Bitcoin Forum
February 08, 2023, 03:24:27 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: DiabloMiner - Both GPU's stuck at 2D Clocks (Windows x64)  (Read 690 times)
Real (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2012, 09:20:26 AM
 #1

Both of my 7970's will not run at full clock speeds using DiabloMiner, as such will only achieve ~250 to 260 mhash/s.  Using GUIMiner / cgminer with -k diablo, this is not an issue.  Any ideas?
1675826667
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675826667

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675826667
Reply with quote  #2

1675826667
Report to moderator
If you want to be a moderator, report many posts with accuracy. You will be noticed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1675826667
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1675826667

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1675826667
Reply with quote  #2

1675826667
Report to moderator
xorxor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 253



View Profile
January 01, 2013, 02:40:18 AM
 #2

low hashrate can be efect of many things, check if You are realy stuck in 2d clock by downloading gpu-z.
if it is low clock:
- check if you dont have a video paused in browser and close the tab
- apply newest beta drivers , 12.10 are f...ed up with 2d/3d clock change
 -  downgrade drivers to 12.8


fuck deeponion, fuck bitcoincash, all glory to one BITCOIN
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!