Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 06:03:11 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE] Setup your own Ethereum mining pool.  (Read 22385 times)
mendocrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2018, 05:40:07 PM

Thank you so much!


I have created a guide on how to create your own Ethereum mining pool for a single crypto-currency (not a multipool). I tried to make it as novice friendly as possible and explain every step. All you really need is a very, very basic knowledge of Linux and some patience. I feel like it's important for crypto that more people are capable of running a mining pool, or at least have the knowledge of it.

******GUIDE!!!******
http://betbybitcoin.com/setup-ethereum-mining-pool-using-open-source-ethereum-pool/


Here is an example of what you would be setting up if you follow the guide:
http://myetherpool.org//

All the software used in the guide is free/open source.

I will try and create more guides as time goes on. I will also support the guides I currently have, so feel free to ask any questions pertaining to the guide. Anybody else that is knowledgeable with mining pool software, or linux feel free to help other users.

I will check this thread occasionally and try to answer some questions.
1534701791
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534701791

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534701791
Reply with quote  #2

1534701791
Report to moderator
1534701791
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534701791

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534701791
Reply with quote  #2

1534701791
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
yanzerdef
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0

Equihash Pool - Coinpuddle.club


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2018, 02:50:47 AM

Trying to follow the guide, but I'm having issues. My site says

Stats API Temporarily Down
Usually it's just a temporal issue and mining is not affected.

My geth blockchain seems like it is fully synced.
I'm running:
Code:
./build/bin/open-ethereum-pool config.json

and:

Code:
./geth --fast --cache=2048 --rpc --rpcport=8545

and this is what it looks like, respectively:

Code:
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block headers               count=45 elapsed=115.564ms number=5728461 hash=3d60aeff07ca ignored=68
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.941ms   number=5728350 hash=bd399e47032b size=199.36kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.137ms   number=5728352 hash=5f3117bf4035 size=165.29kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:05] Imported new block receipts              count=23 elapsed=48.591ms  number=5728375 hash=174aa93ea81a size=2.21mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:13] Imported new block receipts              count=21 elapsed=44.066ms  number=5728396 hash=13a76938b541 size=1.80mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new state entries               count=0  elapsed=247.633s processed=58166343 pending=1 retry=1 duplicate=0 unexpected=31
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new block headers               count=1  elapsed=7.395ms   number=5728462 hash=691de0b07980 ignored=0

Code:
2018/06/03 19:31:20 Policy state refresh complete
2018/06/03 19:31:21 Stats collection finished 529.945s
2018/06/03 19:31:26 Stats collection finished 572.791s
2018/06/03 19:31:31 Stats collection finished 434.231s
2018/06/03 19:31:36 Stats collection finished 483.334s
2018/06/03 19:31:41 Stats collection finished 605.187s
2018/06/03 19:31:46 Stats collection finished 496.801s
2018/06/03 19:31:51 Stats collection finished 479.794s
2018/06/03 19:31:56 Stats collection finished 545.559s
2018/06/03 19:32:01 Stats collection finished 367.737s
2018/06/03 19:32:06 Stats collection finished 650.501s
2018/06/03 19:32:11 Stats collection finished 477.651s
2018/06/03 19:32:16 Stats collection finished 502.904s
2018/06/03 19:32:20 Policy state refresh complete
2018/06/03 19:32:21 Stats collection finished 557.132s
2018/06/03 19:32:26 Stats collection finished 588.987s
2018/06/03 19:32:31 Stats collection finished 532.213s
2018/06/03 19:32:36 Stats collection finished 726.653s
2018/06/03 19:32:41 Stats collection finished 698.799s
2018/06/03 19:32:46 Stats collection finished 490.79s
2018/06/03 19:32:51 Stats collection finished 580.612s
2018/06/03 19:32:56 Stats collection finished 489.052s
2018/06/03 19:33:01 Stats collection finished 605.274s
2018/06/03 19:33:06 Stats collection finished 549.786s

So it seems the ./build is talking to geth.  I just can't figure out why the website still says "api down." I've looked at the previous reply posts that have to do with this and copied the config.json file, nginx config, and environment.js file, and it won't work.  Then I tried changing a few things, and still won't work. I can't seem to get this resolved. Any help would be great.

yanzerdef
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0

Equihash Pool - Coinpuddle.club


View Profile WWW
June 11, 2018, 05:51:13 AM

Trying to follow the guide, but I'm having issues. My site says

Stats API Temporarily Down
Usually it's just a temporal issue and mining is not affected.

My geth blockchain seems like it is fully synced.
I'm running:
Code:
./build/bin/open-ethereum-pool config.json

and:

Code:
./geth --fast --cache=2048 --rpc --rpcport=8545

and this is what it looks like, respectively:

Code:
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block headers               count=45 elapsed=115.564ms number=5728461 hash=3d60aeff07ca ignored=68
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.941ms   number=5728350 hash=bd399e47032b size=199.36kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.137ms   number=5728352 hash=5f3117bf4035 size=165.29kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:05] Imported new block receipts              count=23 elapsed=48.591ms  number=5728375 hash=174aa93ea81a size=2.21mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:13] Imported new block receipts              count=21 elapsed=44.066ms  number=5728396 hash=13a76938b541 size=1.80mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new state entries               count=0  elapsed=247.633s processed=58166343 pending=1 retry=1 duplicate=0 unexpected=31
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new block headers               count=1  elapsed=7.395ms   number=5728462 hash=691de0b07980 ignored=0

Code:
2018/06/03 19:31:20 Policy state refresh complete
2018/06/03 19:31:21 Stats collection finished 529.945s
2018/06/03 19:31:26 Stats collection finished 572.791s
2018/06/03 19:31:31 Stats collection finished 434.231s
2018/06/03 19:31:36 Stats collection finished 483.334s
2018/06/03 19:31:41 Stats collection finished 605.187s
2018/06/03 19:31:46 Stats collection finished 496.801s
2018/06/03 19:31:51 Stats collection finished 479.794s
2018/06/03 19:31:56 Stats collection finished 545.559s

So it seems the ./build is talking to geth.  I just can't figure out why the website still says "api down." I've looked at the previous reply posts that have to do with this and copied the config.json file, nginx config, and environment.js file, and it won't work.  Then I tried changing a few things, and still won't work. I can't seem to get this resolved. Any help would be great.






Got it working. After many tries Smiley
Please try my pool out at http://ethmypool.com!


McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 07:55:37 PM

Hi

So i managed to get this up and running first time but i am confused about a few things and thought you could help ?

1: I assume the 1% fee goes to the wallet i setup in Geth ?

2: Under the Edit "open-ethereum-pool >>payouts >>unlocker.go  and change  [ var homesteadReward = math.MustParseBig256(3000000000000000000) ] with your coin block reward" - What should i set my coin block reward to?  How should i decide this?  

3: Is there a way to offer stratum mining?

Think this is most of the questions i have for now?

Thanks.

Hi, guys,  when  you  geth  step......

Code:
$ ./geth --rpc --rpcaddr 127.0.0.1 --rpcport 8545 --cache=1024

personal.newAccount()

Then you generate a Wallet Address.... this Address is for setting up in  .......  payouts  or  PoolFee (unlocker)   ?

Quote
"unlocker": {
      "enabled": true,
      "poolFee": 0.5,
    "poolFeeAddress": "0x9exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",
      "donate": true,
      "depth": 120,
      "immatureDepth": 20,
      "keepTxFees": false,
      "interval": "10m",
      "daemon": "http://127.0.0.1:8545",
      "timeout": "10s"
   },

"payouts": {
      "enabled": true,
      "requirePeers": 5,
      "interval": "10m",
      "daemon": "http://127.0.0.1:8545",
      "timeout": "10s",
      "address": "0x06xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",


Code:
** Edit open-ethereum-pool >>payouts >>unlocker.go  and change  [ var homesteadReward = math.MustParseBig256(3000000000000000000) ] with your coin block reward

This means payout at 3 Eths,  right ?

Thanks
stiucsib86
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2018, 08:08:33 PM

The demo site "http://myetherpool.org/" is not working?

★ PRiVCY ➢ Own Your Privacy! ➢ Best privacy crypto-market! ★
✈✈✈[PoW/PoS]✅[Tor]✅[Airdrop]✈✈✈ (https://privcy.io/)
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 16, 2018, 12:31:26 AM

Hi, guys  when i launch  geth :

Quote
geth --fast --cache=1024 -rpcport 8545 --unlock *************  console

******** its the wallet generated with  " personal.newAccount() "

............  these appear and it seem never finnish the sync step ! could you help ? (its a 100 Mbits network)


Code:
INFO [06-16|00:27:44] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=223  mgas=7.977   elapsed=542.332ms mgasps=14.709 number=5796088 hash=707a7efe4493 cache=39.32mB
INFO [06-16|00:27:51] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=7    mgas=0.415   elapsed=78.111ms  mgasps=5.308  number=5796089 hash=db303726311d cache=39.40mB
INFO [06-16|00:28:00] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=86   mgas=7.991   elapsed=1.082s    mgasps=7.383  number=5796090 hash=9eb444b839b2 cache=40.27mB
INFO [06-16|00:28:19] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=236  mgas=7.881   elapsed=1.254s    mgasps=6.281  number=5796090 hash=96427fb14688 cache=40.84mB
INFO [06-16|00:29:02] Imported new chain segment               blocks=4  txs=722  mgas=30.060  elapsed=4.456s    mgasps=6.745  number=5796094 hash=0ca2a08dfb73 cache=44.06mB
INFO [06-16|00:29:10] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=97   mgas=7.668   elapsed=837.630ms mgasps=9.155  number=5796095 hash=b26b1b306279 cache=44.60mB
INFO [06-16|00:29:11] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=56   mgas=7.979   elapsed=552.999ms mgasps=14.429 number=5796095 hash=091f4fa0fae7 cache=44.91mB
INFO [06-16|00:29:23] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=19   mgas=7.983   elapsed=284.875ms mgasps=28.023 number=5796096 hash=cfb4cdcc5dec cache=45.10mB
INFO [06-16|00:29:31] Imported new chain segment               blocks=1  txs=103  mgas=7.975   elapsed=642.348ms mgasps=12.415 number=5796097 hash=b4a4b1707606 cache=45.82mB
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 18, 2018, 11:31:13 PM

Trying to follow the guide, but I'm having issues. My site says

Stats API Temporarily Down
Usually it's just a temporal issue and mining is not affected.

My geth blockchain seems like it is fully synced.
I'm running:
Code:
./build/bin/open-ethereum-pool config.json

and:

Code:
./geth --fast --cache=2048 --rpc --rpcport=8545

and this is what it looks like, respectively:

Code:
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block headers               count=45 elapsed=115.564ms number=5728461 hash=3d60aeff07ca ignored=68
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.941ms   number=5728350 hash=bd399e47032b size=199.36kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:03] Imported new block receipts              count=2  elapsed=8.137ms   number=5728352 hash=5f3117bf4035 size=165.29kB ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:05] Imported new block receipts              count=23 elapsed=48.591ms  number=5728375 hash=174aa93ea81a size=2.21mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:13] Imported new block receipts              count=21 elapsed=44.066ms  number=5728396 hash=13a76938b541 size=1.80mB   ignored=0
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new state entries               count=0  elapsed=247.633s processed=58166343 pending=1 retry=1 duplicate=0 unexpected=31
INFO [06-03|19:44:18] Imported new block headers               count=1  elapsed=7.395ms   number=5728462 hash=691de0b07980 ignored=0

Code:
2018/06/03 19:31:20 Policy state refresh complete
2018/06/03 19:31:21 Stats collection finished 529.945s
2018/06/03 19:31:26 Stats collection finished 572.791s
2018/06/03 19:31:31 Stats collection finished 434.231s
2018/06/03 19:31:36 Stats collection finished 483.334s
2018/06/03 19:31:41 Stats collection finished 605.187s
2018/06/03 19:31:46 Stats collection finished 496.801s
2018/06/03 19:31:51 Stats collection finished 479.794s
2018/06/03 19:31:56 Stats collection finished 545.559s

So it seems the ./build is talking to geth.  I just can't figure out why the website still says "api down." I've looked at the previous reply posts that have to do with this and copied the config.json file, nginx config, and environment.js file, and it won't work.  Then I tried changing a few things, and still won't work. I can't seem to get this resolved. Any help would be great.






Got it working. After many tries Smiley
Please try my pool out at http://ethmypool.com!




Hi, dudes....... anyway  to  export / log output  the geth command  Huh

When i  launch:

Code:
/geth --fast --cache=1024  console  --rpc


How can i know when appear the message   "fast sync complete, auto disabling"  ? ,  there are some parameter  for auto-stopping geth after getting full sync  ? i really dont know  if  geth  continues working after appearing the message

thanks
yanzerdef
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0

Equihash Pool - Coinpuddle.club


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2018, 05:51:26 AM

I personally never saw that message.  I just let geth sync for 3 or 4 days, even after it looked done.  Then I restarted geth without --fast, and let it sync for a couple days.  I came back to check on my website and the page had updated.
yanzerdef
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0

Equihash Pool - Coinpuddle.club


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2018, 06:07:26 AM

Quote

Code:
** Edit open-ethereum-pool >>payouts >>unlocker.go  and change  [ var homesteadReward = math.MustParseBig256(3000000000000000000) ] with your coin block reward

This means payout at 3 Eths,  right ?

Thanks

That means the block reward for ETH is 3.  If you are looking for the threshold for minimum payout, it is located in config.json near the bottom.  I believe the default is 500000000, which translates to .5 ETH.  
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 21, 2018, 04:47:17 PM

I personally never saw that message.  I just let geth sync for 3 or 4 days, even after it looked done.  Then I restarted geth without --fast, and let it sync for a couple days.  I came back to check on my website and the page had updated.


Hi, dude  i am getting "  Stats API Temporarily Down "  when i launch in localhost,  when i go with WAN IP (or domain name), i dont get this screen (i got to router home!),  what is the matter ?

I should use geth  with this  options / parameters  ?

Code:
geth  console --fast --rpc --rpcport 33000 --rpccorsdomain "*" --rpcaddr "127.0.0.1" --rpcapi "db,eth,net,web3,personal" --rpcvhosts=yourDomainHere.com


Thanks
yanzerdef
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0

Equihash Pool - Coinpuddle.club


View Profile WWW
June 22, 2018, 04:01:28 AM

I personally never saw that message.  I just let geth sync for 3 or 4 days, even after it looked done.  Then I restarted geth without --fast, and let it sync for a couple days.  I came back to check on my website and the page had updated.


Hi, dude  i am getting "  Stats API Temporarily Down "  when i launch in localhost,  when i go with WAN IP (or domain name), i dont get this screen (i got to router home!),  what is the matter ?

I should use geth  with this  options / parameters  ?

Code:
geth  console --fast --rpc --rpcport 33000 --rpccorsdomain "*" --rpcaddr "127.0.0.1" --rpcapi "db,eth,net,web3,personal" --rpcvhosts=yourDomainHere.com


Thanks


If you are setting up the pool on a home computer, or server, and you have a router, in order to see your website you need to set up port forwarding on the router.  Set port 80 to forward to the local ip of the computer with the pool on it, i.e. 192.168.0.5, or whatever it may be.  You may also need to port forward port 8888, and/or 8008, depending on what ports you are using for miners to connect to.  If this seems kind of confusing, you may want to consider setting things up on a VPS like Digital Ocean.  That's where mine is running right now.  Be sure to select the size ssd that will accommodate the large blockchain size.  One other thing about running the pool on a home network: this opens your home network to the world.  Let that sink in.

Also regarding your geth code... there is a lot going on in that.  Keep it simple.

Code:
geth --rpc --fast --unlock 0xAddress
and it will prompt you to put in the password for that wallet, after it starts up.

That's all you need.
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2018, 06:26:56 PM

I personally never saw that message.  I just let geth sync for 3 or 4 days, even after it looked done.  Then I restarted geth without --fast, and let it sync for a couple days.  I came back to check on my website and the page had updated.


Hi, dude  i am getting "  Stats API Temporarily Down "  when i launch in localhost,  when i go with WAN IP (or domain name), i dont get this screen (i got to router home!),  what is the matter ?

I should use geth  with this  options / parameters  ?

Code:
geth  console --fast --rpc --rpcport 33000 --rpccorsdomain "*" --rpcaddr "127.0.0.1" --rpcapi "db,eth,net,web3,personal" --rpcvhosts=yourDomainHere.com


Thanks


If you are setting up the pool on a home computer, or server, and you have a router, in order to see your website you need to set up port forwarding on the router.  Set port 80 to forward to the local ip of the computer with the pool on it, i.e. 192.168.0.5, or whatever it may be.  You may also need to port forward port 8888, and/or 8008, depending on what ports you are using for miners to connect to.  If this seems kind of confusing, you may want to consider setting things up on a VPS like Digital Ocean.  That's where mine is running right now.  Be sure to select the size ssd that will accommodate the large blockchain size.  One other thing about running the pool on a home network: this opens your home network to the world.  Let that sink in.

Also regarding your geth code... there is a lot going on in that.  Keep it simple.

Code:
geth --rpc --fast --unlock 0xAddress
and it will prompt you to put in the password for that wallet, after it starts up.

That's all you need.

Ok,  i will follow  your advice  about port fowarding !

I have another problem when i  launch  http://localhost   or http://mydomain  ..... appear the " Stats API Temporarily Down " ,  but  when i  acccess via   http://localhost/api/stats    it appears correctly and that stats are fully updating each time  i refresh it.





How fix the "home"  or "index"  ??


Regarding geth...... once  its sync   i launch "personal.newAccount()",   where should i put that generated wallet ?  ( i want a private pool, so the Fee will be  0 )


Quote
-add account for miner pool

personal.newAccount()

You will see like this 0xf0d066c928aeb570847900a1a39fde27a98d83ce


Thanks!
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2018, 06:31:14 PM

Quote

Also regarding your geth code... there is a lot going on in that.  Keep it simple.

Code:
geth --rpc --fast --unlock 0xAddress
and it will prompt you to put in the password for that wallet, after it starts up.

That's all you need.


What its the generated address,  but what it's for that address ?  i should put  that "generated address"  in config.json  ?, (i will setup Fee to 0)  , i don't understand the workig of that address.
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 02, 2018, 02:41:04 PM



Hi, i am trying working out  private but  i am experimenting this issue:   Huh Huh




preda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 03, 2018, 08:22:58 AM

thank you very much i really appreciated it!! i will read when get home

                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
           ░▒█████████████████████▒░
         ▓███████████████████████████▓░
      ░███████████████▓░▒███████████████░
     ▓██████████▓▓▒░        ▒▒▓▓██████████
   ░███▓                               ▒███▒
  ░████               ▒▒▒               ████▒
 ░█████░           ░███████░            █████▒
 ██████░          ░██      ██▒          ██████
░██████░          ██       ██           ██████▒
▓██████           ██░ ░   ░██           ███████
▓██████         ████████████████        ███████
▓██████        █████████████████        ███████
░██████▒       ███████████████       ░██████▓
 ███████       █████████████████       ▓██████
 ░███████       ████████████████      ▓██████▒
  ▒███████▒       ░ ░     ░ ░       ░███████▒
   ░████████▒                     ▒████████▒
     ▓████████▓░               ░▓█████████
      ░██████████▓░          ▓██████████░
         ▓██████████▒     ▒██████████▓░
           ░▒██████████▒▓█████████▓░
                 ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░
xoplo82
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2018, 07:42:23 AM

hi could you make guide for create ethas pool on windows os
McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2018, 07:47:21 PM


Hi , guys  do know how fix this error ?      thanks!

McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 25, 2018, 01:04:00 PM

hi could you make guide for create ethas pool on windows os



Hi, dudes  do you know about this file ?

test.js.swp      ,  its about 150GB,   can i delete it ?  my  /chaindata/ folder its about 130GB  (full sync 100% completed)




https://imgur.com/a/mqM74No
sliva
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 26, 2018, 07:11:12 AM

Hi
After ./build.sh command i am getting this error:

`Could not start watchman; falling back to NodeWatcher for file system events.
Visit http://ember-cli.com/user-guide/#watchman for more info.
cleaning up...
Build failed.
The Broccoli Plugin: [BroccoliMergeTrees: TreeMerger (vendor & appJS)] failed with:
Error: ENOENT: no such file or directory, stat '/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/tmp/simple_concat-input_base_path-GZGs4cD3.tmp/0/vendor/jquery-cookie/jquery.cookie.js'
at Error (native)
at Object.fs.statSync (fs.js:844:18)
at FSMonitor._measure (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/heimdalljs-fs-monitor/index.js:66:21)
at Object.statSync (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/heimdalljs-fs-monitor/index.js:82:30)
at Concat.keyForFile (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/broccoli-caching-writer/index.js:87:20)
at Array.map (native)
at Concat.CachingWriter._conditionalBuild (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/broccoli-caching-writer/index.js:109:65)
at /home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/broccoli-caching-writer/node_modules/broccoli-plugin/read_compat.js:61:34
at tryCatch (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:525:12)
at invokeCallback (/home/pooladmin/open-ethereum-pool/www/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:538:13)

Help solve it

McMCrypto
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 26, 2018, 08:59:37 PM


Hi dude,  i have a question regarding  "Unlocker"  & "Payouts"  i am running own private pool with poolserver separate machine inside my network (LAN),  so i dont want apply  %Fee for my ethbase wallet (pool wallet),   but in order to send correctly payouts to miners (clients) , i need enabled (true)  payouts setting  in config.json   ?
 

The "unlocker" poolFeeAddress i must set the same  in the  "payouts" part ??    Huh

"unlocker": {
      "enabled": false,   // If i set true i got %Fee to the poolFeeAddress ?
      "poolFee": 1.0,
      "poolFeeAddress": "0x37b37a2d79d2fc304eb3f88b99ddb2e0b576d727",
      "donate": true,
      "depth": 120,
      "immatureDepth": 20,
      "keepTxFees": false,
      "interval": "10m",
      "daemon": "http://127.0.0.1:8545",
      "timeout": "10s"
   },

   "payouts": {
      "enabled": false,  // I must set  true  in order to send payouts to miners (clients)  ?
      "requirePeers": 25,
      "interval": "120m",
      "daemon": "http://127.0.0.1:8545",
      "timeout": "10s",
      "address": "0x0",     //  <------ Same Address here as "Unlocker" ?  
      "gas": "21000",
      "gasPrice": "50000000000",
      "autoGas": true,
      "threshold": 500000000,
      "bgsave": false
   },


Thanks



Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!