Bitcoin Forum
February 29, 2020, 10:30:38 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 ... 97 »
  Print  
Author Topic: CREAMcoin [CRM] • 0.18.1.0 • Skein • POW  (Read 136515 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
cody_772
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 12:11:26 AM
 #581

I also want to setup my Masternode but the masternode guide doesn't seem correct.

It always tells me could not allocate vin for collateral address

When I check the collateral address, the 100000 coins are there

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

Does anyone have a guide that's correct?
1582972238
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1582972238

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1582972238
Reply with quote  #2

1582972238
Report to moderator
1582972238
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1582972238

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1582972238
Reply with quote  #2

1582972238
Report to moderator
The block chain is the main innovation of Bitcoin. It is the first distributed timestamping system.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1582972238
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1582972238

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1582972238
Reply with quote  #2

1582972238
Report to moderator
luckytimes
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 12:20:07 AM
 #582

So the masternodes are working it seems. But, is there a wallet issue? Or is the wallet working fine for some?
cody_772
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 12:24:22 AM
 #583

So the masternodes are working it seems. But, is there a wallet issue? Or is the wallet working fine for some?

The wallet works fine, just don't use the web wallet for now, the creamteam are fixing it. Use the QT wallet instead.
surecoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 04:40:48 AM
 #584

guys I need another help. spare me for I am totally newbie in mining and trading crypto

I am trying to mine using my old PC with Nvidia 750 Ti GPU and I use cgminer 4.10.0 windows version

then created a batch file this
cgminer -o stratum+tcp://eu1.cryptoally.net:4700 -u myuser.myworker -p workerpass

But when I run it say no device detected. tried also bfgminer and them same still no device detected
https://image.prntscr.com/image/DsqD25zYQ_6aYQN4IOcM3A.png

am I missing tweaks in the batch file for this to run mining with my gpu? Help is much appreciated. Thanks
schyter
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 385
Merit: 257


Open to any CryptoBusiness idea you have for Ghana


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2017, 05:08:30 AM
 #585

cgminer is for radeon GPUs.
use the ccminer instead

surecoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 05:58:10 AM
 #586

cgminer is for radeon GPUs.
use the ccminer instead

thanks bro
Derkvanderwoude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 06:29:33 AM
Last edit: July 30, 2017, 07:54:30 AM by Derkvanderwoude
 #587

I also want to setup my Masternode but the masternode guide doesn't seem correct.

It always tells me could not allocate vin for collateral address

When I check the collateral address, the 100000 coins are there

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

Does anyone have a guide that's correct?

You could rename the masternode.conf (so it won't load / lock the coins) file or

Enable coin control features.
- Check "Enable coin control features"
- Click the Send tab in the wallet
- Click the "Inputs..." button
- Expand the masternode row by clicking the arrow/triangle on the left
- Right-click the row with the lock icon and 100.000 CRM
- Select "unlock unspent" from the contextual menu
Now start your masternode

Hope this helps

Derkvanderwoude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 07:59:31 AM
 #588

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

My MasterNode is up-and-running (visible in the list and I get rewards),
but if I go to the console and type masternode list-conf

Then the output is also empty.

cody_772
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 08:12:54 AM
 #589

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

My MasterNode is up-and-running (visible in the list and I get rewards),
but if I go to the console and type masternode list-conf

Then the output is also empty.

Weird, I ignore the error and my masternode is online.

When i go to my creamnodes tab the status field is empty, but when I go to creamnodes network, then I can see I'm running my masternode for several hours.

I've got a payout from my masternode, so I guess it's working
Derkvanderwoude
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 08:52:36 AM
 #590

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

My MasterNode is up-and-running (visible in the list and I get rewards),
but if I go to the console and type masternode list-conf

Then the output is also empty.

Weird, I ignore the error and my masternode is online.

When i go to my creamnodes tab the status field is empty, but when I go to creamnodes network, then I can see I'm running my masternode for several hours.

I've got a payout from my masternode, so I guess it's working

Good to hear :-) maybe the dev can fix the 'issue' in the next update

lolingera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 100


ZUFLO and only ZUFLO


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2017, 09:38:54 AM
 #591

when I go to debug console:
masternode list-conf

Then the output is empty.

My MasterNode is up-and-running (visible in the list and I get rewards),
but if I go to the console and type masternode list-conf

Then the output is also empty.

Weird, I ignore the error and my masternode is online.

When i go to my creamnodes tab the status field is empty, but when I go to creamnodes network, then I can see I'm running my masternode for several hours.

I've got a payout from my masternode, so I guess it's working

please, some of us don't understand how much we do earn when we engage in 100k what is 1 btc about in collateral address of the masternodes ....
what is 20% earning of 1 to 32000 and over in blocks .... or just tell us .... how much you earn per day when you are staking with one masternode .... or per hour or per year .... thanks

lolingera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 560
Merit: 100


ZUFLO and only ZUFLO


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2017, 12:26:38 PM
 #592

just now i am describing my newest method of sportsbetting-working .... you can join it over my profile to my blog then to wix.divine ..... see. all my 4 businesses are bound with your divine accounts balances .... of $10/K/Y ....

sunny747007
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100


Purifying The Blockchain


View Profile WWW
July 30, 2017, 06:26:24 PM
 #593

Im very impressed by all tyhe work Dev has done in the cream coin.Surely it has much potential and its on way to MARS
Elypse
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 251



View Profile
July 30, 2017, 09:58:05 PM
 #594

nhhh .... crm is is listed on a profane exchanger as nova has profane coin and it is just opposite to divine .... i have told you, in order to avoid compromising your genial work you have to avoid exchangers and make your own platform ledger .... as i am running divine money ledger we can test the trade: crm-usd-btc-dd .... qt-payeer-bc-wix.divine .... and see  ... probably we will have quotas of exchange per ip in a month or a week .... if all twitterers consent to activate their divine account balances, then it is 456 * 10k dd = 4.56m $ .... i do not know how to merge it with 42m crm mc .... but we can gradually introduce dd and work it out .... exchangers are okay but we can not go there with moral money (divine dollars=dd=usd) .... because all cryptos are technology as fiats are .... at demise of cryptsy i suggested them to involve dd to save the site, no, they rather died, after hashocean has fallen down i invited all users to revive same scheme with aid of divine currency, no one has responded .... now i see only creamteam as capable to try to induce divine money .... of course, national states economies will not allow it but we are out of legalization, divine money is virtual (supra-real) and it will be hardly legalized, it has to be pure trust and confidence between goodnesses and fairnesses of the people that engage in this way of transactions .... !

I'm concerned for you. Genuinely.

MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 12:20:20 AM
 #595

nhhh .... crm is is listed on a profane exchanger as nova has profane coin and it is just opposite to divine .... i have told you, in order to avoid compromising your genial work you have to avoid exchangers and make your own platform ledger .... as i am running divine money ledger we can test the trade: crm-usd-btc-dd .... qt-payeer-bc-wix.divine .... and see  ... probably we will have quotas of exchange per ip in a month or a week .... if all twitterers consent to activate their divine account balances, then it is 456 * 10k dd = 4.56m $ .... i do not know how to merge it with 42m crm mc .... but we can gradually introduce dd and work it out .... exchangers are okay but we can not go there with moral money (divine dollars=dd=usd) .... because all cryptos are technology as fiats are .... at demise of cryptsy i suggested them to involve dd to save the site, no, they rather died, after hashocean has fallen down i invited all users to revive same scheme with aid of divine currency, no one has responded .... now i see only creamteam as capable to try to induce divine money .... of course, national states economies will not allow it but we are out of legalization, divine money is virtual (supra-real) and it will be hardly legalized, it has to be pure trust and confidence between goodnesses and fairnesses of the people that engage in this way of transactions .... !

I'm concerned for you. Genuinely.
He's all yours Elypse  Grin lol

Its got to be drugs of some sort. He sure makes a whole more outta things than is necessary. Crypto is pretty simple after all lol not sure about all this divine stuff as it relates to crypto?  Huh

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG
MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 31, 2017, 12:40:31 AM
 #596

Don't worry lolingera, we like you and all, and you do bring a lot of color to this thread.....

Its all going to be ok  Wink try to relax a little.

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG
ultramen
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 02:33:31 AM
 #597

How to change text color ?  Huh

Cream just need big exchange for sure
surecoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 03:27:40 AM
 #598

Guys how much do we really earn running a masternode? Mine is just measly 4 CRM per mined? If I am correct.

Please see screenshots
http://prntscr.com/g2cq4x

The transactions confirmation +4 CRM
http://prntscr.com/g2cpak

And this is the total I received so far 6x already totalling 24 CRM...
http://prntscr.com/g2cpl3

Anyone can confirm this if you have the same? or I have not setup the masternode properly
luckytimes
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 31, 2017, 04:54:42 AM
 #599

Are the wallet and masternodes working correctly now? An update from the developer would be nice too Smiley Thanks
CREAMteam
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 472
Merit: 250


https://creamcoin.com


View Profile WWW
July 31, 2017, 05:18:16 AM
 #600

Masternodes works perfect from the start, i don't see a problem there.

We want first to make to be able to unfreeze your CRM from web wallet, the new Web wallet, new Explorer  with new API will be made.
Everything has been noted, so code update should happen in August, and new wallets will come out.
All this is a lot of work, and summer is very hot.


Guys, what's gonna be with bitcoin tonight ?

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 ... 97 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!