Bitcoin Forum
October 15, 2018, 08:33:30 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 »
  Print  
Author Topic: 💨 Chunk 🌀 Supernodes 🌀 DarkSend 🌀 Cloud Storage 🌀 Social Media Platform  (Read 51553 times)
d-trix
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 459
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 06:32:25 AM
 #541

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.
1539635610
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539635610

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539635610
Reply with quote  #2

1539635610
Report to moderator
1539635610
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539635610

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539635610
Reply with quote  #2

1539635610
Report to moderator
1539635610
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539635610

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539635610
Reply with quote  #2

1539635610
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539635610
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539635610

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539635610
Reply with quote  #2

1539635610
Report to moderator
D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 506


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 06:36:36 AM
 #542

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.

It's under 400Kb right now...

be patient with syncing . I have no issues with syncing.

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
cryptospreader_temp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 06:38:29 AM
 #543

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.

It's under 400Kb right now...

be patient with syncing . I have no issues with syncing.

I'm getting only one active connection and blocks not moving.

D3m0nKinGx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 506


The snake which cannot cast its skin has to die


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 06:39:36 AM
 #544

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.

It's under 400Kb right now...

be patient with syncing . I have no issues with syncing.

I'm getting only one active connection and blocks not moving.

Code:

02:39:01

getpeerinfo


02:39:01

[
{
"addr" : "185.7.80.140:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:28526",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550339,
"lastrecv" : 1477550340,
"bytessent" : 28677,
"bytesrecv" : 25667,
"conntime" : 1477547877,
"pingtime" : 0.13091000,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : true
},
{
"addr" : "98.144.161.18:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:30074",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550340,
"lastrecv" : 1477550340,
"bytessent" : 13666,
"bytesrecv" : 23274,
"conntime" : 1477547877,
"pingtime" : 0.12223100,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
},
{
"addr" : "137.74.104.134:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:63192",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550341,
"lastrecv" : 1477550341,
"bytessent" : 22587,
"bytesrecv" : 28956,
"conntime" : 1477547878,
"pingtime" : 0.34284900,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
},
{
"addr" : "186.91.96.7:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:25610",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550287,
"lastrecv" : 1477550313,
"bytessent" : 18247,
"bytesrecv" : 25353,
"conntime" : 1477547885,
"pingtime" : 0.21143400,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
}
]

I have 4

.
.
.
▬◇
▬◇▬◆
▬◇▬◇▬◆
.
.







███
███░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░░░░░░░███
███░░░███
███
.
.
.
◇▬
◆▬◇▬
◆▬◇▬◇▬
.
.
cryptospreader_temp
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 06:44:32 AM
 #545

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.

It's under 400Kb right now...

be patient with syncing . I have no issues with syncing.

I'm getting only one active connection and blocks not moving.

Code:

02:39:01

getpeerinfo


02:39:01

[
{
"addr" : "185.7.80.140:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:28526",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550339,
"lastrecv" : 1477550340,
"bytessent" : 28677,
"bytesrecv" : 25667,
"conntime" : 1477547877,
"pingtime" : 0.13091000,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : true
},
{
"addr" : "98.144.161.18:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:30074",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550340,
"lastrecv" : 1477550340,
"bytessent" : 13666,
"bytesrecv" : 23274,
"conntime" : 1477547877,
"pingtime" : 0.12223100,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
},
{
"addr" : "137.74.104.134:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:63192",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550341,
"lastrecv" : 1477550341,
"bytessent" : 22587,
"bytesrecv" : 28956,
"conntime" : 1477547878,
"pingtime" : 0.34284900,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
},
{
"addr" : "186.91.96.7:21120",
"addrlocal" : "98.229.139.101:25610",
"services" : "00000001",
"lastsend" : 1477550287,
"lastrecv" : 1477550313,
"bytessent" : 18247,
"bytesrecv" : 25353,
"conntime" : 1477547885,
"pingtime" : 0.21143400,
"version" : 61400,
"subver" : "/Chunk:2.0.0/",
"inbound" : false,
"startingheight" : 641,
"banscore" : 0,
"syncnode" : false
}
]

I have 4

Added to addnodes. I have to wait if it get more connections.

Not syncing for me. What is the current block height?

I think I need to keep it open for very long time. I got some 20 blocks now. Then stops and says upto date. I have to wait.

robelneo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1002


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 07:25:44 AM
 #546

I have 200 balances showing in my chunk balance,but when I access the swap dashboard I have no balance showing,I have no Chunk to swap,something wrong in Altex dashboard,am I the only one with this issue?

INVALID BBCODE: close of unopened tag in table (1)
pjcltd
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1001

MP-Hosting (owner)


View Profile WWW
October 27, 2016, 07:28:00 AM
 #547

I have 200 balances showing in my chunk balance,but when I access the swap dashboard I have no balance showing,I have no Chunk to swap,something wrong in Altex dashboard,am I the only one with this issue?

if you have 200 Chunk then select the Chunk/ChunkB and enter 200 in the box

its very easy to do guys

do know why you are all having issues

thanks
Paul
maxwelllord
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 07:31:30 AM
 #548

Ok, here is full synced chain for Chunk - block height: 13856
Close wallet, replace everything in roaming/Chunk, except wallet.dat

https://mega.nz/#!VxN0BYjZ!NoR1dTMFjIm6DPy0yuTuChH1s9Hb4ugiDo3YsdOiK58

then leave your wallet open, to sync normal. I am not saying that wallet have not sync problems, but doing this, you can manage your coins, you can send for swap if needed, and you will help network.


don't thanks me, and you don't have to add trust to me.

When I replace these files on my old wallet, my balance shows 209 CHUNK.
My correct balance should be 836, I bought one share from the user.

What am I doing wrong?
My wallet not syncing and I can't make the swap

UPD: Strange, now it works. I didn't touch it, it changed itself.

robelneo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1002


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 07:36:57 AM
 #549

I have 200 balances showing in my chunk balance,but when I access the swap dashboard I have no balance showing,I have no Chunk to swap,something wrong in Altex dashboard,am I the only one with this issue?

if you have 200 Chunk then select the Chunk/ChunkB and enter 200 in the box

its very easy to do guys

do know why you are all having issues

thanks
Paul


Thanks bro finally fixed,looks easy now looking forward to add the remaining balance to my Altex account I'm still staking my wallet will wait and take more so I can stake more Chunk before adding it to swap

INVALID BBCODE: close of unopened tag in table (1)
ricku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 07:38:38 AM
 #550

Can someone here share up-to-date Chunk bootstrap? Everyone who have syncing issue will appreciate it.
Yes definitely because the wallet is stucked and no access to the funds in it,i made a mistake to have bought some without the wallet fully synch.

sarkon
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 07:58:10 AM
 #551

not syn
connectons 2  Undecided
maxwelllord
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:01:54 AM
 #552

Why my coins are in Stake? I can't send them, they are not available.


bspus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:16:48 AM
 #553

How can I disable stake in old wallet?
the moment it tries to sync, with the downloaded blockchain, it immediately gets 2 stakes (which can't be real) and all my funds are locked


            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses .100% original codebase.
  Superfast with .30 seconds instant finality.
  Tested .5000 tx per block. on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █

   Report to moderator
DRPD
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1001


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:24:07 AM
 #554

How can I disable stake in old wallet?
the moment it tries to sync, with the downloaded blockchain, it immediately gets 2 stakes (which can't be real) and all my funds are locked



encrypt your wallet, restart the client and wait a few minutes until the stake amount is spendable again.
don't forget the password  Tongue and don't unlock the wallet for staking again Smiley
bspus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:49:25 AM
 #555

How can I disable stake in old wallet?
the moment it tries to sync, with the downloaded blockchain, it immediately gets 2 stakes (which can't be real) and all my funds are locked



encrypt your wallet, restart the client and wait a few minutes until the stake amount is spendable again.
don't forget the password  Tongue and don't unlock the wallet for staking again Smiley

Thank you. It seems the transaction was created correctly. It remains to be seen whether it will actuall reach the destination since the wallet can't sync again

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses .100% original codebase.
  Superfast with .30 seconds instant finality.
  Tested .5000 tx per block. on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █

   Report to moderator
ricku
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 08:55:03 AM
 #556

It seems that nobody is interested in helping people that cannot get their wallet synchronized not even the dev, i considered what i bought as donations.
Good luck with your project.

DRPD
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1001


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:01:21 AM
 #557

It seems that nobody is interested in helping people that cannot get their wallet synchronized not even the dev, i considered what i bought as donations.
Good luck with your project.

well some uf us do what they can. but the old wallet has a serious sync problem and since it is closed source, only the dev can solve sme problems
diks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 1028



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:04:04 AM
 #558

How can I disable stake in old wallet?
the moment it tries to sync, with the downloaded blockchain, it immediately gets 2 stakes (which can't be real) and all my funds are locked



encrypt your wallet, restart the client and wait a few minutes until the stake amount is spendable again.
don't forget the password  Tongue and don't unlock the wallet for staking again Smiley

add to Chunk.conf
staking=0

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses .100% original codebase.
  Superfast with .30 seconds instant finality.
  Tested .5000 tx per block. on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
kahir
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:04:47 AM
 #559

How can I disable stake in old wallet?
the moment it tries to sync, with the downloaded blockchain, it immediately gets 2 stakes (which can't be real) and all my funds are locked



encrypt your wallet, restart the client and wait a few minutes until the stake amount is spendable again.
don't forget the password  Tongue and don't unlock the wallet for staking again Smiley

Thank you. It seems the transaction was created correctly. It remains to be seen whether it will actuall reach the destination since the wallet can't sync again

here is how i manged to get mine working


1-using old wallet

2-delete everything but wallet.dat

3-download the blockchain till block 13xxx from previous posts

3-open config file .. delete that IP with start with 85 and end 58

3- add all ips from the post behind it with 20+ nodes to config file ...remember do not add the ip 85 and end 58 at the begining

4- keep wallet open for sometime i should sync .... that worked for me  
veles7
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503


View Profile
October 27, 2016, 09:32:26 AM
 #560

How many coins need have to supernoda on a new wallet?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!