Bitcoin Forum
April 20, 2018, 07:26:33 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Royalcoin being added to any exchange?  (Read 945 times)
rosefox911
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:10:48 PM
 #1

Hey guys,

I was wondering if anyone heard anything about royalcoins being added to any exchanged. Has anything been confirmed?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524209193
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524209193

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524209193
Reply with quote  #2

1524209193
Report to moderator
1524209193
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524209193

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524209193
Reply with quote  #2

1524209193
Report to moderator
1524209193
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524209193

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524209193
Reply with quote  #2

1524209193
Report to moderator
Lowlander
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:11:53 PM
 #2

No. Sad but true.
anonynonanony
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:12:23 PM
 #3

I dont think RYC is going anywhere.  Just a bunch of bagholders now.

BTC: 1QA7EMB5vPDJqhUWeXa6krppMa7DLsZVkF
YAC: YKos57wCeV2gdQJmwGsGFCZgcu3rGStYJD
rosefox911
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:12:55 PM
 #4

No. Sad but true.
No to it being added to an exchange or no to no confirms so far?
Lowlander
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:18:24 PM
 #5

No. Sad but true.
No to it being added to an exchange
ymer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:19:46 PM
 #6

I dont think RYC is going anywhere.  Just a bunch of bagholders now.

[WTS] RYC - Royalcoin cheap

mc_lovin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 1000


www.bitcointrading.com


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 05:21:23 PM
 #7

C'monnnnnn royalcoin!!! 

calecho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 07:31:01 PM
 #8

Let's have party boys and girls!!

 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 07:31:58 PM
 #9

BTER within the week.

Mark my words.

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:00:18 PM
 #10

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.

syn999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:01:58 PM
 #11

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.



because it came out pretty much same time as YAC

Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 09:02:35 PM
 #12

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:04:30 PM
 #13

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

Please explain to me why a CPU miner of YAC would even contemplate RYC for a second?
Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 09:05:56 PM
 #14

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

Please explain to me why a CPU miner of YAC would even contemplate RYC for a second?

You tell me, the numbers speak for themselves, royalcoin gained 220 MH/s worth of power in the past day.

syn999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:09:35 PM
 #15

whats the diff of YAC and RYC

im 2 lazy to look up. anyone

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:12:26 PM
 #16

whats the diff of YAC and RYC

im 2 lazy to look up. anyone

YAC is designed for CPU miners only, RYC is designed for GPU miners, they are totally difference audiences.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!