Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 08:28:02 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 »
  Print  
Author Topic: ⛏ Yannik.biz | ⚠ 3 years trused | ⚒ deside when you claim | ⚡ 5% Daily Bonus |  (Read 45569 times)
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 15, 2016, 03:22:13 PM
#61

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?

1508358482
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508358482

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508358482
Reply with quote  #2

1508358482
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
FaucetRank.com
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile WWW
February 15, 2016, 04:09:06 PM
#62

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  .WHITEPAPER.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  .ANN THREAD.
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
apoorvlathey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532


View Profile
February 15, 2016, 04:26:13 PM
#63

Yey got 743 sat ! Nice site, easy to claim
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 16, 2016, 04:33:00 PM
#64

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

felicita
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 910


yannik.biz


View Profile WWW
February 16, 2016, 06:37:29 PM
#65

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

can you send me and screenshot from the message you get from yannik faucet ?


kind regrads
☮ Yannik`s Faucet ☮

mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 16, 2016, 10:59:22 PM
#66

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

can you send me and screenshot from the message you get from yannik faucet ?


kind regrads
☮ Yannik`s Faucet ☮

Here is the printscreen. http://imgur.com/55U5679

elson
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173


View Profile
February 17, 2016, 11:36:47 AM
#67

Great faucet thanks for 8000 satoshi via xapo

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                       Get Your FREE Coins NOW!     
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
felicita
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 910


yannik.biz


View Profile WWW
February 17, 2016, 10:50:51 PM
#68

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

can you send me and screenshot from the message you get from yannik faucet ?


kind regrads
☮ Yannik`s Faucet ☮

Here is the printscreen. http://imgur.com/55U5679

test now to claim i hope it works .....

elson
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173


View Profile
February 20, 2016, 01:15:36 PM
#69

Nice to see faucet changes iam getting better reward since few days

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                       Get Your FREE Coins NOW!     
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 20, 2016, 04:12:18 PM
#70

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

can you send me and screenshot from the message you get from yannik faucet ?


kind regrads
☮ Yannik`s Faucet ☮

Here is the printscreen. http://imgur.com/55U5679

test now to claim i hope it works .....

Now it works! 870 satoshi, thanks!  Smiley

I set the password and it's working fine. I will back in the next hour.

mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 03:30:48 PM
#71

Good, you are paying via faucetbox too. Nice to have these two payment options. For me faucetbox is always better, you can choose how much and when to send your btc to wallet.  Smiley

FaucetRank.com
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 04:29:41 PM
#72

You're using both xapo and faucet box so it means same visitors can claim two times from your faucets ?

  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  .WHITEPAPER.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  .ANN THREAD.
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 25, 2016, 04:49:00 PM
#73

You're using both xapo and faucet box so it means same visitors can claim two times from your faucets ?

No. When you click to cashout (min 5000 satoshi) a option appear, you choose Xapo or Faucetbox to send your btc.

FaucetRank.com
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672



View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 05:10:53 PM
#74

You're using both xapo and faucet box so it means same visitors can claim two times from your faucets ?

No. When you click to cashout (min 5000 satoshi) a option appear, you choose Xapo or Faucetbox to send your btc.

I want faucet box option on my site too . how can I do this ?

  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
  .WHITEPAPER.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  .ANN THREAD.
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
  ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████ █
  ████
felicita
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 910


yannik.biz


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2016, 09:09:42 PM
#75

Why some faucets say that i'm using proxy? I moved from city recently, and the internet changed, but it's normal internet. What can i do to use these faucets normally?
when you connect with Internet you connect first with your ISP so if your ISP server IP is using proxy then you'll also considered as proxy so sometimes changing IP works so reset your connection it should work .

Didn't work. I tried to reset my internet. Maybe who offer the internet service for me use anything like proxy, so the faucets accuse it.

It's very frustrating... Can't use the good faucets.

can you send me and screenshot from the message you get from yannik faucet ?


kind regrads
☮ Yannik`s Faucet ☮

Here is the printscreen. http://imgur.com/55U5679

test now to claim i hope it works .....

Now it works! 870 satoshi, thanks!  Smiley

I set the password and it's working fine. I will back in the next hour.


geat to see that it works now Wink
you got withelisted


kind regrads

felicita
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 910


yannik.biz


View Profile WWW
February 29, 2016, 01:20:59 PM
#76

refilling the faucetbox wallet with 0.2 BTC
happy Claiming Wink

mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
March 01, 2016, 01:40:25 AM
#77

Why did you increase time between claims? Aren't ads giving good profit for you?

felicita
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 910


yannik.biz


View Profile WWW
March 01, 2016, 10:21:34 AM
#78

Why did you increase time between claims? Aren't ads giving good profit for you?

Yes sorry i want to pay all my users  !! and i can`t handel the payouts at moment more Satoshis outgoing than ads bring me!
If it is possible i will go back to 60min

ShowOff
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644


CHANGE - First Decentralised Global Crypto Bank


View Profile
March 01, 2016, 11:59:05 AM
#79

Nice site and instant payment  i will try to referring your site to my group so they can try your faucet too it means will be more visitor to come. For now little hard to find faucet that really paid

CHANGE FINANCE First Decentralised Global Crypto Bank
LINK TO ICO | LINK TO DISCUSSION
mrcash02
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
March 01, 2016, 02:34:44 PM
#80

Why did you increase time between claims? Aren't ads giving good profit for you?

Yes sorry i want to pay all my users  !! and i can`t handel the payouts at moment more Satoshis outgoing than ads bring me!
If it is possible i will go back to 60min

It's ok. The reward isn't low anyway. Decent prize. I hope you make more profit with your ads...

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!