Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2018, 01:09:26 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Windows AntShares Core client 1.6.6354.35074 do not show my ANS tokens!  (Read 467 times)
chesatochi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 252



View Profile WWW
July 18, 2017, 02:09:01 PM
 #1

I bought some Antshares tokens on Bittrex and transferred it to the Antshares core client on my Windows desktop. I have the version 1.6.6354.35074 installed and I synchronize the blockchain to the latest block.

I found that many have the problem the tokens do no show up on the wallet, this is the issue I experience right now. I try the option rebuild index and let it run for over 45 minutes and the problem persists.

Furthermore, I close the client and start it over but I do not see the tokens. I see my tokens on the Antshares blockchain.

What should I do next?

Pigzbe

⇐ ● Pigzbe is a piggy-wallet powered by a family-friendly cryptocurrency ICO LIVE SOON ● ⇒

○ ○ ○ ➀ WEBSITE WHITEPAPER  TELEGRAM TWITTER FACEBOOK ○ ○ ○
1529759366
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529759366

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529759366
Reply with quote  #2

1529759366
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529759366
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529759366

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529759366
Reply with quote  #2

1529759366
Report to moderator
1529759366
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529759366

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529759366
Reply with quote  #2

1529759366
Report to moderator
1529759366
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529759366

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529759366
Reply with quote  #2

1529759366
Report to moderator
dE7ERV
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 18, 2017, 02:31:50 PM
 #2

The Antshares client runs a little different from other wallets.

For a 1st user, you must create a db3 file that contains your assets (complete with password)
In order to load that into your client, click on Wallet > Open Wallet Database.. > Select the file and typ in your password and click OK


It should then load your address + balance

chesatochi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 252



View Profile WWW
July 18, 2017, 02:37:37 PM
 #3

The Antshares client runs a little different from other wallets.

For a 1st user, you must create a db3 file that contains your assets (complete with password)
In order to load that into your client, click on Wallet > Open Wallet Database.. > Select the file and typ in your password and click OK


It should then load your address + balance



I have already done this process, the problem I do not see the tokens that I have transferred.

Pigzbe

⇐ ● Pigzbe is a piggy-wallet powered by a family-friendly cryptocurrency ICO LIVE SOON ● ⇒

○ ○ ○ ➀ WEBSITE WHITEPAPER  TELEGRAM TWITTER FACEBOOK ○ ○ ○
dE7ERV
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 18, 2017, 03:25:24 PM
 #4

Are you sure your Antshares client updated fully?

Because I heard a lot of people complaining about the client not updating.
Can you verify in a time span of about 20 minutes that the amount of blocks downloaded have changed?
Daydream 61
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 102


TELLURIA - German reliability


View Profile
July 30, 2017, 03:26:33 PM
 #5

I have exactly this problem. It only synchronizes to 98.2%.
I see 0 Neo in my Wallet.
There are, however, some Antshares on the wallet. What can you do now?Could you fix the problems
The client has been running for 10 hours without a big change

topkurs
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 26, 2017, 11:52:47 AM
 #6

Hi.
I have the same problem. I see my NEOs on https://neotracker.io, but in my wallet there are 0 coins
how to fix this problem?
I tried to Rebuid index, but it doesn't helps.
topkurs
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 26, 2017, 12:02:39 PM
 #7

PS. Wallet is fully synchronizes.
MiBambino
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 252



View Profile
October 10, 2017, 11:11:32 AM
 #8

I have the same problem, how can i fix this?


████▄
````````````
████▄

███████`▄████████▄``▄██████
▀████████████████`▄██████▀

`
██████▀–```_`▄██████▀


█████_```````██████▀


█████````````_████▀`███


████`▄██████▄`–``████


████``█████████▄
████


█████`
▀██████▄`_███


█████``
▀███████`


`
██████▄`
▀██████▄

``▄██▀███████████▄▀███████▄
██████▀`▀████████``▀██████
█████▀
``````````
██████

_```````````````````````▀██▀

CGCX.io
|
|


                     ▄█████▄   ▄▄
     ▐█▄           ▄███████████▀
     ████▄▄       ▐█████████████▀
     ▐███████▄▄   ▐████████████
       ███████████████████████▌
     ▐████████████████████████
      ▀███████████████████████
        ▀████████████████████
        ████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████
           ▄█████████████▀
     ▄▄▄▄█████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
     

                                    ▄▄▄█▄▄
                              ▄▄███▀▀▀ ██▌
                         ▄▄███▀▀▀     ▐██
                    ▄▄████▀▀          ██▌
               ▄▄████▀▀     ▄▄▀      ███
          ▄▄████▀▀       ▄█▀        ▐██
      ▄████▀▀         ▄██▀         ▄██
    ▐██▀          ▄▄███            ██▌
     ▀████▄▄▄ ▄▄████▀             ███
          ▀▀▀██████▄             ▄██
             ██▌ ▀▀█████▄▄       ██▀
              ██▄    ███▀▀████▄▄███
               ██▌ ▄██▀       ▀▀▀▀
                ████▀
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!