Bitcoin Forum
January 19, 2022, 02:29:23 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] The Nibble (NBL) Trade On Cryptsy.com **Update Your Conf File***  (Read 83909 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
sharkbyte093
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:47:28 AM
 #381

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

1642602563
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1642602563

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1642602563
Reply with quote  #2

1642602563
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
shaal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:47:36 AM
 #382

12 blocks have been accepted. No coins despite the accepted blocks. 2.6 MHps btw.

Who can explain — how to check for orphaned blocks?
go into the debug window of the client and do a 'listtransactions' it should show yoiu all blocks you have found, and if any of them are orphaned or not.
relm9
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:47:48 AM
 #383

Thats proof the windows client is fubbered if linux is working fine. No wonder I got nothing even with 4000 hash

It's not proof.
nullbitspectre1848
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 141
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:48:41 AM
 #384

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

It is rarely, if ever accurate for pretty much every pool I've ever mined with.

MaGNeT
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1002


Waves | 3PHMaGNeTJfqFfD4xuctgKdoxLX188QM8na


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 12:48:46 AM
 #385

Got my first confirmed in Windows client too, 4 coins.

Keep mining solo, no need for a pool.
Decagrog
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 289
Merit: 251



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:49:12 AM
 #386

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

Me too, I guess that the khash speed info is not reliable at the moment

aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:49:31 AM
 #387

yeah - i'll come back when there is a windows client and a pool . cya guys later -

mean time, thngs to do "learn to compile"

there is a windows client AND a pool  Wink
Pool Hash Rate   3.046Mhash/s
Round Shares   6,516
Pool Efficiency   0.00%
Current Users Mining   22
Current Total Miners   28
Next Network Block   4,508    (Current: 4,507)
Blocks found   0
Current Difficulty   0.00390625
Est. Avg. Time per Round   0 Hours 0 Minutes
Time Since Last Block   N/A

    Server stats are also available in JSON format HERE

Last 10 Blocks Found

    More

Block   Validity   Finder   Time    Shares

    Note: Round Earnings are not credited until 120 confirms!

nearmiss
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:49:36 AM
 #388

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

Likely need to tweak the hashrate calc, but rest assured it'll have no affect on any payouts ect. Its strictly a display thing atm.   Trying to confirm the hashpower is going to good use first, if we ever get a block confirmed Sad

Profit-Switching Pool w/ Vardiff -> http://hashco.ws  Optionally keep the alts we mine or auto-trade for BTC. In addition can be paid out in any of: 365, AC, BC,  BTC, C2, CINNI, COMM, FAC, HBN, MINT, PMC, QRK, RDD, WC, XBC
TruCoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


DATABLOCKCHAIN.IO SALE IS LIVE | MVP @ DBC.IO


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:50:12 AM
 #389

DAMNNNNNNN Orphans


aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:50:47 AM
 #390

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

Likely need to tweak the hashrate calc, but rest assured it'll have no affect on any payouts ect. Its strictly a display thing atm.   Trying to confirm the hashpower is going to good use first, if we ever get a block confirmed Sad
any blocks? Smiley
megablue
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 12:51:09 AM
 #391

join a pool they said, it will be coins they said

LTC: LQx367oQtbwsc7Ygf9S1B6E1d9LuGk7v11
slavach
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:51:15 AM
 #392

12 blocks have been accepted. No coins despite the accepted blocks. 2.6 MHps btw.

Who can explain — how to check for orphaned blocks?
go into the debug window of the client and do a 'listtransactions' it should show yoiu all blocks you have found, and if any of them are orphaned or not.


Thank you for help. All my blocks are orphaned.
relm9
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:51:46 AM
 #393

Been mining since block 100 and just found my first two blocks Smiley
Decagrog
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 289
Merit: 251



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:52:20 AM
 #394

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

Likely need to tweak the hashrate calc, but rest assured it'll have no affect on any payouts ect. Its strictly a display thing atm.   Trying to confirm the hashpower is going to good use first, if we ever get a block confirmed Sad

Yeah is not represent the real speed, sorry if my reply seemed to be misleading  and thanks for getting up a pool so fast Smiley

rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:54:31 AM
 #395



Lucky you. Iv been mining since diff 16 with 4000 hadh and I got nada. Im convienced the windows binery is to blame.

Been mining since block 100 and just found my first two blocks Smiley
nearmiss
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:56:25 AM
 #396

need to restart pool.

Profit-Switching Pool w/ Vardiff -> http://hashco.ws  Optionally keep the alts we mine or auto-trade for BTC. In addition can be paid out in any of: 365, AC, BC,  BTC, C2, CINNI, COMM, FAC, HBN, MINT, PMC, QRK, RDD, WC, XBC
sharkbyte093
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:56:55 AM
 #397

POOL UP:

http://nibble.scryptmining.com


May be a bit rough around the edges, very quick throwing it together.  Try it out and let me know of any problems!

Khash rate on front end is showing my rate at 90 khash, my miners are totaling ~450 khash in the console. This is 10 minutes after starting. Is the front end data not right?

Likely need to tweak the hashrate calc, but rest assured it'll have no affect on any payouts ect. Its strictly a display thing atm.   Trying to confirm the hashpower is going to good use first, if we ever get a block confirmed Sad

So we still haven't found our first block yet?

shaal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:57:03 AM
 #398

Using Windows Binary here, found 16 coins with it, now moving half my hashing power over to pool
digitalindustry
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000


‘Try to be nice’


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 12:57:23 AM
 #399

Thats proof the windows client is fubbered if linux is working fine. No wonder I got nothing even with 4000 hash

the old broken Win client trick, i hope the OP isn't who i think it is ! lol

I can only mine one spam coin at a time and I am mining World at the moment as it has a lot of Hash behind it and looks like it is heading to the Exchange .

- Twitter @Kolin_Quark
faraway
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 339
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 12:58:02 AM
 #400

I got my first confirmed coins too...
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!