Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2018, 02:21:37 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: For GUIMiner users, I have a pice of software to help  (Read 349 times)
Matti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 09, 2013, 09:13:07 PM
 #1

Hi!

I'm new here so I must write here. I did develop a software that starts Windows GUIMiner workers in a certain intervall determined in program.
http://83.150.82.184/BitCoinHelper.html This page has download links and more about it.
I did this mainy begause I first desided mine on BitClockers pool and that did have a lot of problems, there it did solve most of them. But now that pool seems to suffer someting very bad, so I moved here. I recoment this as an automated overnight problem solver and here the maximum time is very good. Pleace feel free to try and deside is it helpfull to you too.
I'm a professional developer on Windows.
You can redistribute the link, but not software it self. As I can't post this in a better place yet.

Regards!
Matti
1524450097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524450097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524450097
Reply with quote  #2

1524450097
Report to moderator
1524450097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524450097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524450097
Reply with quote  #2

1524450097
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524450097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524450097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524450097
Reply with quote  #2

1524450097
Report to moderator
1524450097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524450097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524450097
Reply with quote  #2

1524450097
Report to moderator
1524450097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524450097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524450097
Reply with quote  #2

1524450097
Report to moderator
Fetch
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 10, 2013, 01:59:41 PM
 #2

There are a couple of things that seem to slow my speed down from +-300 Mhash/s to only 300 Khash/s.
The decrease is usually when i get the messages:

 "long poll: new block...."
and

ADL_Adapter_ID_Get failed, cutoff temperature disabled for 0:0:Pitcairn

I don't know why my speed drops after a new block has been found but it does, and when I stop/start for a sec it will be back to normal.
I don't even begin to grasp what the whole ADL Adapter thingy might mean. Can it be my PSU isn't sufficient anough?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!