Bitcoin Forum
April 15, 2024, 10:12:10 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: DiabloMiner - Both GPU's stuck at 2D Clocks (Windows x64)  (Read 702 times)
Real (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2012, 09:20:26 AM
 #1

Both of my 7970's will not run at full clock speeds using DiabloMiner, as such will only achieve ~250 to 260 mhash/s.  Using GUIMiner / cgminer with -k diablo, this is not an issue.  Any ideas?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713175930
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713175930

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713175930
Reply with quote  #2

1713175930
Report to moderator
1713175930
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713175930

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713175930
Reply with quote  #2

1713175930
Report to moderator
xorxor
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 253



View Profile
January 01, 2013, 02:40:18 AM
 #2

low hashrate can be efect of many things, check if You are realy stuck in 2d clock by downloading gpu-z.
if it is low clock:
- check if you dont have a video paused in browser and close the tab
- apply newest beta drivers , 12.10 are f...ed up with 2d/3d clock change
 -  downgrade drivers to 12.8


fuck deeponion, fuck bitcoincash, all glory to one BITCOIN
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!