Bitcoin Forum
July 18, 2018, 06:54:56 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: why my Etherdelta keep loading, nothing display, help  (Read 186 times)
Honglee
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 162
Merit: 10

Start my crypto for better world


View Profile
October 30, 2017, 04:12:37 AM
 #1

This two day i open my etherdelta, keep loading, non-stop, there is still nothing display, even i use different places and ip to try out.

The OrderBook, the volume, the price chart, the trades all keep loading (circle dot beeping), please help

Thanks Regards

"TEU - bitcoin for shipping ICO: 15/Mar - 12/Apr"
1531896896
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531896896

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531896896
Reply with quote  #2

1531896896
Report to moderator
1531896896
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531896896

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531896896
Reply with quote  #2

1531896896
Report to moderator
1531896896
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531896896

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531896896
Reply with quote  #2

1531896896
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
equator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1002


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 08:37:40 AM
 #2

This two day i open my etherdelta, keep loading, non-stop, there is still nothing display, even i use different places and ip to try out.

The OrderBook, the volume, the price chart, the trades all keep loading (circle dot beeping), please help

Thanks Regards

Etherdelta Exchange sucks not able to understand how to trade and even their menu system is also very bad, all shit coins are listed in that exchange.
jamel08
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10

"Highest ROI crypto infrastructure"


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 08:40:34 AM
 #3

This two day i open my etherdelta, keep loading, non-stop, there is still nothing display, even i use different places and ip to try out.

The OrderBook, the volume, the price chart, the trades all keep loading (circle dot beeping), please help

Thanks Regards

Maybe you have problems with your internet connection or your browser. Try google chrome then if the problem still exist maybe your internet connection is the problem

bigdude
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
November 28, 2017, 08:43:16 AM
 #4

Did you try clear your cached also try another PC to make sure.
As you can come and write here mean it not your internet connection problem.
Because you had same issed with both ED and orderbook so my suggest as above


             █████████████████            
          ███████████████████████         
        ███████████████████████████       
       █████████████████████████████      
      ████████████████████████████     
██████████████████████████████████████████
█████████████████████████████████████████
█████   █ █ █   █   █   █ █ ████ ██   ███
█████ ███ █ █ █ █ ████ ██ █ ███ █ ██ ████
█████   █ █ █   █   ██ ███ ████ █ ██ ████
███████ █ █ █  ██ ████ ███ ████   ██ ████
█████   █   █ █ █   ██ ███ ██ █ █ █   ███
█████████████████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████████████████
      ████████████████████████████     
      ████████████████████████████     
       ██████████████████████████      
         ██████████████████████        
            ████████████████           

SURETY.AI
 ███
  █
  █      ███    
  █    ▄█▀
  █    █
  █    █
  █    █
  █    █
  █    █
  █    █
  █    █

         ███
          █
 ███      █
   ▀█▄    █
     █    █
     █    █
     █    █
     █    █
     █    █
     █    █
     █    █
 


       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▄████████
    █████▀▀▀▀
   ▐████
   ▐████
████████████
████████████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████

 


▄                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
▀██             ████████████▀
 ████▄         █████████████▀
 ▀████████▄▄   █████████████
█▄▄█████████████████████████
 ██████████████████████████
   ▀██████████████████████
    █████████████████████
     ▀█████████████████▀
       ▄█████████████▀
▄▄████████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀

richcorner100
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 28, 2017, 08:57:11 AM
 #5

Usually that happen when low internet connection, Did you try use other internet provider and clear cookies and cache then login again. I used also EtherDelta and from my experience this is good decentralized exchange. Just need strong internet connection.

bundo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 100


https://www.greenishcoin.com


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 09:17:54 AM
 #6

This two day i open my etherdelta, keep loading, non-stop, there is still nothing display, even i use different places and ip to try out.

The OrderBook, the volume, the price chart, the trades all keep loading (circle dot beeping), please help

Thanks Regards
The disadvantages I feel when buying and selling tokens are hard. We must confirm the transaction in advance when wanting to buy or sell token, then determine Gas or charges which will also affect the transaction sooner or later.

JanEmil
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 294
Merit: 25

WILL WORK FOR NEW COINS


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2017, 09:19:39 AM
 #7

When it happens to me I just reload the page. Then all become normal.

Mi5h0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 272



View Profile
November 28, 2017, 09:49:27 AM
 #8

Very slow transactions and frequent failures in in placing orders.
I have no idea what's going on with EtherDelta today. I hope it will improve soon.

'You cannot trade this order because it already traded. Someone else already traded this order and the order book hasn't updated yet.'

And when I refresh the page the order is still visible in the order book...
favelle75
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 501



View Profile
November 28, 2017, 09:54:31 AM
 #9

Etherdelta needs fast internet connection and also try to clear your cache files and cookies.
then it should work.

                 ▄▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
              ▄███████████████████▄
           ▄█████████████████████████▄
         ▄█████████████████████████████▄
        █████████████████████▀ █████████▄
       ██████████████████▀    ████████████
      ▐████████████████▌      ████████████▌
      ███████▀▀▀   ███▌     ▀▀█▀ █████████
      ███████████▄▄▄▀▀▀         ▄██████████
      ██████████████████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████████
      ▐███████████████████████████████████▌
       ███████████████████████████████████
        █████████████████████████████████
         ▀█████████████████████████████▀
           ▀█████████████████████████▀
             ▀▀███████████████████▀▀
                 ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
chynge.net

██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██


██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
 
               █▀▀▀▀▀▀█             
              ▄██▄███▄         ▄   
              ▀▀ █▌ ▀▀█▀██   ▄█▀██
          ▄▄▄           ▀▀▀███▀▀▀ 
          ▀▀▀                ▀█   
      ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄                ███   
                      ▄██▀     ▐█ 
   ▄█████████      ▄█▀█▀        █▌
                 █▀▀▄█         ██▌
 ████████████   ▀█▄█▀           █▌
                                █▀
     ████████                ▄▄██ 
                             ▄█▀   
        ▀▀▀▀▀               █▀     
                  ▄     ███▀       
              ████████▀█▀           


Instant Settlement
 
                ▄██▄███           
   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▄█▀   ▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ██▀ ▄▄ ▄▄▄ ██▀▄██  ▄█▄  ██▌▄ ▄▄▄ █
███▀     ▐█▀▀▄█▀  ██▀ ▀██  ▀█▄    █
██      █▀░██▀  █▀▀     ▐▀█  ▀██  █
█▀▀████████████████████████████████
█▀▀▌ ██ ▄█▄ ██ ▄█▄ ██ ▄█▄ ██ ▄█▄ ██
█▄                                █
█▄                       ▄▄████████
█▄                      █▀███▌    █
█▄                     █▌ █  █▌   █
█▄                      ▀████▌▄▄▄▄█
█▄                                █
█▌                                █
██▀▀ ██ ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌ ██ ▐█▌ ██
 ▀▀████████████████████████████████


Zero Fees
 
            ▄██▀▀▀██▄           
          ▄██       ██▄         
         ██           ██         
         ██           ██         
         ██           ██         
         ██           ██         
    █████████████████████████   
    █                       █   
    █          ▄▄▄          █   
    █         █▀▀▀█         █   
    █         █   █         █   
    █         █▄▄▄█         █   
    █          ▀▀▀          █   
    █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█   
    █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█   
    █████████████████████████   


Secure Transaction
aldrin6697
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 10:00:05 AM
 #10

it can cause by slow internet connection or a slow pc one of my laptop cant access etherdelta because its a low spec pc while my other laptop can run very efficiently. In sometimes there are really cases that etherdelta can have a trouble. the next time it did you know now how to troubleshoot.

Mi5h0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 272



View Profile
November 28, 2017, 10:11:52 AM
 #11

Etherdelta needs fast internet connection and also try to clear your cache files and cookies.
then it should work.


Yeah! I suspect it's my slow internet connection that makes it noticeable. It's really hard to use EtherDelta at such moments. I miss a 'classic' exchange...
yusuf98
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 266
Merit: 108


I'll fix this account


View Profile
November 28, 2017, 10:38:10 AM
 #12

the important thing is you have click address contrak to verify the transaction. in case of loading a long enough. you simply refresh the page.

Delete SPAM. I'll fix this account.
Forgive me for my little brother's (yusuf98) mistake.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!