Bitcoin Forum
July 21, 2018, 04:17:37 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: HELP WITH CAPTCHAS  (Read 186 times)
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 938
Merit: 524

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
December 31, 2015, 01:51:43 AM
 #1

I hate those impossible captchas. I didn't find any help for this problem, so i posted here.

I do many captchas per day and yesterday only impossible captchas began to appear for me on the faucets. I need to resolve them a lot of times because i use faucets without time limit and now it's impossible!

Does anyone know how to change to normal and possible captchas again?

1532189857
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532189857

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532189857
Reply with quote  #2

1532189857
Report to moderator
1532189857
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532189857

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532189857
Reply with quote  #2

1532189857
Report to moderator
1532189857
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532189857

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532189857
Reply with quote  #2

1532189857
Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532189857
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532189857

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532189857
Reply with quote  #2

1532189857
Report to moderator
XERES
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 31, 2015, 11:37:20 AM
 #2

I have a service on credit that will auto solve captchas for you, but you would have to pay for them around 2-3 dollars per 1000 solves

filipwx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 31, 2015, 05:38:54 PM
 #3

You can do bypass in the captchas
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!