Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 04:50:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Forum glitch!  (Read 221 times)
YuTü.Co.in
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


A Crypto-˘ommodity for viable YouTube Creator$


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2017, 06:22:48 PM
 #1

It just started happening.

When composing a post, if you click on any of the buttons above the post area, it doesn't put the corresponding bbcode where you want it - it moves it all the way up, thus having to manually re-add the space.

For instance:

This is what I want:


But this is what I get:


There's a slight chance that the problem could be on my end, for this is the very first time where when taken screenshots that the flashing vertical line (cursor) was captured.

Please help me with my problem or I will kill myself.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Bruno

1511110240
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110240

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110240
Reply with quote  #2

1511110240
Report to moderator
1511110240
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110240

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110240
Reply with quote  #2

1511110240
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511110240
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110240

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110240
Reply with quote  #2

1511110240
Report to moderator
1511110240
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110240

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110240
Reply with quote  #2

1511110240
Report to moderator
1511110240
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511110240

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511110240
Reply with quote  #2

1511110240
Report to moderator
ibminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 940


Goonies never say die.


View Profile
May 12, 2017, 07:56:22 PM
 #2

It just started happening.

When composing a post, if you click on any of the buttons above the post area, it doesn't put the corresponding bbcode where you want it - it moves it all the way up, thus having to manually re-add the space.

For instance:

This is what I want:


But this is what I get:


There's a slight chance that the problem could be on my end, for this is the very first time where when taken screenshots that the flashing vertical line (cursor) was captured.

Please help me with my problem or I will kill myself.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Bruno

Have you changed anything with your javascript or your web browser recently?  I'm not seeing the same issue... and what browser are you using?

Don't be obsessed with your desires. The Zen philosopher Basho once wrote, 'A flute with no holes, is not a flute... and a donut with no hole, is a Danish.' He was a funny guy.
YuTü.Co.in
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


A Crypto-˘ommodity for viable YouTube Creator$


View Profile WWW
May 12, 2017, 08:20:27 PM
 #3

It just started happening.

When composing a post, if you click on any of the buttons above the post area, it doesn't put the corresponding bbcode where you want it - it moves it all the way up, thus having to manually re-add the space.

For instance:

This is what I want:


But this is what I get:


There's a slight chance that the problem could be on my end, for this is the very first time where when taken screenshots that the flashing vertical line (cursor) was captured.

Please help me with my problem or I will kill myself.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Bruno

Have you changed anything with your javascript or your web browser recently?  I'm not seeing the same issue... and what browser are you using?

Chrome. I do see that other environments have changed of late like screen size. I haven't changed anything, but that doesn't mean that somehow things changed on my end.

Thanks for letting me know that it's most likely on my end, bud.

Bruno

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!