct.

Also if i will deposit or withdraw from webpage, scrips doesnt update balance.

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
syamster
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 501



View Profile
April 21, 2015, 11:50:09 AM
 #18

good one, but what I am looking for is, I want to change the the 'Bet Range' frequently, instead of going with under 32,000 only, I want to change it to 36,000 in the second, then change it to some other... frequent changing of 'Bet Range', is this possible...

          ▄▄████▄▄
      ▄▄███▀    ▀███▄▄
   ▄████████▄▄▄▄████████▄
  ▀██████████████████████▀
▐█▄▄ ▀▀████▀    ▀████▀▀ ▄▄██
▐█████▄▄ ▀██▄▄▄▄██▀ ▄▄██▀  █
▐██ ▀████▄▄ ▀██▀ ▄▄████  ▄██
▐██  ███████▄  ▄████████████
▐██  █▌▐█ ▀██  ██████▀  ████
▐██  █▌▐█  ██  █████  ▄█████
 ███▄ ▌▐█  ██  ████████████▀
  ▀▀████▄ ▄██  ██▀  ████▀▀
      ▀▀█████  █  ▄██▀▀
         ▀▀██  ██▀▀
.WINDICE.████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████
      ▄████████▀
     ▄████████
    ▄███████▀
   ▄███████▀
  ▄█████████████
 ▄████████████▀
▄███████████▀
     █████▀
    ████▀
   ████
  ███▀
 ██▀
█▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
     ▄▄█████▄   ▄▄▄▄
    ██████████▄███████▄
  ▄████████████████████▌
 ████████████████████████
▐████████████████████████▌
 ▀██████████████████████▀
     ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
     ▄█     ▄█     ▄█
   ▄██▌   ▄██▌   ▄██▌
   ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀
       ▄█     ▄█
     ▄██▌   ▄██▌
     ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
                   ▄█▄
                 ▄█████▄
                █████████▄
       ▄       ██ ████████▌
     ▄███▄    ▐█▌▐█████████
   ▄███████▄   ██ ▀███████▀
 ▄███████████▄  ▀██▄▄████▀
▐█ ▄███████████    ▀▀▀▀
█ █████████████▌      ▄
█▄▀████████████▌    ▄███▄
▐█▄▀███████████    ▐█▐███▌
 ▀██▄▄▀▀█████▀      ▀█▄█▀
   ▀▀▀███▀▀▀
████
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
  ██
████


▄▄████████▄▄
▄████████████████▄
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀  █████
████████████▀▀      ██████
▐████████▀▀   ▄▄     ██████▌
▐████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ███████▌
▐████████ █▀        ███████▌
████████ █ ▄███▄   ███████
████████████████▄▄██████
▀████████████████████▀
▀████████████████▀
▀▀████████▀▀
iePlay NoweiI
I
I
I
tytanick
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096


Simplemining.net Admin


View Profile WWW
April 21, 2015, 07:55:12 PM
 #19

everything is possible.

Manage your GPU farm the easy way with Mining OS (30 days free):  SimpleMining.net
Support available at Discord: https://simplemining.net/page/discord and admin@simplemining.net
Bitcointalk thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1541084.0
itod
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1974
Merit: 1076


^ Will code for Bitcoins


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 02:28:33 PM
 #20

I have an issue after receiving HTTP 200 response, here's the command line:

Code:
itod@ubuntu:~/Desktop$ java -jar PBBot101.jar myuser mypass 0.00000001 0 0 49.5 2.0 999 999 10 999 999 0.0001 0.1 0.1 1itod1vPdh4rCtaJiewNQjd4JnfZw7ZTN

And here's the response:

Code:
Primedice Better Bot 1.0.1 
Copyright (C) 2015 blayzer

Original code from daCoops (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=833129)

Please consider donating: 1BtDA32VwButWhsE4343AqfJt3EnnvjPZL

Initializing startup sequence...

System Settings:
Base Bet: 1.0E-8
Bet Mode: 0
Adjust on luck 0
Chance: 49.5
Zig Zag every 999 losses
Randomize Client Seed after 999 losses
Warning alert after: 10 losses
Reset base bet after: 999 losses
Stop betting after: 999 losses
Profit Target: 1.0E-4
Withdraw on Target: 0.1
Amount to Withdraw: 0.1
Withdraw Address: 1itod1vPdh4rCtaJiewNQjd4JnfZw7ZTN

Logging in...
Username: myuser
Password: mypass
Response Code : 200

Retrieving user info...
Response Code : 200
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:57)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.jarinjarloader.JarRsrcLoader.main(JarRsrcLoader.java:58)
Caused by: org.json.JSONException: JSONObject["address"] not a string.
at org.json.JSONObject.getString(JSONObject.java:658)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot$UserStats.parseStats(PrimeBot.java:798)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot.doStats(PrimeBot.java:757)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot.main(PrimeBot.java:172)
... 5 more

What can be the reason?
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!