Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 11:00:59 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Human minable coin  (Read 16116 times)
fcn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
May 14, 2016, 03:15:49 PM
 #141

yobit just added 12 coins.. and this coin not make the cut off  Angry

Yep.. I think it won't take long now.
1508497259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497259
Reply with quote  #2

1508497259
Report to moderator
1508497259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497259
Reply with quote  #2

1508497259
Report to moderator
1508497259
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508497259

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508497259
Reply with quote  #2

1508497259
Report to moderator
Unlike traditional banking where clients have only a few account numbers, with Bitcoin people can create an unlimited number of accounts (addresses). This can be used to easily track payments, and it improves anonymity.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
May 14, 2016, 03:19:50 PM
 #142

so the next working day, Monday.  Wink
idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 594


View Profile
May 14, 2016, 04:05:37 PM
 #143

how come it takes so long for the wallet to load?

maybe next update make the wallet load like other coins?  Tongue

████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████

->  BLOCKTIX  ->  Ticketing platform on Ethereum with strategic user adoption plan
-> WEBSITE - SLACK - TWITTER - FORUM
-> Join our community to learn about our upcoming ICO
fcn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
May 15, 2016, 12:52:17 PM
 #144

how come it takes so long for the wallet to load?

maybe next update make the wallet load like other coins?  Tongue

There is a resource intensive function called each time when a block is verified or a new block is generated. This function is sort of a countermeasure for GPUs or similar potent computing platforms.
I know it is annoying, there will be some solution to bypass it during wallet app loading. It's quite easy to modify the code to bypass it, but I need to perform few more tests before I add this feature.
jc12345
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


View Profile
May 15, 2016, 03:41:06 PM
 #145

Perhaps FCN has not yet been added to the exchanges because the source code is not available?


██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░██░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░███████████████████░██
██░░░██░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░░░██░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░██░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░██░░██░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░██░░██░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░████░░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
May 15, 2016, 03:44:48 PM
 #146

Perhaps FCN has not yet been added to the exchanges because the source code is not available?

You mean this? https://github.com/facilecoin/facilecoin-core ( link on the official site)
Probably was 3 working days add, so monday.
jc12345
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


View Profile
May 15, 2016, 05:19:29 PM
 #147

Perhaps FCN has not yet been added to the exchanges because the source code is not available?

You mean this? https://github.com/facilecoin/facilecoin-core ( link on the official site)
Probably was 3 working days add, so monday.

O ok. I did not see the source was published because there was only binaries to start with. So there is no reason why it should not be added.


██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░██░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░███████████████████░██
██░░░██░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░░░██░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░██░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░██░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░██░░██░░░░░██░░░░░██░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░██░░██░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░████░░░░░░░██░░░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██░░██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

shojayxt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile
May 15, 2016, 08:49:23 PM
 #148

You should update the ANN with links to the source code.

Also, I'm consolidating some resources and have moved the Block Explorer to http://104.156.253.111:3001/
idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 594


View Profile
May 16, 2016, 01:33:09 AM
 #149

why did the supply showing on the block explorer change?  Shocked

████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████

->  BLOCKTIX  ->  Ticketing platform on Ethereum with strategic user adoption plan
-> WEBSITE - SLACK - TWITTER - FORUM
-> Join our community to learn about our upcoming ICO
shojayxt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile
May 16, 2016, 01:49:31 AM
 #150

why did the supply showing on the block explorer change?  Shocked

Hmm, just noticed that.  I'll look into it.
idolacchacked
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 594


View Profile
May 16, 2016, 03:21:53 AM
 #151

why did the supply showing on the block explorer change?  Shocked

Hmm, just noticed that.  I'll look into it.

Ty for fixing it Smiley

████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
█████████████████████████

->  BLOCKTIX  ->  Ticketing platform on Ethereum with strategic user adoption plan
-> WEBSITE - SLACK - TWITTER - FORUM
-> Join our community to learn about our upcoming ICO
xaker74
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 463


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2016, 08:21:25 PM
 #152

wallet don't sync, 4 active connections to network and nothing not going! 15 mb download and no one block do not yet on wallet, windows x64
i`m a so wanted to play in puzzles  Cry

fcn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
May 17, 2016, 02:01:07 AM
 #153

wallet don't sync, 4 active connections to network and nothing not going! 15 mb download and no one block do not yet on wallet, windows x64
i`m a so wanted to play in puzzles  Cry

It's probably syncing but slow, as explained above. Once new blocks downloaded, they are first verified (for a while in current version) then saved on disk (and displayed).
cointron
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


View Profile
May 17, 2016, 07:49:50 AM
 #154

What about the exchange and the payment request? 
xaker74
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 463


View Profile WWW
May 17, 2016, 01:32:56 PM
 #155

after sync when turned on wallet activated to be very long? i waiting 10 min and it not ending...   problems wallet, need to improve

ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
May 17, 2016, 08:41:42 PM
 #156

No news from yobit? They stop again listing coin? Roll Eyes
Enema
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 340



View Profile
May 17, 2016, 11:41:55 PM
 #157

"facile_miner.exe is not a valid win32 application"

Please fix.

zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
May 18, 2016, 12:28:46 AM
 #158

"facile_miner.exe is not a valid win32 application"

Please fix.
problem is your PC not the miner
pause your antivirus protection and try again or
download the file again(antivirus killed him)
ene1980
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 625


View Profile
May 18, 2016, 01:26:02 AM
 #159

Yobit just listed other 3 coins, still no FCN  Huh
zdeni82
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616


View Profile
May 18, 2016, 01:29:18 AM
 #160

Yobit just listed other 3 coins, still no FCN  Huh

Where is dev now?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!