Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 01:43:49 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] [min payout 0.01BTC][0%FEES FOR 60DAYS]StarPool - Multi Mining Pool  (Read 2627 times)
windgodyang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 03:00:07 AM
 #41

I have a antminer L3+,how to setup the miner configuration ?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513604629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513604629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513604629
Reply with quote  #2

1513604629
Report to moderator
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 04:47:44 AM
 #42

Code:
URL:         scrypt.starpool.biz:3433
Worker:      [Your Bitcoin Address]
Password:    c=BTC

I have a antminer L3+,how to setup the miner configuration ?
windgodyang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 07:19:45 AM
 #43

Code:
URL:         scrypt.starpool.biz:3433
Worker:      [Your Bitcoin Address]
Password:    c=BTC

I have a antminer L3+,how to setup the miner configuration ?
thx,and...the website seems down??
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
November 21, 2017, 01:39:27 PM
 #44

Sorry. We update website. Now it should be no problem.

Code:
URL:         scrypt.starpool.biz:3433
Worker:      [Your Bitcoin Address]
Password:    c=BTC

I have a antminer L3+,how to setup the miner configuration ?
thx,and...the website seems down??
addster
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
November 22, 2017, 01:09:34 PM
 #45

Hi again,

any news on the new coins added?

would you add this bitcointalk's link to your pool's main page in the links?

why does your pool not mine the highest profitable coin at the time or break a little off to mine it. like now currently rupaya is now but pool has no hashing
on it?

you are doing a great job btw.

Kind Regards.
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
November 29, 2017, 02:26:04 AM
 #46

Bitmain D3 Settings:
Code:
URL: x11.starpool.biz:3533#xnsub
Worker: <WALLET_ADDRESS>
Password: c=<SYMBOL>,d=40

Bitmain L3+ Settings:
Code:
URL: scrypt.starpool.biz:3433#xnsub
Worker: <WALLET_ADDRESS>
Password: c=<SYMBOL>,d=128000



www.starpool.biz
HAPPY MINING, KEEP TO GET THE PROFIT
nnmc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 03:21:59 PM
 #47

Hello!
I have a problem with starpool.biz.
I didn't receive payments last days (previous weeks - all ok), balance - 38xmcc.
When will be payed?
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
November 30, 2017, 09:13:51 PM
 #48

Sorry. MonacoCoin wallet is offline. We restarted. Please wait for the next payment.

Hello!
I have a problem with starpool.biz.
I didn't receive payments last days (previous weeks - all ok), balance - 38xmcc.
When will be payed?
dpivaral
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 01, 2017, 08:43:34 AM
 #49

Hello! New and noob here! Does this pool pays in bch, if I mine in X11 with Antminer d3? Because it appears in sha 256 and it is blue, not red? If it does, how frequent pays and what is the minimum balance for payment in bch?

Friendly regards!
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 01, 2017, 09:29:31 AM
 #50

Our pool supports BItcoinCash payment. Payouts are made automatically every 8 hours for all balances above 0.02 BCH, or 0.002BCH on Sunday.

Hello! New and noob here! Does this pool pays in bch, if I mine in X11 with Antminer d3? Because it appears in sha 256 and it is blue, not red? If it does, how frequent pays and what is the minimum balance for payment in bch?

Friendly regards!
addster
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
December 02, 2017, 01:11:17 AM
 #51

can you add    Linda (scrypt)   14150 LINDA   1.136 k   211 978 (8%)   7 secs   89.7 GH/s   6.76642
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 02, 2017, 11:37:59 AM
 #52

Thank you. We are adding. Please wating.

can you add    Linda (scrypt)   14150 LINDA   1.136 k   211 978 (8%)   7 secs   89.7 GH/s   6.76642
dpivaral
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 05:56:05 AM
 #53

Hi, thank you for helping me out, I was starting to love this pool. But you know what, my antminer D3, new one and unboxed right from Bitmain, after 2 hours of working perfectly, with all hashboards in "o", suddenly it did shut down, then  Shocked surprised, I tried to resurrect the antminer disconnecting and connecting, even I change of location. The PSU is working fine yet, I will try it in another Antminer, but meanwhile, I am halted with a house brick now.

I know that this issue should I not post it here,but with Bitmain. Now I feel frustrated, all what it appears in the Kernel Log and Monitor screen of the web interface of the miner is BLANK.

I think I would need to send the antminer to repair, hopefully with warranty. Did that happened to you, someone?

Regards
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 12:22:52 PM
 #54

Oh my God. You'd better contact Bitmain's Support first.

Hi, thank you for helping me out, I was starting to love this pool. But you know what, my antminer D3, new one and unboxed right from Bitmain, after 2 hours of working perfectly, with all hashboards in "o", suddenly it did shut down, then  Shocked surprised, I tried to resurrect the antminer disconnecting and connecting, even I change of location. The PSU is working fine yet, I will try it in another Antminer, but meanwhile, I am halted with a house brick now.

I know that this issue should I not post it here,but with Bitmain. Now I feel frustrated, all what it appears in the Kernel Log and Monitor screen of the web interface of the miner is BLANK.

I think I would need to send the antminer to repair, hopefully with warranty. Did that happened to you, someone?

Regards
dpivaral
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 04:56:41 PM
 #55

I am planning to use an Antminer S7, for sha-256, this pools works? What would be the stratum and ports on this pool. And how do I know how much pays?

Friendly Regards
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 03, 2017, 05:57:24 PM
 #56

Code:
URL:         sha256.starpool.biz:3333#xnsub
Worker:      <WALLET_ADDRESS>
Password:    c=<SYMBOL>

You can Look https://www.starpool.biz/?address=<WALLET_ADDRESS> . Check your profit.

I am planning to use an Antminer S7, for sha-256, this pools works? What would be the stratum and ports on this pool. And how do I know how much pays?

Friendly Regards
dpivaral
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
December 04, 2017, 11:29:07 PM
 #57

Add Kurrent, into the x11 pool, i checked in calculator mining and seems good  Cheesy, about 7.5 to 9 dollars per day. Diff= 27,242, Block Reward from = 71 to 99.

Cryptopia   0.00000064   btc
Yobit   0.00000059   btc
NovaExchange   0.00000033   btc


By the way, I figured what happened to my miner. Looks like only the PSU flipped out. I send it to repair with a electrician, and he figured out what happened. Tomorrow hope I will get my antminer working soon  Grin
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 05, 2017, 12:36:10 AM
 #58

We've added Kurrent before. But Cryptopia wallet status is Maintenance(Status message: New Zerocoin Protocol Exploit found. Wallet offline until a protocol fix is developed.). Yobit is no free addresses for Kurrent. NovaExchange is disabled dispoosit. So we stopped Kurrent.

Add Kurrent, into the x11 pool, i checked in calculator mining and seems good  Cheesy, about 7.5 to 9 dollars per day. Diff= 27,242, Block Reward from = 71 to 99.

Cryptopia   0.00000064   btc
Yobit   0.00000059   btc
NovaExchange   0.00000033   btc


By the way, I figured what happened to my miner. Looks like only the PSU flipped out. I send it to repair with a electrician, and he figured out what happened. Tomorrow hope I will get my antminer working soon  Grin
addster
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
December 05, 2017, 08:53:17 PM
 #59

can you add    Copper (scrypt)   200 COPPER   48.791   115 214 (42%)   0 sec   -   5.66179
                        LiteBit (scrypt)   500.12654 LBTC   4.772 k   19 145 (22%)   66 secs   -   3.88242
                        Octo (scrypt)   40.2 888   112.522   786 968 (101%)   0 sec   -   2.94400
StarPoolBiz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 50


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 02:44:22 AM
 #60

OK. We will add coins. Please wait.

can you add    Copper (scrypt)   200 COPPER   48.791   115 214 (42%)   0 sec   -   5.66179
                        LiteBit (scrypt)   500.12654 LBTC   4.772 k   19 145 (22%)   66 secs   -   3.88242
                        Octo (scrypt)   40.2 888   112.522   786 968 (101%)   0 sec   -   2.94400
Pages: « 1 2 [3] 4 5 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!