Bitcoin Forum
May 24, 2022, 06:58:37 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] The Nibble (NBL) Trade On Cryptsy.com **Update Your Conf File***  (Read 83914 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
joee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:07:58 AM
 #421

what settings on cgminer?  e-1???  q-???/  s-???

-e 1 -q 0 -s 1
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1653375517
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1653375517

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1653375517
Reply with quote  #2

1653375517
Report to moderator
nearmiss
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:08:30 AM
 #422

pool found its first couple blocks

Profit-Switching Pool w/ Vardiff -> http://hashco.ws  Optionally keep the alts we mine or auto-trade for BTC. In addition can be paid out in any of: 365, AC, BC,  BTC, C2, CINNI, COMM, FAC, HBN, MINT, PMC, QRK, RDD, WC, XBC
nullbitspectre1848
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 141
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:09:02 AM
 #423

pool found its first couple blocks

They just disappeared.

aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:09:33 AM
 #424

lol i show 4  immature   i look at transaction there is nothing there    Huh??
where are they lol  not orphaned since they show a immature  and no coins  and poffff lol
nearmiss
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:10:17 AM
 #425

orphaned.   The pool is going to have similar problems as solo, at least in terms of network latency.  Obviously the hashpower is there.

granted, its on a 100mbit line, but meh

Profit-Switching Pool w/ Vardiff -> http://hashco.ws  Optionally keep the alts we mine or auto-trade for BTC. In addition can be paid out in any of: 365, AC, BC,  BTC, C2, CINNI, COMM, FAC, HBN, MINT, PMC, QRK, RDD, WC, XBC
aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:11:23 AM
 #426

what settings on cgminer?  e-1???  q-???/  s-???

-e 1 -q 0 -s 1
thats what i have   i got 3 blocks they show imature   than pooofffffff    no coins strange thing is they do not show any transactions
digitalindustry
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798
Merit: 1000


‘Try to be nice’


View Profile WWW
May 19, 2013, 01:12:32 AM
 #427

Thats proof the windows client is fubbered if linux is working fine. No wonder I got nothing even with 4000 hash

the old broken Win client trick, i hope the OP isn't who i think it is ! lol

windows client is not broken, your just unlucky, it's working fine for me.


i'm not mining . so its not going to be working for me.

- Twitter @Kolin_Quark
daHavok
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:13:14 AM
 #428

4 NIBs here Smiley Running on windows.

This will have at least the same success as WDC.

EDIT: The 4 NIBs disappeared, console says they were orphans Sad
peacefulmind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:13:38 AM
 #429

I have access to very fast data - and my coins just disappeared that had said confirmed?  Should not be possible imho.

Done with this.  Something fishy - too many are having same experience for it to be coincidence.

Quote from: FrictionlessCoin
"I think you are to hung up on this notion about 'pre-mining' being a No-No."
- from journeys into the dark depths of the alt coin forum....
zero3112
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:13:59 AM
 #430

Sounds to funny.

peacefulmind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:14:40 AM
 #431

Also - my coins vanished on windows client.  has this happened before?

Quote from: FrictionlessCoin
"I think you are to hung up on this notion about 'pre-mining' being a No-No."
- from journeys into the dark depths of the alt coin forum....
joee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:14:47 AM
 #432

what settings on cgminer?  e-1???  q-???/  s-???

-e 1 -q 0 -s 1
thats what i have   i got 3 blocks they show imature   than pooofffffff    no coins strange thing is they do not show any transactions

goto Help -> Debug -> Console Window

type 'listtransactions' , they are probably orphaned
relm9
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:15:21 AM
 #433

I have access to very fast data - and my coins just disappeared that had said confirmed?  Should not be possible imho.

Done with this.  Something fishy - too many are having same experience for it to be coincidence.

This has happened with every coin starting at 0 difficulty. Perhaps you jumped on this earlier than you have other coins? Nothing fishy about it.
aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:16:24 AM
 #434

http://www.speedtest.net/result/2717148485.png   and all orphans and reject
rocketron
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:18:06 AM
 #435

Still nothing for me. This is only coin that iv mined that I got no coins at all from the start especially with 4000hash. I pointed my whole farm to it at 20, 000 hadh and all im getting is rejects. Not sure why. Maybe because im based in ireland ? And theres too much lag
peacefulmind
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:18:39 AM
 #436


Yeah - I am currently on 100Mbit up/down and confirmed coins just vanished.  Huh

Its not like it was confirming - they were shown by the client as fully mined.

Quote from: FrictionlessCoin
"I think you are to hung up on this notion about 'pre-mining' being a No-No."
- from journeys into the dark depths of the alt coin forum....
lanfeusst
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:19:28 AM
 #437

My server :
addnode=37.59.68.144
aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:19:59 AM
 #438

what settings on cgminer?  e-1???  q-???/  s-???

-e 1 -q 0 -s 1
thats what i have   i got 3 blocks they show imature   than pooofffffff    no coins strange thing is they do not show any transactions

goto Help -> Debug -> Console Window

type 'listtransactions' , they are probably orphaned
says peer.dat is missing recreating it  Sad
shaal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:20:12 AM
 #439

Windows client here - up to 38 coins for me so far. No complaints from me.

aetos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 19, 2013, 01:21:49 AM
 #440


Yeah - I am currently on 100Mbit up/down and confirmed coins just vanished.  Huh

Its not like it was confirming - they were shown by the client as fully mined.
we had that problem in the gamecoin     ..  seems the cloning of the wallet  gets mixed up with the original  blockchain   woke up one day 50 000 coins disappeared .. its in the forum im sure there are some that mine gamecoins here
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!