Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 08:24:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Royalcoin being added to any exchange?  (Read 945 times)
rosefox911
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:10:48 PM
 #1

Hey guys,

I was wondering if anyone heard anything about royalcoins being added to any exchanged. Has anything been confirmed?
1513542296
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542296

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542296
Reply with quote  #2

1513542296
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513542296
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542296

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542296
Reply with quote  #2

1513542296
Report to moderator
1513542296
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513542296

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513542296
Reply with quote  #2

1513542296
Report to moderator
Lowlander
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:11:53 PM
 #2

No. Sad but true.
anonynonanony
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:12:23 PM
 #3

I dont think RYC is going anywhere.  Just a bunch of bagholders now.

BTC: 1QA7EMB5vPDJqhUWeXa6krppMa7DLsZVkF
YAC: YKos57wCeV2gdQJmwGsGFCZgcu3rGStYJD
rosefox911
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:12:55 PM
 #4

No. Sad but true.
No to it being added to an exchange or no to no confirms so far?
Lowlander
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:18:24 PM
 #5

No. Sad but true.
No to it being added to an exchange
ymer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 05:19:46 PM
 #6

I dont think RYC is going anywhere.  Just a bunch of bagholders now.

[WTS] RYC - Royalcoin cheap

mc_lovin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


www.bitcointrading.com


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 05:21:23 PM
 #7

C'monnnnnn royalcoin!!! 

calecho
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 07:31:01 PM
 #8

Let's have party boys and girls!!

 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Internet Celebrity


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 07:31:58 PM
 #9

BTER within the week.

Mark my words.

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:00:18 PM
 #10

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.

syn999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:01:58 PM
 #11

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.



because it came out pretty much same time as YAC

Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Internet Celebrity


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 09:02:35 PM
 #12

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:04:30 PM
 #13

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

Please explain to me why a CPU miner of YAC would even contemplate RYC for a second?
Hazard
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994


Internet Celebrity


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2013, 09:05:56 PM
 #14

RYC so far has been a flop, not a successful pump and dump.


And now that YAC is dying, people are moving back to RYC.

Hashrate up 500% now, since  24  hrs gao

Please explain to me why a CPU miner of YAC would even contemplate RYC for a second?

You tell me, the numbers speak for themselves, royalcoin gained 220 MH/s worth of power in the past day.

syn999
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196



View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:09:35 PM
 #15

whats the diff of YAC and RYC

im 2 lazy to look up. anyone

erk
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
May 13, 2013, 09:12:26 PM
 #16

whats the diff of YAC and RYC

im 2 lazy to look up. anyone

YAC is designed for CPU miners only, RYC is designed for GPU miners, they are totally difference audiences.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!