Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 02:43:49 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][ONC] Onecoin - CPU only - Pools opened!  (Read 73523 times)
Kyune
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 07:52:32 PM
 #241

The custom cpuminer linked in the OP is working fine for me after compiling it on 64-bit Ubuntu.


BTC:  1K4VpdQXQhgmTmq68rbWhybvoRcyNHKyVP
1512960229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960229
Reply with quote  #2

1512960229
Report to moderator
1512960229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960229
Reply with quote  #2

1512960229
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512960229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960229
Reply with quote  #2

1512960229
Report to moderator
1512960229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960229
Reply with quote  #2

1512960229
Report to moderator
1512960229
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512960229

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512960229
Reply with quote  #2

1512960229
Report to moderator
barwizi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 07:52:56 PM
 #242

   Huh Huh Huh

it now mines but every block is mined to a different address and does not go to my wallet?

Same here, is that normal?


i dont think so because the balances are disappearing when they mature
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 07:54:12 PM
 #243

i dont think so because the balances are disappearing when they mature

I get to keep them? I've got some mature transactions that are still here, it seems normal?

DEV?   Cheesy
cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 07:56:38 PM
 #244

mine all say different address too, but they are maturing into the wallet. Some vanish i guess they were rejects orphans etc.

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
cre8r
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 07:58:50 PM
 #245

It is totally the same behavior as that of Bitcoin. The addresses in the transaction list are your addresses, and you do own the mined money. If a transaction disappears, it means that it has been orphaned, it is a common event while the difficulty haven't settled.
cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:06:22 PM
 #246

very smooth increase in Hash and diff, i think those 500nONC blocks will be here sooner than we think. Right now i am only seeing 1 in 10 orphans most are reaching full maturity now. Nearly 2.7MH now.

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:07:37 PM
 #247

very smooth increase in Hash and diff, i think those 500nONC blocks will be here sooner than we think. Right now i am only seeing 1 in 10 orphans most are reaching full maturity now. Nearly 2.7MH now.

Maybe... just maybe.. we'll need to gamble with this demon called 'Onecoin' Smiley Let's see if I can mine together a house stack - not like I'm not working to support this coin Wink
Remember remember the 5th of November
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610

Reverse engineer from time to time


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:08:56 PM
 #248

TwoCoin anyone?

BTC:1AiCRMxgf1ptVQwx6hDuKMu4f7F27QmJC2
forsetifox
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:09:50 PM
 #249

Does the "minerd-x86_64-ssse3.exe" miner included with the client work for anyone? It just crashes for me. (I do have SSE3 extensions in my CPU)

The sse2 version works for me though.
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:10:00 PM
 #250

TwoCoin anyone?

Tomorrow, my cpu's are busy mining the hip youngster "onecoin"  Kiss
Fernandez
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:12:28 PM
 #251

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.






██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄███████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀▀████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████





...INTRODUCING WAVES........
...ULTIMATE ASSET/CUSTOM TOKEN BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM...






vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:13:22 PM
 #252

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink
cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:16:38 PM
 #253

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink

How long between blocks with that on average? didn't know such a thing was available yet?  what hash speed does it get?

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:18:12 PM
 #254

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink

How long between blocks with that on average? didn't know such a thing was available yet?  what hash speed does it get?

I didn't mean a 32-core chip Smiley I meant a server with 32 Xeon cores.

I get's 200 khash/s with normal Scrypt which is low compared to gpu.

It's cool vs cpu's Smiley

This beast gets no "Onecoin" atm
Fernandez
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:20:58 PM
 #255

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink

How long between blocks with that on average? didn't know such a thing was available yet?  what hash speed does it get?

I didn't mean a 32-core chip Smiley I meant a server with 32 Xeon cores.

I get's 200 khash/s with normal Scrypt which is low compared to gpu.

It's cool vs cpu's Smiley

This beast gets no "Onecoin" atm

So waiting for a pool then.

Any nanocoins please oRbPYYuoLmR8WYGLsx3vfBKfzdRvjnDetx






██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄███████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀▀████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████





...INTRODUCING WAVES........
...ULTIMATE ASSET/CUSTOM TOKEN BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM...






vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:22:10 PM
 #256


So waiting for a pool then.


NO, must solo mine this! Grmbl, it's been 30min since I got 0.000000000000000000000001 Onecoin
Fernandez
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:24:14 PM
 #257


So waiting for a pool then.


NO, must solo mine this! Grmbl, it's been 30min since I got 0.000000000000000000000001 Onecoin

Read it from the other side and you are freaking rich.






██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄███████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████▀▀▀████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████





...INTRODUCING WAVES........
...ULTIMATE ASSET/CUSTOM TOKEN BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORM...






cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582


View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:26:33 PM
 #258

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink

How long between blocks with that on average? didn't know such a thing was available yet?  what hash speed does it get?

I didn't mean a 32-core chip Smiley I meant a server with 32 Xeon cores.

I get's 200 khash/s with normal Scrypt which is low compared to gpu.

It's cool vs cpu's Smiley

This beast gets no "Onecoin" atm

Really, that is strange i seem to get a block every 20 mins on average and it's just with 3 really week processors. G2020's. I didnt consider getting powerful cpu when making the rigs for ltc mining. I do have a better processor in my laptop but not keen on blasting that 100% for hours so just using the rigs for now.  I was using the yac scypt jane miner and it seemed to work, but actually it was not working and i got zero coins in over an hour or even more. Now i am using the one from the OP it is working much better. I think if you have no coins from 32 cores for more than 30 mins 1 hour max then something has gone wrong. Maybe someone else can comment but really that does not seem correct.

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:26:46 PM
 #259


So waiting for a pool then.


NO, must solo mine this! Grmbl, it's been 30min since I got 0.000000000000000000000001 Onecoin

Read it from the other side and you are freaking rich.

+1 Smiley I just mined 3 blocks (on 3 different servers), still seems like a tiny amount of coins Smiley
vinne81
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 13, 2013, 08:27:40 PM
 #260

Anybody got anything with a Core i3?

Stuck at 0 here.

I'm mining with a new-generation 32 core Xeon, it's barely getting anything. Grmbl stupid mining Wink

How long between blocks with that on average? didn't know such a thing was available yet?  what hash speed does it get?

I didn't mean a 32-core chip Smiley I meant a server with 32 Xeon cores.

I get's 200 khash/s with normal Scrypt which is low compared to gpu.

It's cool vs cpu's Smiley

This beast gets no "Onecoin" atm

Really, that is strange i seem to get a block every 20 mins on average and it's just with 3 really week processors. G2020's. I didnt consider getting powerful cpu when making the rigs for ltc mining. I do have a better processor in my laptop but not keen on blasting that 100% for hours so just using the rigs for now.  I was using the yac scypt jane miner and it seemed to work, but actually it was not working and i got zero coins in over an hour or even more. Now i am using the one from the OP it is working much better. I think if you have no coins from 32 cores for more than 30 mins 1 hour max then something has gone wrong. Maybe someone else can comment but really that does not seem correct.

It's just luck and averages. I mined nothing for 30min, then 3 blocks in 2 min.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!