Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 02:43:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ONC] Onecoin - CPU only - Pools opened!  (Read 73520 times)
cre8r
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 09:53:44 AM
 #321

Here is the result of my attempts to port p2pool. https://github.com/cre8r/p2pool
It's based on https://github.com/forrestv/p2pool with additions from https://github.com/Rav3nPL/p2pool-yac
Currently it does run without exceptions, but it incorrectly determines the difficulty as 1.0, so I cannot even check if it accepts shares from worker.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512960210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960210
Reply with quote  #2

1512960210
Report to moderator
eddyfitz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 09:57:34 AM
 #322

Here is the result of my attempts to port p2pool. https://github.com/cre8r/p2pool
It's based on https://github.com/forrestv/p2pool with additions from https://github.com/Rav3nPL/p2pool-yac
Currently it does run without exceptions, but it incorrectly determines the difficulty as 1.0, so I cannot even check if it accepts shares from worker.

nice! I'll try to play with it tomorrow
brambi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 11:27:43 AM
 #323

Is something wrong in the client? Had few accepted blocks, popup came up with reward sum but they never arrived to the wallet. Anyone?
Fallout
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 11:37:43 AM
 #324

Orphans
barwizi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 11:46:11 AM
 #325

Is something wrong in the client? Had few accepted blocks, popup came up with reward sum but they never arrived to the wallet. Anyone?

did you change the display settings?
brambi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 11:52:57 AM
 #326

Is something wrong in the client? Had few accepted blocks, popup came up with reward sum but they never arrived to the wallet. Anyone?

did you change the display settings?

Yes, the only trace of found block is minerd window, and popup that comes when there is incoming fund coming to the wallet. No trace in wallet at all. Zero transactions.
joee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 12:19:31 PM
 #327

Is something wrong in the client? Had few accepted blocks, popup came up with reward sum but they never arrived to the wallet. Anyone?

did you change the display settings?

Yes, the only trace of found block is minerd window, and popup that comes when there is incoming fund coming to the wallet. No trace in wallet at all. Zero transactions.

Go to 'help' -> 'debug window' and click 'console'. Type in 'listtransactions', if you have orphans you will see them there.
brambi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 12:29:14 PM
 #328

Is something wrong in the client? Had few accepted blocks, popup came up with reward sum but they never arrived to the wallet. Anyone?

did you change the display settings?

Yes, the only trace of found block is minerd window, and popup that comes when there is incoming fund coming to the wallet. No trace in wallet at all. Zero transactions.

Go to 'help' -> 'debug window' and click 'console'. Type in 'listtransactions', if you have orphans you will see them there.

Thanks, They are there, it's a sad long list Sad

Edit:
Just got first one appeared in the wallet, finally!
canoe
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 02:15:13 PM
 #329

Onecoin charts updated to 51 hours:
http://www.cryptometer.org/onecoin_96_hour_charts.html

cryptometer.org Altcoin blockchain charts Donate! --- BTC 1P5QspaqhyHZXnTVPeMxssRXu6ABAovcBg --- LTC LV1xYnfgsH5PPdgNS4EhZsuNyVMdeiafcK
cre8r
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 03:12:31 PM
 #330

Great, thanks!
Simran
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile WWW
June 15, 2013, 03:19:00 PM
 #331

Are you stupid? scrypt-jane is already being mined by GPU's. Waste of time coin.

*Image Removed*
Donate LTC: LRgbgTa3XNQSEUhnwC6Ye2vjiCV2CNRpib
Donate BTC: 1AGP6xPTRvsAVhsRsBX13NUH6p6LJjyeiA
Aggrophobia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 15, 2013, 04:28:20 PM
 #332

are you stupid and can't read?

BLAKE 512 and Salsa 64 =/ Keccak 512 and ChaCha
Kyune
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287


View Profile
June 15, 2013, 04:35:55 PM
 #333

Comparing the total supply chart, nice start compared to Yacoin.


BTC:  1K4VpdQXQhgmTmq68rbWhybvoRcyNHKyVP
Aggrophobia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910



View Profile
June 16, 2013, 12:34:12 AM
 #334

100µOnc for the first pool
Kosmatik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 16, 2013, 03:59:29 AM
 #335

Mac OS X binary for the miner.

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B58-u3zKUlLdQURZSXJSMEczNzg/edit?usp=sharing

i3770k doing ~130 kh/s.
ig0tik3d
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1288



View Profile
June 16, 2013, 07:36:12 AM
 #336

have someone else problems with a miner on x86? does not start ... or a version that comes with a purse just for x64?
SALHERO
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile
June 16, 2013, 07:40:34 AM
 #337

i have more than 7 hrs with a 2500k (approx 100 khash) with the supplied miner, and the only one found block is orphan...

This is normal???
Kosmatik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 16, 2013, 07:51:17 AM
 #338

Also compiled Onecoin-QT for mac, I believe it'll only run on OS X 10.7 or newer, but only tested on OS X 10.8.3.

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B58-u3zKUlLdSkVGekxBbEZHSW8/edit?usp=sharing
Kosmatik
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
June 16, 2013, 07:57:40 AM
 #339

i have more than 7 hrs with a 2500k (approx 100 khash) with the supplied miner, and the only one found block is orphan...

This is normal???

Very unlucky, you mining with the included minerd from the zip?
brambi
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42



View Profile
June 16, 2013, 08:00:00 AM
 #340

i have more than 7 hrs with a 2500k (approx 100 khash) with the supplied miner, and the only one found block is orphan...

This is normal???

First 5 of my found blocks were orphans, since then all blocks found are ok.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!